Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 18 实质性差异

Entrepreneurs' Organization vs Pavilion

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
同业咨询

Entrepreneurs' Organization

Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue.

已验证 September 2026
同业咨询

Pavilion

In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B…

记录所示内容

并排对比

Entrepreneurs' OrganizationPavilion
档案
类型 Peer advisory Peer advisory
成立于 1987 (Founded as the Young Entrepreneurs' Organization (YEO) by Verne Harnish with 22 entrepreneurs as founding board members; renamed Entrepreneurs' Organization after the 2005 merger with the World Entrepreneurs' Organization.) 2016 (Pavilion does not publish a founding date. Its June 2021 rebrand press release refers to "five years of unparalleled growth", which places the start of Revenue Collective around 2016. A January 2019 post by founder Sam Jacobs describes it as beginning as "a pet project for a small group of us in New York City", with 20 members at the start of 2018 and over 200 by year end.)
总部 Alexandria, United States New York, United States
Geographic footprint Chapters across the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia-Pacific More than 45 chapters across North America, Europe, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific, from Atlanta and Vancouver to Amsterdam, Tel Aviv area, Singapore and Sydney.
成员 20,568as of September 2026 10,000as of September 2026
分会 226 45
Primary audience Owners, founders and majority stakeholders of companies with at least US$1 million of annual revenue. In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B technology chief executives.
典型会员 Members are business owners rather than hired executives, and must hold controlling or majority ownership. EO states its member companies' median annual revenue is US$4 million, so the typical member runs a company well above the US$1 million entry threshold but far below YPO-scale businesses. Pavilion publishes five characteristics of a fitting member: leading a team and being accountable for its performance rather than individual output; reporting to a chief executive or executive leader and materially influencing revenue strategy, hiring or spend; holding equity or being measured on long-term outcomes; working cross-functionally with peers of similar seniority; and influencing or owning a P&L, forecast or revenue number. Individual contributors, "lone operators", consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded.
Qualification
职务或职称 No published role or title Must be an in-seat go-to-market operator who leads a team and is accountable for its performance, not an individual contributorOne of five published fit characteristics; the site says Pavilion is not for "lone operators" and individual contributors.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
公司最低营收 US$1,000,000 in revenue in the most recent fiscal yearStandard test.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Pavilion Gold: companies with US$100M to US$3B in annual recurring revenueGold is restricted to GTM-focused vice-presidents and C-level leaders who are not the founder or chief executive.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
最低员工人数 Minimum 10 employees (venture-backed route only)Attached to the funding-based qualification, not to the revenue route.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published minimum employees
最低融资规模 Venture-backed alternative: at least US$2,000,000 privately raised, or US$5,000,000 publicly raisedApplies instead of the revenue test for venture-backed companies; requires a minimum of 10 employees.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published minimum capital raised
最低持股比例 Must be the owner, founder or majority stakeholder of the businessverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published minimum ownership stake
行业限制 No published industry restriction Consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded from Pavilion GoldStated on the Gold page "to ensure alignment and relevance among peers". The homepage says more broadly that Pavilion is not a fit for people looking to pitch services.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No Sometimes
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process Applications go to a local chapter, which reviews the candidate against the eligibility criteria and then schedules an interview to discuss their interest in EO. Accepted members go through onboarding within three months, including orientation, Forum training and placement into a Forum. Applicants start with an eligibility check based on title level and go-to-market function. Those who qualify are routed to the matching tier and can complete membership setup; borderline applicants are pointed to a next step. Gold and Scale are invitation-only and handled separately: the Scale process is published as application (referral preferred, not required), a one-to-one intake reviewing experience and goals, human matching by function, company maturity and schedule, then the reveal of the peer group and moderator, with a first meeting within 30 days.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The only published scarcity signal is the Scale tier's cap of 100 seats, of which 51 were shown as remaining when checked on 6 September 2026.
费用
年度会费 $2,630 a yearGlobal dues, due at the start of each fiscal year (1 July); chapter dues are additional. “EO annual dues are US Dollar 2630.00.”verified October 2026 · 来源 ↗ $1,375 a yearAssociate tier (managers and directors): "$1,375 USD", quoted as "$115 USD per month, billed annually". The pricing page notes that "Currency and rate differs depending upon location", with selectors for North America, United Kingdom, EMEA and APAC plus LATAM.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 $3,500 one-timeOne-time fee stated on EO's apply-for-membership page.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Prices are quoted in US dollars for North America; the pricing page states that currency and rate differ by region. Pavilion notes that many members expense membership as professional development and that invoices are available for reimbursement. Pavilion University courses are included in membership at no additional cost.
本地分会会费 $5,558 a yearStated by Entrepreneurs' Organization (2026-10-16): EO Chicago chapter (chapter initiation USD 3,500). “EO Chicago annual dues are US Dollar 5558.00”verified October 2026 · 来源 ↗ Prices are quoted in US dollars for North America; the pricing page states that currency and rate differ by region. Pavilion notes that many members expense membership as professional development and that invoices are available for reimbursement. Pavilion University courses are included in membership at no additional cost.
Membership term Annual renewal; global dues prorated by fiscal month on joining Annual, billed annually. Gold memberships run one year, but the organization asks members to plan on a two-year commitment and bars anyone who cancels from rejoining Gold for at least two years.
结构
Meeting frequency Forum meets on a regular monthly cadence set by each Forum; chapters run additional events, with regional and global events through the year 707 curated events a year across the organization; more than 200 annual chapter events; Small Councils meet bi-weekly in Gold and on a recurring monthly or twice-monthly cadence in Scale; up to 12 Gold Salon dinners a year
Peer forums Forum is a small confidential peer group operating under a structured protocol; EO does not publish a standard Forum size on the pages reviewed. Small Councils of 6 to 8 peers in Gold and 8 to 10 in Scale, hand-matched by function and company stage, professionally moderated, cross-functional and competitor-free; the Associate and Executive tiers rely on the members' Slack rather than assigned groups
Confidentiality Forum operates under confidentiality; EO publishes membership eligibility procedures and a policies-and-procedures document rather than the Forum rules themselves. Small Councils are described as confidential and off the record; Gold adds off-the-record briefings. Pavilion publishes a code of conduct.
Time commitment Not documented Scale is published as two hours a month in the Small Council; Gold states that membership "requires active participation" without quantifying it.
Organized as Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused Chapter-based, Forum-based, Virtual, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 Yes Yes
本地分会 Yes Yes
虚拟会员资格 No Yes
在线社区 Yes Yes
会员名录 Yes Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Yes Yes
静修活动 Yes Yes
出行 Partial No
家庭活动项目 Partial No
配偶与伴侣项目 Partial No
新生代专项项目 Not documented No
投资议题讨论 Not documented Partial
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Not documented Partial
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Medium Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Entrepreneurs' Organization · Pavilion