Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 14 实质性差异

Central Texas Angel Network vs NVCA

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

Central Texas Angel Network

Accredited investors, family offices and investment groups who want to make their own early-stage investments in Texas companies

已验证 September 2026
专业行业协会

NVCA

Firms that invest venture-stage risk equity capital in the United States, plus the service providers who work with them

记录所示内容

并排对比

Central Texas Angel NetworkNVCA
档案
类型 Investment community Professional association
成立于 2006 1973 (Founding year of 1973 is reported by secondary reference sources; NVCA's own site does not state it on the pages checked)
总部 Austin, United States Washington, United States
Geographic footprint Austin-based, serving Texas statewide; accepts out-of-state members at a lower dues level United States, with offices in Washington DC and San Francisco
成员 140as of September 2026 Could not be independently verified: NVCA publishes a full member directory but no headline count; secondary sources cite figures between 400 and 460 member firms without a clear date
分会 Single organisation; no chapters Not publicly disclosed: NVCA has no chapter structure; it operates from two offices
Primary audience Accredited investors, family offices and investment groups who want to make their own early-stage investments in Texas companies Firms that invest venture-stage risk equity capital in the United States, plus the service providers who work with them
典型会员 All members qualify as accredited investors under US federal securities law. The membership includes individuals and couples, family offices and other investment groups, and a distinct out-of-state cohort who must live full-time outside Texas. Member organizations are venture partnerships, corporate venture groups, family offices, funds of funds and university or accelerator programmes that invest risk equity capital in the US. Membership is held by the firm rather than the individual.
Qualification
最低员工人数 No published minimum employees At least one full-time employee (or full-time equivalent) dedicated to private equity investingverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
合格投资者资质 Must qualify as an accredited investor under US federal securities lawStated on the prospective member information page and repeated on the membership types pageverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published accredited-investor status
地域限制 Out-of-state membership tiers require the member (and all group designees) to reside full-time outside Texasverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Must be investing or planning to invest risk equity capital in the United StatesOpen to non-US firms that invest into the USverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Applicants complete the CTAN membership agreement and sign the rules of membership and conduct, meet a CTAN board member to complete qualification, submit an application form, and pay prorated annual dues. Accredited-investor status is required, and the group asks for relevant investment experience or a genuine interest in learning from peers and mentoring founders. A firm submits an application form at nvca.org/nvca-application-form/ or contacts the membership team. Eligibility is checked against the risk-capital and staffing tests, and dues are set from the firm's committed capital band. There is no published interview or sponsorship step.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed: NVCA states eligibility criteria but does not publish acceptance or rejection data
费用
年度会费 $2,500 a yearIndividual or couple membership (in-state), first year; dues fall by $500 from the second yearverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $500–35,000 a yearStandard VC fund category, banded by committed capital across funds closed in the past ten years: $500 at $5M; $1,000 for $5M–$9.9M; $2,000–$6,000 for $10M–$99.9M (plus $500 per additional $10M); $10,000–$17,500 for $100M–$499.9M (plus $2,500 per additional $100M); $22,500–$32,500 for $500M–$999.9M; $35,000 and above for $1B+ (plus $5,000 per additional $500M)verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 No initiation fee is published; first-year dues are prorated by month of joiningverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
Membership term Annual, renewing 1 December Annual
结构
Meeting frequency Regular pitch meetings plus education events and social gatherings National events through the year, including the Strategic Operations and Policy Summit and the Leadership Awards Dinner; advisory committees meet separately
Peer forums Not documented No peer-forum structure; members organise through advisory committees and policy working groups
Confidentiality Members sign CTAN rules of membership and conduct; deal material sits behind the Dealum platform Could not be independently verified: no published confidentiality policy was found
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Virtual Event-focused, Virtual
保密式同伴论坛 No No
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 Yes No
在线社区 Yes Partial
会员名录 Yes Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Partial
领导力发展 No Partial
静修活动 No No
出行 No No
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 Yes No
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Yes Partial
投资机会 Yes No
慈善公益部分 No No
社交网络侧重点 High Medium
社交导向 Medium Low
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Central Texas Angel Network · NVCA