比較 · 11 重要な相違点
Detroit Athletic Club vs The Clubhouse
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026 プライベートクラブ
Bnosnhoj · Wikimedia Commons · CC BY-SA 3.0Detroit Athletic Club
The club states no eligibility test. It describes its purpose as existing "to enrich people's lives through meaningful connections" and its history page identifies its 1913…
プライベートクラブ
The Clubhouse
The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for…
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues: Detroit Athletic Club: Not publicly disclosed; The Clubhouse: Prices are published per month and exclude VAT; annual cost depends on the tier and contract length chosen..
並べて比較
| Detroit Athletic Club | The Clubhouse | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 1887 (The club dates itself to 1887, when it says it was formed by "a group of privileged young men under the spell of amateur athletics"; it treats 4 January 1913, when 109 Detroit citizens signed articles of association at the Ponchartrain Hotel, as a second founding.) | 2012 (Founded in 2012 by Amanda Hamilton, with the first site at 8 St James's Square. The company's own pages do not state a founding year.) |
| 本部所在地 | Detroit, United States | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | Single seven-storey clubhouse at 241 Madison Avenue in Detroit's theatre and sports district | Three London locations: St James's (8 St James's Square), Mayfair (50 Grosvenor Hill) and Holborn Circus (20 St Andrew Street). Members also get access to IWG portfolio locations worldwide. |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. The Evening Standard reported more than 800 individual members and 250 corporate clients in March 2016; that figure predates the 2019 administration and change of ownership. |
| チャプター | Single clubhouse; no chapters | 3 |
| Primary audience | The club states no eligibility test. It describes its purpose as existing "to enrich people's lives through meaningful connections" and its history page identifies its 1913 refounders as leading Detroit citizens, many of them automobile industry figures. | The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for business leaders" |
| 典型的な会員像 | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no data on member professions, ages or numbers, and its public site has no membership section at all. | Business owners, executives and professionals who need a central London base for meetings and work between them, plus corporate accounts. The company names Deloitte, Amazon, Sky, Samsung, Santander and Tesla among its members. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | Not documented | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | No |
| Application process | No application process is published. The website has no membership section, no membership contact and no application form; a prospective member would have to approach the club directly or through an existing member. | Prospective members choose a tier and contract length and enquire through a web form or by telephone. There is no published application form, committee stage, sponsor requirement or interview. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed; no vetting process is described |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Prices are published per month and exclude VAT; annual cost depends on the tier and contract length chosen. |
| 月会費 | The club publishes no fee information and no reliable published reporting of a figure was located. | £190–225 a monthExecutive Member (a London base five days per month): £190 plus VAT on a 24-month term, £200 plus VAT on 12 months, £225 plus VAT month-to-monthverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No joining fee is stated on the memberships pageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Not documented | Month-to-month, 12-month or 24-month contracts, priced differently |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | No published meeting programme; the clubhouse operates daily for athletics, dining, accommodation and events | Daily access according to tier; the company runs a news and events programme for members |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed. The published technology guide allows silent, non-voice use of mobile phones anywhere in the club and restricts device charging to member suites, private rooms, the business centre, the Madison Cafe and the balcony above the Court Center. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Tiers are defined by usage: five days a month (Executive), ten days a month (Club) or unlimited (House) |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | No | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Not documented | No |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Partial | Partial |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Yes | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Medium | Medium |
| 社交重視 | High | Low |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Detroit Athletic Club · The Clubhouse