Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 14 实质性差异

CORE: vs Harvard Club of Boston

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
私人俱乐部

CORE:

The club describes "a global community of relentlessly curious individuals" whose members "shape the worlds of art and architecture, sports and entertainment, technology and…

记录所示内容

并排对比

CORE:Harvard Club of Boston
档案
类型 Private club Private club
成立于 2005 (Founded by Jennie Enterprise (nee Saunders), previously the founder of Reebok Sports Clubs, with seed money and space from property developer Aby Rosen. One hundred founder members were each asked to contribute US$100,000 and to nominate another person.) 1908 (The club's timeline records that 22 alumni men started the Harvard Club of Boston in 1908 with annual dues set at $5.)
总部 New York, United States Boston, United States
Geographic footprint One clubhouse in New York and a Milan community operating from a temporary lounge while a permanent palazzo is restored Back Bay clubhouse at 374 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston; the club's current site lists no other location
成员 2,000as of September 2026 Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia gives approximately 5,000 members across 40 countries; that has not been independently verified and carries no date.
分会 2 Single clubhouse; no chapters. Members have reciprocal access to more than 170 private clubs worldwide.
Primary audience The club describes "a global community of relentlessly curious individuals" whose members "shape the worlds of art and architecture, sports and entertainment, technology and science, fashion and design and beauty, investment and finance, culinary and hospitality, industry and biotech" The club states its mission is to be "the social, intellectual, and athletic hub for Harvard alumni and our affiliated community in the Greater Boston area", and its published eligibility extends to alumni of Harvard, MIT, Yale and the Fletcher School at Tufts, faculty and students of Harvard and MIT, medical residents and fellows at Harvard-affiliated hospitals, and the direct relatives of member
典型会员 Members are drawn from the wealthier end of New York business, finance and cultural life. Founder members named in press coverage included J. Christopher Burch, Millard Drexler, Ari Emanuel, Aby Rosen, Steven Roth, Stephen Schwarzman and Terry Semel; the club has said it maintains an equal number of female and male members. Alumni, students, faculty, parents and affiliates of Harvard and MIT, plus Yale and Tufts Fletcher School alumni, together with a limited number of Commonwealth members admitted as friends and family of existing members. Fees are banded by age and by distance from the clubhouse.
Qualification
地域限制 No published geographic restriction Fees are set by the ZIP codes where an applicant lives and works: Resident 1 within 15 miles, Resident 2 within 16 to 50 miles, Nonresident 51 or more miles within the United States, and International outside the United StatesFees are also banded by ageverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required Not documented No
Sponsor required Not documented Sometimes
Application process The club's membership page invites prospective members to submit an enquiry rather than to apply directly, and states only that CORE: curates its community. There is no published sponsorship, committee or interview stage, and no application form is exposed publicly. Applicants review the eligibility categories and the published dues schedule, then select their affiliation and complete an online application form. The club verifies the applicant's university affiliation directly with the institution and a member of the team follows up to finalise details. The club's Become a Member page asks applicants to allow two to three weeks for review, while its membership FAQ says a membership is activated within 10 to 15 business days; new members then receive membership numbers and an electronic welcome package. Commonwealth applicants complete a separate application and need a member sponsor.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The club has never published acceptance figures or waitlist information. Not publicly disclosed as an acceptance rate. Eligibility is defined by university affiliation; the only published numerical limit is the 50 Commonwealth places reserved each year.
费用
年度会费 Annual fee reported by Elle in June 2018.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Figures come from the club's own dues schedule PDF headed "Harvard Club of Boston Annual Dues, Effective September 1, 2026", which lists an initiation fee and a monthly cost of membership for each category. Commonwealth members pay the same schedule as the equivalent Resident, Nonresident or International band.
月度会费 CORE: publishes no prices on its own site. All figures above come from press reporting, the most recent named source being Elle in 2018. $60–426 a monthPublished monthly cost of membership effective 1 September 2026. Resident 1: $135 (25 and under), $154 (26-30), $250 (31-35), $372 (36-40), $426 (41-74), $295 (75+), $385 (HCB plus HCNYC 41-74). Resident 2: $127 / $143 / $206 / $287 / $327 / $262 / $298. Nonresident: $113 / $127 / $159 / $190 / $218, $182 for HCB plus HCNYC. International: $60 / $79 / $94 / $114 / $133. Undergraduate students $85, graduate students $95, Harvard College faculty $125. The facilities renewal assessment is built into these figuresverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 Individual initiation fee as reported by Elle in June 2018, alongside a US$17,000 annual fee. This is the most recent figure attached to a named publication and is now eight years old.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $305–4,327 one-timePublished schedule effective 1 September 2026, banded by residence and age. Resident 1 (within 15 miles): $964 for 25 and under, $1,183 for 26-30, $2,280 for 31-35, $3,684 for 36-40, $4,327 for 41-74, $2,763 for 75+, $3,843 for a combined HCB and Harvard Club of New York membership aged 41-74. Resident 2 (16-50 miles): $862 / $1,053 / $1,754 / $2,661 / $3,143 / $2,369 / $2,801 on the same bands. Nonresident (51+ miles, USA): $761 / $920 / $1,242 / $1,622 / $1,958, with $1,520 for HCB plus HCNYC aged 41 and over. International: $305 / $532 / $773 / $1,012 / $1,239. Students $660; Harvard College faculty $960verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Could not be independently verified Ongoing; dues may be paid monthly, quarterly, semi-annually or annually
结构
Meeting frequency The clubhouse operates daily, with a curated calendar of cultural and social programming More than 250 member events a year, virtual and in person, from wine dinners to faculty discussions and holiday events
Peer forums Not documented Member-led Shared Interest Groups (SIGs), plus a Golf Society giving access to regional country clubs and a squash programme with leagues and clinics
Confidentiality Could not be independently verified The club describes itself as an electronic-device-friendly clubhouse and asks only that members not take phone calls in the restaurant; sound-proof phone booths are provided in the Member Commons.
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No No
本地分会 No No
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 Not documented Partial
会员名录 Not documented Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Partial Yes
领导力发展 No No
静修活动 No No
出行 Partial Yes
家庭活动项目 Not documented Yes
配偶与伴侣项目 Not documented Yes
新生代专项项目 Not documented Yes
投资议题讨论 Not documented No
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Yes Partial
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 High High
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: CORE: · Harvard Club of Boston