Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 13 实质性差异

Endeavor vs Keiretsu Forum

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
领导力网络

Endeavor

Founders of high-growth, scale-up stage companies headquartered outside the largest developed startup markets

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

Keiretsu Forum

Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors

记录所示内容

并排对比

EndeavorKeiretsu Forum
档案
类型 Leadership network Investment community
成立于 1997 (Founded by Linda Rottenberg and Peter Kellner in 1997.) 2000 (Founded in California by Randy Williams.)
总部 New York, United States Lafayette, United States
Geographic footprint 42 market offices across Africa, Asia-Pacific, Europe, Latin America, the Middle East, and the United States and Canada 53 chapters across four continents: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East
成员 2,900as of September 2026 2,500as of September 2026
分会 42 53
Primary audience Founders of high-growth, scale-up stage companies headquartered outside the largest developed startup markets Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors
典型会员 Endeavor Entrepreneurs are founders of companies that have found product-market fit and are scaling. Endeavor states that most entrepreneurs entering its selection process have between US$500,000 and US$10 million in annual revenue, and that the average three-year compound annual growth rate across its entrepreneurs exceeds 100 per cent. Members must be accredited investors under Regulation D. Keiretsu describes them as active private equity investors and respected members of the business community who contribute time and expertise to portfolio companies. Individual cheques into a deal typically run from USD 25,000 to USD 500,000.
Qualification
公司最低营收 Most candidates in the selection process have US$500,000 to US$10 million in annual revenueEndeavor frames this as a description of typical candidates at the scale-up inflection point rather than a hard cut-off.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published minimum company revenue
合格投资者资质 No published accredited-investor status Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities lawsKeiretsu cites the standard SEC tests: net worth over USD 1 million excluding primary residence, or income over USD 200,000 for the past two years.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
地域限制 Main operations or headquarters must be based in an Endeavor market"Your main operations or HQ are based out of an Endeavor market." Endeavor invites diaspora founders from its markets to make contact even if this is not met.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required Sometimes Yes
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Founders complete a short form on the Endeavor site, choosing the local Endeavor office they wish to apply through. Local staff screen and, if the company fits, the founder enters a process of one-on-one mentorship and panel sessions. The process culminates in an International Selection Panel at which global business leaders, including existing Endeavor Entrepreneurs serving as panellists, interview candidates and deliberate before selecting. A prospective member attends a Keiretsu Forum meeting as a guest, then completes a membership application and meets the local chapter president to discuss investment interests. Membership is presented as invitation-only, extended to active investors with standing in their business community. Accreditation under Regulation D is required.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Endeavor publishes no acceptance rate; outside reporting has described the process as running roughly twelve to eighteen months. Not publicly disclosed. Keiretsu publishes no acceptance rate, but caps each chapter at 150 members.
费用
年度会费 No membership dues are published; Endeavor is a non-profit funded by donors and by Endeavor Catalyst rather than by entrepreneur fees.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $3,000–3,500 a yearUSD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Membership term Open-ended once selected; Endeavor Entrepreneurs remain in the network and are expected to mentor and serve as selection panellists Annual
结构
Meeting frequency Local and regional office programming, sector Vertical sessions, network gatherings and the year-long Endeavor Outliers cohort Monthly chapter forum meetings plus deal screening sessions; members may attend meetings at any chapter
Peer forums Local and regional entrepreneur communities anchored to the selecting office, plus sector-based Verticals Chapter meetings of up to 150 members with company presentations and member-led due diligence teams
Confidentiality Endeavor describes itself as a "Network of Trust" and states that it safeguards founders' interests; no written confidentiality policy is published Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Event-focused Chapter-based, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 Yes Partial
本地分会 Yes Yes
虚拟会员资格 No Not documented
在线社区 Not documented Not documented
会员名录 Yes Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Yes No
静修活动 Yes No
出行 Yes Partial
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 No No
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Yes Yes
投资机会 Yes Yes
慈善公益部分 No No
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Low Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Endeavor · Keiretsu Forum