比較 · 15 重要な相違点
Chief vs The Executives' Club of Chicago
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織
認証済み September 2026 Chief
Senior women executives with at least fifteen years of leadership experience, from C-suite officers to founders and independent operators.
ネットワーキング組織
The Executives' Club of Chicago
Senior business, civic and academic leaders in the Chicago area, with company-paid Enterprise memberships covering teams of executives
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: Chief: C-suite route: CXO title at an organisation with 1,000+ employees, or a board seat at a public company; The Executives' Club of Chicago: Membership covers "qualified leaders"; the club is aimed at senior business, civic and academic leaders in the Chicago area.
- Minimum company revenue: Chief: Builder route: US$2,000,000+ annual revenue or venture funding, or prior CXO/VP-plus experience; The Executives' Club of Chicago: No published minimum company revenue.
- Gender: Chief: A network for women leaders; The Executives' Club of Chicago: No published gender.
- Geographic restriction: Chief: No published geographic restriction; The Executives' Club of Chicago: Chicago metropolitan area.
- Annual dues: Chief: Not published on Chief's own membership, application or FAQ pages. Reported figures for 2026 cluster around US$5,900 a year for the Executive Education and Executive Advisory tiers, with Core tiers reported higher; earlier reporting cited US$5,400 for vice-president level and US$7,800 for C-suite, and Fortune reported US$5,800 in 2023. Chief confirms none of these figures publicly.; The Executives' Club of Chicago: $1,000 a year.
並べて比較
| Chief | The Executives' Club of Chicago | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Networking organization | Networking organization |
| 設立 | 2019 (Launched in January 2019 in New York by Carolyn Childers and Lindsay Kaplan.) | Not documented |
| 本部所在地 | New York, United States | Chicago, United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States, with four physical Clubhouses (New York, Chicago, San Francisco and Washington D.C.) and virtual programming | Chicago metropolitan area |
| 会員 | Not currently disclosed. Chief's site states members represent "10,000+" companies and 67 per cent of the Fortune 100, and that 44 per cent of members are in the C-suite, but publishes no current total. Wikipedia records 20,000 members as of October 2022. | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes neither an individual member count nor a member company count. |
| チャプター | 4 | A single-city club with no chapters. |
| Primary audience | Senior women executives with at least fifteen years of leadership experience, from C-suite officers to founders and independent operators. | Senior business, civic and academic leaders in the Chicago area, with company-paid Enterprise memberships covering teams of executives |
| 典型的な会員像 | Chief describes four member journeys: C-suite (CXO title at organisations with 1,000 or more employees, or a public-company board seat), senior leaders and executives (CEO, CXO, VP or SVP and founders at mid-market to enterprise firms), and builders and navigators (solopreneurs, consultants and fractional leaders with prior CXO or VP-plus experience, or a business with US$2 million or more in revenue or venture funding). Chief states more than 60 per cent of members are sponsored by their employers. | The club describes its members as current and emerging leaders of Chicago-area businesses, and says its board of directors is composed of chief executives and senior executives of companies headquartered in the Chicagoland area. Membership is priced for both individual executives and corporate groups of two, five or ten. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | C-suite route: CXO title at an organisation with 1,000+ employees, or a board seat at a public companySenior Director titles at companies with 10,000+ employees are reviewed case by case.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Membership covers "qualified leaders"; the club is aimed at senior business, civic and academic leaders in the Chicago areaThe club does not publish a specific title, revenue or seniority test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 企業売上高の下限 | Builder route: US$2,000,000+ annual revenue or venture funding, or prior CXO/VP-plus experienceApplies to solopreneurs, independents, consultants, founders and fractional leaders.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| 性別 | A network for women leadersChief describes itself as a community of women leaders.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published gender |
| 地理的制限 | No published geographic restriction | Chicago metropolitan areaverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | Sometimes |
| Application process | Candidates apply online and Chief reviews the application against its published criteria. Qualified applicants are contacted for a 30-minute call, typically within a few business days, to discuss goals and Chief's offering. | Individuals apply through the club's membership application, and may be sponsored by an existing member; applications not carrying a sponsor go through the club's own review. Companies buying an Enterprise membership nominate their qualified leaders directly, without individual applications. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Chief states it "previously had a waitlist, but we've since moved to an application-based model"; Fortune reported a waitlist of 60,000 in 2023. | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no acceptance rate, and Enterprise members bypass individual review entirely. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not published on Chief's own membership, application or FAQ pages. Reported figures for 2026 cluster around US$5,900 a year for the Executive Education and Executive Advisory tiers, with Core tiers reported higher; earlier reporting cited US$5,400 for vice-president level and US$7,800 for C-suite, and Fortune reported US$5,800 in 2023. Chief confirms none of these figures publicly.verified September 2026 | $1,000 a yearExecutive membership: one qualified leaderverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Chief does not publish pricing on its public pages; more than 60 per cent of memberships are employer-sponsored. | $100–500 one-timeOne-time initiation fee by tier: $100 Executive, $200 Enterprise 2, $350 Enterprise 5, $500 Enterprise 10. Waived if the member enrols in auto-renewal.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual, with the option at renewal to switch between the Core and Coaching offerings | Annual, with an auto-renewal option that waives the initiation fee |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Six guided Core peer-advisory sessions a year, or four executive coaching sessions, plus year-round events and summits | A year-round programme of speaker events, exchanges, summits and workshops |
| Peer forums | Core groups are curated by member journey (C-suite, Executive Leader, Builder, Navigator) and professional goals; a member testimonial on Chief's site describes a group of about ten. | Leadership Circle and structured leadership programmes (LEAD, Leadership Accelerator) rather than confidential peer forums |
| Confidentiality | Core sessions are described as confidential peer-advisory sessions; Chief does not publish its confidentiality terms. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Cohort-based, Virtual, Event-focused | Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Not documented |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Partial |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | Partial | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Partial |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Chief · The Executives' Club of Chicago