比較 · 15 重要な相違点
Dynamite Circle vs Renaissance Weekend
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ
認証済み September 2026 Dynamite Circle
Founders of bootstrapped, profitable, location-independent businesses in software, e-commerce, services and media.
招待制コミュニティ
Renaissance Weekend
Innovators, thought leaders and rising figures from many fields, attending with their families
記録が示す内容
- Role or title — Dynamite Circle: Business founder; freelancers, employees, multi-level marketers, C-suite executives, upper management and department heads are excluded; Renaissance Weekend: No published role or title.
- Minimum company revenue — Dynamite Circle: At least US$100,000 per year in business revenue (standard DC membership); Renaissance Weekend: No published minimum company revenue.
- Annual dues — Dynamite Circle: $697 a year; Renaissance Weekend: Not applicable; Renaissance Weekend charges per weekend rather than annual dues, though no figure is published..
並べて比較
| Dynamite Circle | Renaissance Weekend | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Invitation-only community | Invitation-only community |
| 設立 | 2011 (Founded in 2011 by Dan Andrews and Ian Schoen, who had started the Tropical MBA podcast in 2009.) | 1981 (Founded in 1981 by Linda and Philip Lader, later US Ambassador to the Court of St James's. The first gathering was a four-day New Year's house party on Hilton Head Island shared by 60 families.) |
| 本部所在地 | Not documented | Charleston, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Members in 50+ countries and 200+ cities, with in-person meetups across seven continents and annual conferences in Bangkok and Mexico City. | Weekends are held at resort locations, mostly in the United States; the 2026-27 calendar covers Monterey, Charleston, Santa Barbara and Banff in Canada |
| 会員 | 1,400as of September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed. Renaissance Weekend has participants rather than standing members and publishes no roster size; it states that more than 160 weekends have been held since 1981. |
| チャプター | No formal chapters. The organization runs local meetups in cities including Chiang Mai, Bangkok, Tokyo, Barcelona and Portland, and states it holds 200+ in-person meetups a year. | No chapters. Roughly four weekends are held each year at rotating locations. |
| Primary audience | Founders of bootstrapped, profitable, location-independent businesses in software, e-commerce, services and media. | Innovators, thought leaders and rising figures from many fields, attending with their families |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are business owners rather than freelancers or executives, running bootstrapped companies with consistent recurring revenue above US$100,000 a year; the premium tier is limited to founders above US$1 million. | Participants are described as national authorities, distinguished professionals and rising stars of all ages from diverse fields. Past attendee categories listed by the organisation include Nobel laureates, Supreme Court justices, governors and senators, chief executives, venture capitalists, Pulitzer prizewinners, Olympic champions, surgeons, novelists, filmmakers, teachers and social workers. |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | Business founder; freelancers, employees, multi-level marketers, C-suite executives, upper management and department heads are excludedCertain professional categories are also excluded, specifically coaching, consulting and recruiting.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published role or title |
| 企業売上高の下限 | At least US$100,000 per year in business revenue (standard DC membership)The organization also requires consistent recurring revenue rather than one-off income.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum company revenue |
| Invitation required | No | Yes |
| Sponsor required | No | Yes |
| Application process | Applicants confirm they meet six published requirements, agree to the code of conduct and submit an application with written answers about themselves and their business. A team member reviews each application personally and notifies the applicant within 48 business hours. DC BLACK adds a discovery call with the founder and revenue verification through a signed profit-and-loss statement, followed by facilitator-led placement into a mastermind group. Referrals from current members are encouraged. | The normal route is nomination by a past participant, through a process the organisation describes as confidential; the Lader family and the executive team also extend direct invitations. A limited number of others may be admitted after writing to the organisation with a bio or link evidencing professional contribution, a statement of interest and of the subject matter they could speak to, one personal reference (preferably a past participant), and confirmation that they have read and will comply with the confidentiality policies. Invited guests then choose which weekend to attend and are asked to register at least two months in advance so the programme can be built around them. |
| Selectivity | "Only a fraction of applicants are accepted", per the requirements page; no acceptance rate is published. | Not publicly disclosed. Renaissance Weekend publishes no acceptance rate or attendance figures per weekend. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $697 a yearStandard DC membership: "$697 per year - one-time annual payment", covering the online community, app and free local meetups.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not applicable; Renaissance Weekend charges per weekend rather than annual dues, though no figure is published.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| イベント費用 | Not publicly disclosed in aggregate. The events page states that local meetups and Juntos are typically free, and that "Global conferences and retreats have ticket prices that are listed on each event page".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. "Because Renaissance Weekends are invitation-only, details about fees are available to confirmed invitees once they log in to the participant portal." The organisation states it takes no outside or corporate funding and that all costs are participant-supported.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Per weekend; there is no standing membership, though the organisation describes long-time regulars returning across four decades |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | 200+ local meetups a year plus 13+ organised events annually; DC BLACK masterminds meet monthly | Approximately four weekends a year, currently Labor Day, New Year's, Presidents' Day and July 4th |
| Peer forums | Online community and mobile app for all members; DC BLACK members are placed in facilitated mastermind groups of five to seven peers matched by track | Participant-led panels, seminars, workshops and roundtables, with the programme assembled from registered participants' backgrounds |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed beyond a published code of conduct | Off-the-record format with published confidentiality and intellectual property policies that participants must agree to comply with |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Three to four days per weekend attended |
| Organized as | Virtual, Event-focused, Forum-based | Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Partial | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Partial |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | Partial |
| リトリート | Yes | Yes |
| 出張・旅行 | Partial | Yes |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | Yes |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | Yes |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | Yes |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Partial | Partial |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | Partial |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | High | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Dynamite Circle · Renaissance Weekend