比較 · 6 重要な相違点
The Chicago Club vs Jonathan Club
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
記録が示す内容
- Gender — The Chicago Club: No published gender; Jonathan Club: Open to men and women since a 1987 vote to admit women as full members.
- Annual dues — The Chicago Club: Not publicly disclosed. The only figure on record is historic: Wikipedia states that membership cost $100 when the club was founded in 1869; Jonathan Club: The club publishes no fee information. The only figure in circulation is a reported initiation fee of about $50,000 from a 2024 secondary source..
並べて比較
| The Chicago Club | Jonathan Club | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 1869 (Wikipedia dates the founding to January 1869 by former members of the Dearborn Club, with Philip Wadsworth as first president and a first meeting on 1 May 1869; the club's own public site carries no history page.) | 1895 (Two dates appear at the downtown clubhouse entrance: 1894, when the club was formed as a political club, and 1895, when it was chartered in California as a non-political social club. The club bases its anniversaries on 8 June 1895.) |
| 本部所在地 | Chicago, United States | Los Angeles, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Single clubhouse at 81 East Van Buren Street at Michigan Avenue, in the Loop | Two clubhouses: the Town Club at 545 South Figueroa Street in downtown Los Angeles, open since 1924, and the Beach Club on the sand in Santa Monica, operating since 1927 |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia gives approximately 1,200 members; that has not been independently verified and carries no current date. | Not publicly disclosed. Wikipedia reports more than 650 female members but gives no total. |
| チャプター | Single clubhouse; no chapters | 2 |
| Primary audience | Not publicly disclosed. The club's membership page consists of one sentence stating that membership is by invitation only, plus a contact for the Director of Membership. | Not publicly disclosed. The club does not publish eligibility criteria; secondary sources describe membership as by invitation only. |
| 典型的な会員像 | Not publicly disclosed. Wikipedia records that charter members included Anson Stager, Robert Todd Lincoln, Potter Palmer, Marshall Field and George Pullman, but the club publishes nothing about its present membership. | Not publicly disclosed. Wikipedia reports more than 650 female members; no total membership, occupational or age profile is published. |
| Qualification | ||
| 性別 | No published gender | Open to men and women since a 1987 vote to admit women as full membersWomen guests had been limited to certain floors, dining rooms and entrances as recently as 1975; Wikipedia reports more than 650 female membersverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Yes | Yes |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Not documented |
| Application process | There is no public application route. The club states that membership is by invitation only and directs enquiries about membership requirements to its Director of Membership by email. | Not publicly disclosed. Secondary sources describe membership as by invitation only; no application form, sponsorship rule or committee process could be verified, and the club's own site could not be retrieved. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosed. The only figure on record is historic: Wikipedia states that membership cost $100 when the club was founded in 1869verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | The club publishes no fee information. The only figure in circulation is a reported initiation fee of about $50,000 from a 2024 secondary source. |
| 月会費 | The club publishes no dues or initiation figure and no reliable current reporting of one was located. | Not publicly disclosed. Secondary reporting states that monthly dues are payable in addition to the initiation fee to remain in good standing, but gives no amount.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed by the club. Reported at approximately $50,000 as of 2024 in a Thrillist survey of Los Angeles members-only clubs, cited by Wikipedia. The club neither publishes nor confirms the figure, and the underlying source is a lifestyle publication rather than a business title, so the number should be treated as indicative only.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Not documented | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | No published programme; the clubhouse operates for dining, meetings, events and accommodation | Not documented |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Cell phone use for voice communication is limited to phone booths, private meeting rooms and guest rooms; discreet non-verbal use such as texting and web browsing is permitted throughout the club. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | No | No |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Not documented |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Partial | Not documented |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Medium | Not documented |
| 社交重視 | High | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: The Chicago Club · Jonathan Club

