Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 18 重要な相違点

Financial Executives International vs Urban Land Institute

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
職業団体

Financial Executives International

Senior corporate finance executives - CFOs, chief accounting officers, controllers, treasurers, tax executives and audit committee members

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Financial Executives InternationalUrban Land Institute
プロフィール
種別 Professional association Professional association
設立 1931 (Founded as the Controllers Institute of America in 1931; renamed Financial Executives Institute in 1962 and Financial Executives International in 2000.) 1936 (Founded 14 December 1936; the Urban Land Institute name was adopted in 1939 per Wikipedia's history of the organisation.)
本部所在地 Morristown, United States Washington, United States
Geographic footprint United States: 56 local chapters listed on FEI's own chapter index, from Hawaii to Long Island Members in 80+ countries; district councils across the United States, Canada and Mexico, with separate ULI Europe and ULI Asia Pacific regions
会員 10,000as of September 2026 45,000as of August 2026
チャプター 56 57
Primary audience Senior corporate finance executives - CFOs, chief accounting officers, controllers, treasurers, tax executives and audit committee members Professionals across the land use and real estate industry: developers, investors, lenders, architects, planners, public officials and academics
典型的な会員像 Members hold policy-making finance roles at companies across every major industry, from Fortune 500 businesses to mid-sized enterprises. Eligibility requires both a qualifying title and a company that clears a size test. ULI's own materials describe a cross-disciplinary membership of developers, investors, designers, builders, buyers, sellers, urban planners and public officials. Wikipedia's breakdown of the membership puts developers at 28 percent, capital sources at 13 percent, service providers at 10 percent and the public sector at 10 percent.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 No published maximum age at joining Under 35 qualifies for a reduced dues rateULI's membership FAQ states it offers 50–75 percent savings for individuals under age 35, for professionals in non-profit organisations, government or academia, and for students. Under-35 members are also the constituency for the Young Leaders Group. This is a discount band, not a barrier to joining.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
役職または肩書き Qualifying title: CFO, chief accounting officer, controller, treasurer, VP of finance, tax, risk management or planning and analysis, a director in those functions, or audit committee memberFEI describes membership as "exclusive to senior-level financial executives".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published role or title
企業売上高の下限 Company must have at least $10 million in annual revenues (or meet an alternative size test)Alternative tests are $2 million in net worth or $6 million in capital (combined net worth and long-term debt).verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum company revenue
最低純資産額 Alternative company test: $2 million in net worthThis is a company balance-sheet test, not a personal net-worth test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum net worth
地理的制限 United States; members within 75 miles of a chapter must join that chapterverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published geographic restriction
業種制限 No published industry restriction Open to professionals across the real estate and land use industryULI describes itself as "a diverse network of private and public professionals spanning the real estate and land use industry, including developers, investors, designers, builders, buyers, sellers, urban planners, and public officials". No revenue, seniority or wealth test is published.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Candidates complete an online membership application on the FEI site, which checks the qualifying title and company size test and presents chapter options and rates. Chapter membership is required for those within 75 miles of a chapter. No sponsor or nomination is needed. Applicants create a ULI account and join online, or join by email, phone or post using a printed application with payment. Membership is open on application; ULI's published materials describe no sponsor, interview or committee review. Dues can be paid in one annual payment, on annual auto-renewal, or in twelve monthly instalments, which require a twelve-month commitment.
Selectivity No acceptance rate is published. Selectivity operates through the published title and company-size tests and the exclusion of service providers and start-ups. Not publicly disclosed; ULI publishes no acceptance rate and its published joining route is open enrolment rather than selection. Invitation-based selection applies within ULI to product councils, not to membership itself.
費用
年会費 $399–499 a year"FEI membership dues are $399 for first year and $499 for subsequent years for all categories of membership" per the FEI Kansas City chapter. Other FEI chapter sites quote $309 a year for national dues, so the published figure varies by page.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $1,332 a yearFull membership, United States standard rate ($111 per month on the instalment plan). From ULI's own US individual membership application; the form states rates were valid for payments received by 30 June 2023, so the current rate may differ.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Not publicly disclosed; no joining fee separate from first-year dues is published.verified September 2026 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026
ローカルチャプター会費 $75–468 a yearChapter dues are additional and vary by location: FEI Boston publishes $75 a year, FEI Northeast Ohio waives local dues in the first year, and FEI Sacramento lists $468 a year for executive, academic, in-transition and government/military categories, $399 for entrepreneur and $349 for retired. The Sacramento figures may be all-in rather than chapter-only.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. District council participation is included in national dues in ULI's published materials; no separate district council fee is advertised.verified September 2026
Membership term Annual 12 months, expiring on the last day of the anniversary month; annual renewal, with auto-renewal and monthly instalment options
構造
Meeting frequency Local chapter meetings through the year plus national conferences, webinars and CPE-bearing courses District council events year-round plus ULI Spring Meeting and Fall Meeting; ULI cites 2,900+ events worldwide each year across in-person and online formats
Peer forums No standing facilitated peer forum. FEI operates chapters, technical committees and special-interest programming rather than closed advisory groups ULI Forums and Product Councils are topic-specific member groups that meet regularly; district councils run local committees and a Young Leaders Group
Confidentiality No published forum confidentiality rule; FEI is a professional association with open programming and a member code of conduct Not publicly disclosed as a general membership rule; ULI publishes a Code of Ethics rather than a confidentiality regime
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Event-focused Chapter-based, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Partial Yes
地域チャプター一覧 Yes Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Partial No
オンラインコミュニティ Partial Yes
会員名簿 Yes Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Yes Yes
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 No Partial
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No Not documented
次世代向けプログラム No Yes
投資に関する情報交換 No Yes
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Partial Partial
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Low Medium
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Financial Executives International · Urban Land Institute