Peer Group GuideLa piattaforma di intelligence sulle reti di membership ★
185 organizzazioni · 686 requisiti pubblicati · 1136 fonti Indipendente: nessuna organizzazione paga per il proprio posizionamento o per la propria analisi di idoneità Ogni dato riporta la propria fonte e la data di verifica

Comparazione · 15 differenze sostanziali

Chief vs MacKay CEO Forums

Questo confronto è stato generato su richiesta dai record. Non reca alcun verdetto editoriale e non è indicizzato. I confronti pubblicati sono elencati nella pagina di confronto.

Leggere verso il basso ogni colonna per un'organizzazione, lungo una riga per le differenze. Un contrassegno bronzo a sinistra di una cella indica che le organizzazioni differiscono su quella riga. Un trattino o "non pubblicato" significa che l'organizzazione non divulga quel dato; non equivale a zero.

Verificato September 2026
Organizzazione di networking

Chief

Senior women executives with at least fifteen years of leadership experience, from C-suite officers to founders and independent operators.

Verificato September 2026
Consulenza tra pari

MacKay CEO Forums

Canadian CEOs, business owners and senior executives, split into forums by role and company size

Cosa indicano i dati

Fianco a fianco

ChiefMacKay CEO Forums
Profilo
Tipo Networking organization Peer advisory
Fondato 2019 (Launched in January 2019 in New York by Carolyn Childers and Lindsay Kaplan.) 2005 (MacKay's own pages say "more than 20 years" and cite "5,000+ Alumni members across Canada over 20 years" without naming a year; the Peer Resources directory dates the founding to 2005. Nancy MacKay, PhD is listed as Founder and CEO on the leadership page.)
Sede centrale New York, United States North Vancouver, Canada
Geographic footprint United States, with four physical Clubhouses (New York, Chicago, San Francisco and Washington D.C.) and virtual programming Canada: Forum Chairs listed in twelve regions across British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Ontario and Nova Scotia
Membri Not currently disclosed. Chief's site states members represent "10,000+" companies and 67 per cent of the Fortune 100, and that 44 per cent of members are in the C-suite, but publishes no current total. Wikipedia records 20,000 members as of October 2022. 1,300as of September 2026
Capitoli 4 12
Primary audience Senior women executives with at least fifteen years of leadership experience, from C-suite officers to founders and independent operators. Canadian CEOs, business owners and senior executives, split into forums by role and company size
Socio tipico Chief describes four member journeys: C-suite (CXO title at organisations with 1,000 or more employees, or a public-company board seat), senior leaders and executives (CEO, CXO, VP or SVP and founders at mid-market to enterprise firms), and builders and navigators (solopreneurs, consultants and fractional leaders with prior CXO or VP-plus experience, or a business with US$2 million or more in revenue or venture funding). Chief states more than 60 per cent of members are sponsored by their employers. Members are chief executives, owners and senior executives of Canadian companies with revenue from about $5 million to over $5 billion, with a separate tier for companies above $1 billion. MacKay states that 37% of members are women.
Qualification
Ruolo o titolo C-suite route: CXO title at an organisation with 1,000+ employees, or a board seat at a public companySenior Director titles at companies with 10,000+ employees are reviewed case by case.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ CEO Membership: CEO, business owner or founderverified September 2026 · fonte ↗
Fatturato minimo dell'azienda Builder route: US$2,000,000+ annual revenue or venture funding, or prior CXO/VP-plus experienceApplies to solopreneurs, independents, consultants, founders and fractional leaders.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ CEO Membership: annual company revenue $5MM-$5B+Currency is not stated on the page; MacKay prices in Canadian dollars plus GST/HST.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗
Genere A network for women leadersChief describes itself as a community of women leaders.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗ No published gender
Restrizione geografica No published geographic restriction CanadaForum Chairs are listed only in Canadian regions.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Candidates apply online and Chief reviews the application against its published criteria. Qualified applicants are contacted for a 30-minute call, typically within a few business days, to discuss goals and Chief's offering. Prospective members apply through the Join MacKay pages or by contacting the office, then are screened for strategic fit and matched to a forum of non-competing peers. Community members may be invited to sit in on a full-day forum meeting before committing to a forum tier.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Chief states it "previously had a waitlist, but we've since moved to an application-based model"; Fortune reported a waitlist of 60,000 in 2023. Not publicly disclosed. MacKay says peer groups are screened for strategic fit but publishes no acceptance rate.
Costo
Quote annuali Not published on Chief's own membership, application or FAQ pages. Reported figures for 2026 cluster around US$5,900 a year for the Executive Education and Executive Advisory tiers, with Core tiers reported higher; earlier reporting cited US$5,400 for vice-president level and US$7,800 for C-suite, and Fortune reported US$5,800 in 2023. Chief confirms none of these figures publicly.verified September 2026 C$12,000 a yearCEO Membership: "$12,000 (full year)". Prices are quoted before GST/HST.verified September 2026 · fonte ↗
Quota di iscrizione iniziale Chief does not publish pricing on its public pages; more than 60 per cent of memberships are employer-sponsored. Not publicly disclosed; no joining fee is mentioned on the membership pages.verified September 2026
Membership term Annual, with the option at renewal to switch between the Core and Coaching offerings Annual (dues quoted as "full year")
Struttura
Meeting frequency Six guided Core peer-advisory sessions a year, or four executive coaching sessions, plus year-round events and summits Seven forum meetings a year: six full-day sessions plus a two-day retreat; plus speaker sessions and national summits
Peer forums Core groups are curated by member journey (C-suite, Executive Leader, Builder, Navigator) and professional goals; a member testimonial on Chief's site describes a group of about ten. Forums of about 14 carefully matched, non-competing members led by a certified Forum Chair
Confidentiality Core sessions are described as confidential peer-advisory sessions; Chief does not publish its confidentiality terms. Confidentiality is one of MacKay's stated core values; forums are described as confidential, judgement-free spaces
Time commitment Not documented Roughly eight meeting days a year at full attendance; members must attend at least four of the seven meetings
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Cohort-based, Virtual, Event-focused Forum-based, Chapter-based, Event-focused
Forum riservati tra pari Yes Yes
Sezioni locali No Yes
Membership virtuale Yes Not documented
Comunità online Yes Yes
Elenco dei membri Yes Partial
Eventi Yes Yes
Programmazione
Programmazione formativa Yes Yes
Sviluppo della leadership Yes Yes
Ritiri Partial Yes
Viaggi No No
Programmi per le famiglie No Yes
Programmi per coniugi e partner No Not documented
Programmazione per la prossima generazione No No
Discussioni sugli investimenti No Partial
Opportunità di investimento No No
Componente filantropica Not documented Partial
Enfasi sul networking High High
Enfasi sociale Medium Medium
Ogni valore proviene dagli stessi record delle singole pagine; un trattino indica che il dato non è pubblicato o verificabile. Le righe sono raggruppate in base a ciò su cui decide il lettore, non per tipo di dato.

Avanti

Ultima verifica: non ancora revisionato Segnala un errore in questa pagina

Fonti

Tratto dalle fonti indicate in ciascuna pagina: Chief · MacKay CEO Forums