比較 · 14 重要な相違点
Convene vs Women Presidents Organization
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー
認証済み September 2026 Convene
Christian CEOs, business owners and presidents in the United States, with parallel tracks for C-suite executives and other senior leaders in their organisations
ピア・アドバイザリー
Women Presidents Organization
Women who own and run privately held companies above WPO's revenue thresholds.
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: Convene: CEO & Owner teams: CEOs, business owners and presidents; Women Presidents Organization: Must lead the company and hold primary decision-making authority for day-to-day operations.
- Minimum company revenue: Convene: No published minimum company revenue; Women Presidents Organization: US$2,000,000 in gross annual sales for a product-based business.
- Minimum ownership stake: Convene: No published minimum ownership stake; Women Presidents Organization: Must hold an ownership interest in the business at some level, and the company must be privately held.
- Gender: Convene: No published gender; Women Presidents Organization: Women business owners.
- Annual dues: Convene: Not publicly disclosed. Convene's own membership page states: "Membership pricing is based on multiple factors, including company size, annual revenue, location, team type, and more. For accurate pricing information, please contact our team."; Women Presidents Organization: $2,000 a year.
並べて比較
| Convene | Women Presidents Organization | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Peer advisory | Peer advisory |
| 設立 | 1996 ("In 1996, Brian Thatcher and five pioneering CEOs founded Convene" per its own story page, which also marks 2026 as its thirtieth anniversary. The organisation began as the "BBL Forum", started by Brian Thatcher and Ric Green out of Saddleback Church.) | 1997 (Founded by Marsha Firestone; the first chapter was started in New York City.) |
| 本部所在地 | Anaheim Hills, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | United States, with in-person and online teams; Convene also runs international teams. It does not publish a public list of team locations, only a zip-code search | Chapters across the United States, Canada, Mexico, Peru, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, South Africa and Australia |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed as a current figure. Convene states it has served "2000+ member companies over the last 25+ years", which is cumulative rather than active membership. | Not currently disclosed. WPO does not publish a member total on its site; a 2022 account records 2,000 members across 137 chapters, which is now out of date. |
| チャプター | Not publicly disclosed. Convene's locations page is a zip-code and team-type search rather than a published list; its team directory uses opaque internal identifiers. | 145 |
| Primary audience | Christian CEOs, business owners and presidents in the United States, with parallel tracks for C-suite executives and other senior leaders in their organisations | Women who own and run privately held companies above WPO's revenue thresholds. |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are Christian business leaders. Teams are composed of 10-15 peers from non-competing industries. Convene publishes no revenue or headcount threshold, though it says pricing depends partly on company size and annual revenue, implying a size-banded structure. | Members are women who lead their own privately held companies, hold day-to-day decision-making authority and have an ownership interest. The entry threshold is US$2 million in gross annual sales for product-based businesses and US$1 million for service-based businesses, with higher tiers at US$10 million (Platinum) and US$50 million (Zenith). |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | CEO & Owner teams: CEOs, business owners and presidentsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Must lead the company and hold primary decision-making authority for day-to-day operationsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 企業売上高の下限 | No published minimum company revenue | US$2,000,000 in gross annual sales for a product-based businessBase (Chapter Member and Member-at-Large) threshold.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 最低出資比率 | No published minimum ownership stake | Must hold an ownership interest in the business at some level, and the company must be privately heldverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 性別 | No published gender | Women business ownersverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Prospective members submit a membership application or enquiry form on the website; Convene then makes contact to explore fit before placing the candidate on a team with a Chair. There is no published sponsor or nomination requirement. | Candidates apply and, if they meet the ownership, authority and revenue tests, are placed in a chapter in their geographic area. Women who meet the criteria but cannot access a chapter for geographic or other reasons can join as a Member-at-Large. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Convene says it will "reach out to explore if this is the right next step" but publishes no acceptance data or screening standard. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosed. Convene's own membership page states: "Membership pricing is based on multiple factors, including company size, annual revenue, location, team type, and more. For accurate pricing information, please contact our team."verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $2,000 a yearStated by Women Presidents' Organization (2021-12-09): WPO Chapter Member (global, USD; $1M+ service / $2M+ product revenue). “CHAPTER ANNUAL FEE: $2,000”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| Membership term | Not documented | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | One full business day a month with the team, plus a 60-90 minute one-to-one coaching session with the Chair, and annual regional and national gatherings | Monthly chapter meetings for Chapter Members; Platinum and Zenith groups meet three times a year |
| Peer forums | Teams of 10-15 Christian business leaders from non-competing industries, led by a Convene Chair who is a seasoned business coach; teams run in person and online | Chapters draw members from diverse non-competing industries and are facilitated by a professionally trained Chapter Chair. Chapter size is reported at a maximum of 20 members, a figure WPO does not confirm on its own pages. |
| Confidentiality | Teams are described as peer-advisory groups of non-competing leaders; Convene does not publish a written confidentiality code | Chapter meetings are confidential; members share business expertise in confidence. |
| Time commitment | About one full business day a month plus a 60-90 minute coaching session | Not documented |
| Organized as | Forum-based, Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual | Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Partial |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Partial | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Partial | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | Yes |
| リトリート | Partial | Partial |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Partial |
| 家族向けプログラム | Yes | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Partial | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Partial | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Partial | Partial |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Yes | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Medium | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Convene · Women Presidents Organization