Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 19 重要な相違点

Chief vs Entrepreneurs' Organization

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織

Chief

Senior women executives with at least fifteen years of leadership experience, from C-suite officers to founders and independent operators.

認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー

Entrepreneurs' Organization

Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue.

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

ChiefEntrepreneurs' Organization
プロフィール
種別 Networking organization Peer advisory
設立 2019 (Launched in January 2019 in New York by Carolyn Childers and Lindsay Kaplan.) 1987 (Founded as the Young Entrepreneurs' Organization (YEO) by Verne Harnish with 22 entrepreneurs as founding board members; renamed Entrepreneurs' Organization after the 2005 merger with the World Entrepreneurs' Organization.)
本部所在地 New York, United States Alexandria, United States
Geographic footprint United States, with four physical Clubhouses (New York, Chicago, San Francisco and Washington D.C.) and virtual programming Chapters across the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia-Pacific
会員 Not currently disclosed. Chief's site states members represent "10,000+" companies and 67 per cent of the Fortune 100, and that 44 per cent of members are in the C-suite, but publishes no current total. Wikipedia records 20,000 members as of October 2022. 20,568as of September 2026
チャプター 4 226
Primary audience Senior women executives with at least fifteen years of leadership experience, from C-suite officers to founders and independent operators. Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue.
典型的な会員像 Chief describes four member journeys: C-suite (CXO title at organisations with 1,000 or more employees, or a public-company board seat), senior leaders and executives (CEO, CXO, VP or SVP and founders at mid-market to enterprise firms), and builders and navigators (solopreneurs, consultants and fractional leaders with prior CXO or VP-plus experience, or a business with US$2 million or more in revenue or venture funding). Chief states more than 60 per cent of members are sponsored by their employers. Members are business owners rather than hired executives, and must hold controlling or majority ownership. EO states its member companies' median annual revenue is US$4 million, so the typical member runs a company well above the US$1 million entry threshold but far below YPO-scale businesses.
Qualification
役職または肩書き C-suite route: CXO title at an organisation with 1,000+ employees, or a board seat at a public companySenior Director titles at companies with 10,000+ employees are reviewed case by case.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published role or title
企業売上高の下限 Builder route: US$2,000,000+ annual revenue or venture funding, or prior CXO/VP-plus experienceApplies to solopreneurs, independents, consultants, founders and fractional leaders.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ US$1,000,000 in revenue in the most recent fiscal yearStandard test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低従業員数 No published minimum employees Minimum 10 employees (venture-backed route only)Attached to the funding-based qualification, not to the revenue route.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低調達資本額 No published minimum capital raised Venture-backed alternative: at least US$2,000,000 privately raised, or US$5,000,000 publicly raisedApplies instead of the revenue test for venture-backed companies; requires a minimum of 10 employees.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低出資比率 No published minimum ownership stake Must be the owner, founder or majority stakeholder of the businessverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
性別 A network for women leadersChief describes itself as a community of women leaders.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published gender
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Candidates apply online and Chief reviews the application against its published criteria. Qualified applicants are contacted for a 30-minute call, typically within a few business days, to discuss goals and Chief's offering. Applications go to a local chapter, which reviews the candidate against the eligibility criteria and then schedules an interview to discuss their interest in EO. Accepted members go through onboarding within three months, including orientation, Forum training and placement into a Forum.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Chief states it "previously had a waitlist, but we've since moved to an application-based model"; Fortune reported a waitlist of 60,000 in 2023. Not publicly disclosed
費用
年会費 Not published on Chief's own membership, application or FAQ pages. Reported figures for 2026 cluster around US$5,900 a year for the Executive Education and Executive Advisory tiers, with Core tiers reported higher; earlier reporting cited US$5,400 for vice-president level and US$7,800 for C-suite, and Fortune reported US$5,800 in 2023. Chief confirms none of these figures publicly.verified September 2026 $2,630 a yearGlobal dues, due at the start of each fiscal year (1 July); chapter dues are additional. “EO annual dues are US Dollar 2630.00.”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Chief does not publish pricing on its public pages; more than 60 per cent of memberships are employer-sponsored. $3,500 one-timeOne-time fee stated on EO's apply-for-membership page.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
ローカルチャプター会費 Chief does not publish pricing on its public pages; more than 60 per cent of memberships are employer-sponsored. $5,558 a yearStated by Entrepreneurs' Organization (2026-10-16): EO Chicago chapter (chapter initiation USD 3,500). “EO Chicago annual dues are US Dollar 5558.00”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual, with the option at renewal to switch between the Core and Coaching offerings Annual renewal; global dues prorated by fiscal month on joining
構造
Meeting frequency Six guided Core peer-advisory sessions a year, or four executive coaching sessions, plus year-round events and summits Forum meets on a regular monthly cadence set by each Forum; chapters run additional events, with regional and global events through the year
Peer forums Core groups are curated by member journey (C-suite, Executive Leader, Builder, Navigator) and professional goals; a member testimonial on Chief's site describes a group of about ten. Forum is a small confidential peer group operating under a structured protocol; EO does not publish a standard Forum size on the pages reviewed.
Confidentiality Core sessions are described as confidential peer-advisory sessions; Chief does not publish its confidentiality terms. Forum operates under confidentiality; EO publishes membership eligibility procedures and a policies-and-procedures document rather than the Forum rules themselves.
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Cohort-based, Virtual, Event-focused Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Yes
地域チャプター一覧 No Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Yes No
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Yes Yes
リトリート Partial Yes
出張・旅行 No Partial
家族向けプログラム No Partial
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No Partial
次世代向けプログラム No Not documented
投資に関する情報交換 No Not documented
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Not documented
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Chief · Entrepreneurs' Organization