比較 · 14 重要な相違点
Chief vs theBoardlist
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織
認証済み September 2026 Chief
Senior women executives with at least fifteen years of leadership experience, from C-suite officers to founders and independent operators.
ネットワーキング組織
theBoardlist
Women executives seeking private and public company board seats, and the chief executives, investors and boards searching for candidates
記録が示す内容
- Role or title — Chief: C-suite route: CXO title at an organisation with 1,000+ employees, or a board seat at a public company; theBoardlist: No published role or title.
- Minimum company revenue — Chief: Builder route: US$2,000,000+ annual revenue or venture funding, or prior CXO/VP-plus experience; theBoardlist: No published minimum company revenue.
- Gender — Chief: A network for women leaders; theBoardlist: The candidate pool was for women; theBoardlist described itself as connecting "highly qualified women across industries with private and public board opportunities".
- Annual dues — Chief: Not published on Chief's own membership, application or FAQ pages. Reported figures for 2026 cluster around US$5,900 a year for the Executive Education and Executive Advisory tiers, with Core tiers reported higher; earlier reporting cited US$5,400 for vice-president level and US$7,800 for C-suite, and Fortune reported US$5,800 in 2023. Chief confirms none of these figures publicly.; theBoardlist: Not publicly disclosed.
並べて比較
| Chief | theBoardlist | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Networking organization | Networking organization |
| 設立 | 2019 (Launched in January 2019 in New York by Carolyn Childers and Lindsay Kaplan.) | 2015 (Launched on 15 July 2015 as the first initiative of the #ChoosePossibility Project, founded by Sukhinder Singh Cassidy, per Wikipedia. theBoardlist's own site carried a "© 2018 theBoardlist" notice.) |
| 本部所在地 | New York, United States | United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States, with four physical Clubhouses (New York, Chicago, San Francisco and Washington D.C.) and virtual programming | An online marketplace, originally focused on the United States technology industry and later broadened across industries |
| 会員 | Not currently disclosed. Chief's site states members represent "10,000+" companies and 67 per cent of the Fortune 100, and that 44 per cent of members are in the C-suite, but publishes no current total. Wikipedia records 20,000 members as of October 2022. | 5,000as of June 2020 |
| チャプター | 4 | No chapters; theBoardlist was a single online platform |
| Primary audience | Senior women executives with at least fifteen years of leadership experience, from C-suite officers to founders and independent operators. | Women executives seeking private and public company board seats, and the chief executives, investors and boards searching for candidates |
| 典型的な会員像 | Chief describes four member journeys: C-suite (CXO title at organisations with 1,000 or more employees, or a public-company board seat), senior leaders and executives (CEO, CXO, VP or SVP and founders at mid-market to enterprise firms), and builders and navigators (solopreneurs, consultants and fractional leaders with prior CXO or VP-plus experience, or a business with US$2 million or more in revenue or venture funding). Chief states more than 60 per cent of members are sponsored by their employers. | Senior women executives nominated by chief executives, investors and other business leaders for board service. Candidates did not self-nominate: entry to the talent pool came through peer endorsement by a recommender in theBoardlist's community. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | C-suite route: CXO title at an organisation with 1,000+ employees, or a board seat at a public companySenior Director titles at companies with 10,000+ employees are reviewed case by case.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published role or title |
| 企業売上高の下限 | Builder route: US$2,000,000+ annual revenue or venture funding, or prior CXO/VP-plus experienceApplies to solopreneurs, independents, consultants, founders and fractional leaders.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| 性別 | A network for women leadersChief describes itself as a community of women leaders.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | The candidate pool was for women; theBoardlist described itself as connecting "highly qualified women across industries with private and public board opportunities"Recommenders and searching companies were not restricted by genderverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | Yes |
| Sponsor required | No | Yes |
| Application process | Candidates apply online and Chief reviews the application against its published criteria. Qualified applicants are contacted for a 30-minute call, typically within a few business days, to discuss goals and Chief's offering. | Women entered the candidate pool by being nominated by a recommender from theBoardlist's community of chief executives, investors and senior leaders. Nominated candidates were then encouraged to complete a profile and connect their LinkedIn account so that searching companies could find them. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Chief states it "previously had a waitlist, but we've since moved to an application-based model"; Fortune reported a waitlist of 60,000 in 2023. | Not publicly disclosed as a rate. theBoardlist reported that more than 1,400 executives had nominated more than 2,100 women by November 2017 and that it had influenced more than 100 board placements. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not published on Chief's own membership, application or FAQ pages. Reported figures for 2026 cluster around US$5,900 a year for the Executive Education and Executive Advisory tiers, with Core tiers reported higher; earlier reporting cited US$5,400 for vice-president level and US$7,800 for C-suite, and Fortune reported US$5,800 in 2023. Chief confirms none of these figures publicly.verified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| Membership term | Annual, with the option at renewal to switch between the Core and Coaching offerings | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Six guided Core peer-advisory sessions a year, or four executive coaching sessions, plus year-round events and summits | No published meeting programme; theBoardlist listed events but its core function was the online marketplace |
| Peer forums | Core groups are curated by member journey (C-suite, Executive Leader, Builder, Navigator) and professional goals; a member testimonial on Chief's site describes a group of about ten. | No forums |
| Confidentiality | Core sessions are described as confidential peer-advisory sessions; Chief does not publish its confidentiality terms. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Cohort-based, Virtual, Event-focused | Virtual |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Partial |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Partial |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Partial |
| リトリート | Partial | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | Medium |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Low |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Chief · theBoardlist