Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 13 重要な相違点

Entrepreneur Leadership Network vs Founders Network

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織

Entrepreneur Leadership Network

Founders, executives and subject-matter experts who want a recurring bylined column on Entrepreneur.com

認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織

Founders Network

Full-time founders of technology startups, from idea stage through post-Series A, who want peer mentorship rather than capital or an accelerator programme.

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Entrepreneur Leadership NetworkFounders Network
プロフィール
種別 Networking organization Networking organization
設立 Not documented 2011 (The About page credits founder Kevin Holmes, a former tech startup founder, with starting the organization in 2011.)
本部所在地 United States San Francisco, United States
Geographic footprint Online programme run by Entrepreneur Media Inc.; no chapters. Member articles appear on the US edition of Entrepreneur.com and are viewable worldwide. Members in more than 25 cities worldwide; in-person chapter meetings named for San Francisco, Silicon Valley, New York, London and Mexico City.
会員 Not publicly disclosed 600as of September 2026
チャプター No chapters The organization does not publish a chapter count. Its About page says members are in "over 25 cities"; individual chapter events are announced case by case.
Primary audience Founders, executives and subject-matter experts who want a recurring bylined column on Entrepreneur.com Full-time founders of technology startups, from idea stage through post-Series A, who want peer mentorship rather than capital or an accelerator programme.
典型的な会員像 Entrepreneur Media describes members as "selected industry experts" and "entrepreneurs and executives". No revenue, funding, title or seniority threshold is published, so the member profile is defined by the selection committee rather than by a stated test. The organization describes its members as vetted full-time tech startup founders; it states that members have collectively raised more than US$5 billion, that average funding per member is US$1.1 million, and that 50 percent are serial entrepreneurs. Service firms are explicitly excluded.
Qualification
役職または肩書き No published role or title Must be a full-time founder of a technology startupStated as "You are working full-time on building your tech startup. No service firms."verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
業種制限 No published industry restriction Technology startups only; service firms are excludedThe membership requirements text explicitly excludes service firms.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No Sometimes
Sponsor required No Sometimes
Application process Applicants complete an online application form. A member of the selection committee evaluates the submission, typically within three to five business days, and may schedule a short one-to-one interview about the applicant's background and goals. Approved applicants then finalise annual payment before access begins. Applicants either arrive with a member invitation or request one through the site. The published flow is a short application of about two minutes plus an optional longer addendum. A membership committee reviews complete applications by the last Friday of each month and notifies applicants of the decision the same day.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Entrepreneur states applications are evaluated by a selection committee but publishes no acceptance rate. Not publicly disclosed. The organization calls itself invite-only and says it researches applicants' backgrounds, but publishes no acceptance rate or rejection statistics.
費用
年会費 $3,000 a year"As of November 1, 2022, the cost of a membership to the Entrepreneur Leadership Network is $3,000 per year. There are no monthly options currently available." Billed annually on the purchase date and renewing automatically unless cancelled; members who joined before 1 November 2022 may pay a different amount.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $900 a yearLaunch Plan (idea-stage founders), listed at "$75/mo billed annually" on the benefits page; the annualised figure is derived from the published monthly rate.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual, billed on the purchase date and renewing automatically unless cancelled Annual commitment, renewed annually; monthly payment plans available on some tiers
構造
Meeting frequency ELN Insider workshops, talks and networking sessions; article submission capped at one per month Continuous online forum; roughly 100 events a year including about 40 webinars, plus city chapter meet-ups and two annual conferences
Peer forums No peer forums An online mentorship forum open to all members, plus peer advisory roundtables at the top tier; there is no standing confidential forum group of assigned peers
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed The organization describes the platform as a confidential space for founders; it does not publish a confidentiality agreement.
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Virtual, Event-focused Virtual, Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No Yes
地域チャプター一覧 No Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Yes Yes
オンラインコミュニティ Partial Yes
会員名簿 No Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial Yes
リーダーシップ開発 No Partial
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 No Yes
投資機会 No Partial
慈善活動の要素 No No
ネットワーキング重視度 Low High
社交重視 Low Low
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Entrepreneur Leadership Network · Founders Network