纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
同业咨询
已验证 September 2026 Chief Executive Network
CEOs, presidents and owners of privately held and mid-market US companies, grouped with non-competing peers in the same industry and revenue band
同业咨询
TEC Canada
Canadian CEOs, presidents, owners and senior executives, sorted into four programme tiers by role and company stage
记录所示内容
- Role or title: Chief Executive Network: Must be a CEO, President or Business Owner; TEC Canada: TEC CEO: CEOs, presidents, owners and leaders of large enterprises.
- Minimum company revenue: Chief Executive Network: Networks span roughly $5 million to $2.5 billion in company revenue; TEC Canada: No published minimum company revenue.
- Geographic restriction: Chief Executive Network: United States; TEC Canada: Canada.
- Industry restriction: Chief Executive Network: Industry networks cover architecture, biotechnology, engineering, general contracting, lodging/hospitality, manufacturing, software/technology and sub-contracting; TEC Canada: No published industry restriction.
- Annual dues: Chief Executive Network: $5,500–12,280 a year; TEC Canada: Not publicly disclosed. TEC Canada quotes pricing only after an application, and says the figure depends on which programme the applicant qualifies for. Third-party estimates differ sharply: an executive-coaching firm puts CEO membership at roughly $1,500-$2,000+ CAD a month, while the Peer Resources directory gives $2,820-$13,000 a year across TEC/Vistage tiers. Neither is an organisation disclosure..
并排对比
| Chief Executive Network | TEC Canada | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Peer advisory | Peer advisory |
| 成立于 | 1990 (CEN's own history page dates the launch to 1990, following work by Dr. Ronald E. Wiley leading CEO groups in the 1980s. CEN publishes no separate corporate address; the postal address in its own privacy policy is that of its parent, Chief Executive Group, LLC, 105 West Park Dr., Suite 400, Brentwood, Tennessee. Member enquiries route to a Lawrence, Kansas telephone number.) | 1985 (TEC Canada's own history page: "The TEC Canada story began in 1985, when Dr. Lynn Tanner brought the peer advisory model to Canada." The underlying TEC format dates to 1957 in Milwaukee.) |
| 总部 | Brentwood, United States | Calgary, Canada |
| Geographic footprint | United States: national industry groups meeting at airport-hub cities, plus local boards in roughly ten metro areas | Canada: Chairs listed in fourteen regions from Vancouver to Atlantic Canada; members also get access to the Vistage global network |
| 成员 | 1,000as of September 2026 | 1,600as of May 2026 |
| 分会 | CEN does not publish a total count of peer groups. Its 'By Location' page names local board markets and its 'By Industry' page names eight industry networks. | 14 |
| Primary audience | CEOs, presidents and owners of privately held and mid-market US companies, grouped with non-competing peers in the same industry and revenue band | Canadian CEOs, presidents, owners and senior executives, sorted into four programme tiers by role and company stage |
| 典型会员 | CEN says most members run companies with roughly $10 million to $1 billion in revenue, with networks spanning $5 million to $2.5 billion. The industry concentration is in manufacturing, distribution, technology and software, architecture/engineering and construction trades. | Members are chief executives, owners and senior executives of Canadian companies across a wide size range, from small-business owners in the TEC Small Business programme to leaders of large enterprises in TEC CEO. TEC Canada publishes no revenue or headcount threshold and no member demographics. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | Must be a CEO, President or Business OwnerCEN's 2026 member guide states the personal membership criterion verbatim.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | TEC CEO: CEOs, presidents, owners and leaders of large enterprisesverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 公司最低营收 | Networks span roughly $5 million to $2.5 billion in company revenueCEN's guide says it "has networks from $5 Million to $2.5 Billion" and that most members run $10 million-$1 billion companies. There is no single published floor.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| 地域限制 | United StatesCEN describes itself as a US-based network for US CEOs.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | CanadaChairs are listed only in Canadian regions.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 行业限制 | Industry networks cover architecture, biotechnology, engineering, general contracting, lodging/hospitality, manufacturing, software/technology and sub-contractingCEN does not run an industry network for every sector.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published industry restriction |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Prospective members request a member guide and meeting agenda through the website or by phone, then speak with CEN staff about fit. CEN places the candidate in a group matched by industry, revenue band and region, checking that no direct competitor is already in the room. There is no published application form or committee vote. | Prospective members apply through the Becoming a Member page. TEC then matches the applicant to a programme and a specific group based on organisational size, stage of development and competitive landscape, and discusses cost at that point. There is no published sponsorship or nomination requirement. |
| Selectivity | No acceptance rate is published. CEN says groups are "intentionally kept small" and that members are vetted for comparable scale and competitor-free status. | Not publicly disclosed. TEC describes careful matching rather than selection against a threshold, and publishes no acceptance rate. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | $5,500–12,280 a yearNational industry networks; CEN's own 2026 guide gives "$5,500 to $12,280 (Based on co size)". Includes benchmark research and a conference.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. TEC Canada quotes pricing only after an application, and says the figure depends on which programme the applicant qualifies for. Third-party estimates differ sharply: an executive-coaching firm puts CEO membership at roughly $1,500-$2,000+ CAD a month, while the Peer Resources directory gives $2,820-$13,000 a year across TEC/Vistage tiers. Neither is an organisation disclosure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| 本地分会会费 | $6,400–9,500 a yearLocal boards: "$6,400 for core membership ($9,500 option includes benchmark research and a conference)" per CEN's own 2026 guide.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. No price appears on TEC Canada's website; the organisation states that pricing is determined by the programme an applicant qualifies for and is discussed after application. |
| Membership term | Annual | Not documented |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | National industry groups meet twice a year for two days; local boards meet quarterly for half a day; plus national summits and online masterclasses | Monthly group meetings plus a monthly one-to-one session with the Chair; expert speaker sessions and an annual national member conference |
| Peer forums | Groups of roughly 8-12 non-competing CEOs matched by industry and revenue band, professionally facilitated | Confidential peer advisory groups of non-competing members facilitated by a TEC Chair, an experienced former executive who also coaches members individually |
| Confidentiality | CEN describes meetings as confidential with a strict no-sell rule and no vendors in the room | Group meetings are described as confidential; trust is one of TEC Canada's four stated values |
| Time commitment | Roughly four to six meeting days a year plus quarterly mentor calls, per CEN's published meeting cadence | Not documented |
| Organized as | Forum-based, Chapter-based, Event-focused | Forum-based, Chapter-based, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Yes | Yes |
| 本地分会 | Yes | Yes |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Partial | Not documented |
| 在线社区 | Partial | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Not documented | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | Yes | Yes |
| 静修活动 | No | Not documented |
| 出行 | No | No |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | Not documented | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | Partial | Partial |
| 投资机会 | No | No |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | No |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Low | Low |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Chief Executive Network · TEC Canada