纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
人脉网络型组织
已验证 September 2026 Founders Network
Full-time founders of technology startups, from idea stage through post-Series A, who want peer mentorship rather than capital or an accelerator programme.
仅限受邀加入的社群
On Deck
Pre-seed and pre-idea technology founders in or willing to travel to San Francisco, building for United States customers, who are committed full-time to starting a company.
记录所示内容
- Role or title — Founders Network: Must be a full-time founder of a technology startup; On Deck: No published role or title.
- Minimum capital raised — Founders Network: No published minimum capital raised; On Deck: Must not have raised beyond pre-seed.
- Geographic restriction — Founders Network: No published geographic restriction; On Deck: Target customers must be in the United States; attendance in San Francisco for five business days is required.
- Industry restriction — Founders Network: Technology startups only; service firms are excluded; On Deck: No published industry restriction.
- Annual dues — Founders Network: $900 a year; On Deck: $10,000 a year.
并排对比
| Founders Network | On Deck | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Networking organization | Invitation-only community |
| 成立于 | 2011 (The About page credits founder Kevin Holmes, a former tech startup founder, with starting the organization in 2011.) | 2019 (TechCrunch reported that On Deck launched in June 2019, co-founded by Erik Torenberg and David Booth. The current ODF site does not publish a founding date.) |
| 总部 | San Francisco, United States | San Francisco, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Members in more than 25 cities worldwide; in-person chapter meetings named for San Francisco, Silicon Valley, New York, London and Mexico City. | The core programme is an in-person week in San Francisco; the ongoing community is online. The published eligibility notes rule out founders whose target customers are outside the United States. |
| 成员 | 600as of September 2026 | 3,000as of September 2026 |
| 分会 | The organization does not publish a chapter count. Its About page says members are in "over 25 cities"; individual chapter events are announced case by case. | No chapters; the programme runs as numbered cohorts from a single San Francisco base. |
| Primary audience | Full-time founders of technology startups, from idea stage through post-Series A, who want peer mentorship rather than capital or an accelerator programme. | Pre-seed and pre-idea technology founders in or willing to travel to San Francisco, building for United States customers, who are committed full-time to starting a company. |
| 典型会员 | The organization describes its members as vetted full-time tech startup founders; it states that members have collectively raised more than US$5 billion, that average funding per member is US$1.1 million, and that 50 percent are serial entrepreneurs. Service firms are explicitly excluded. | ODF states that cohorts run 80 to 100 people and that more than half have technical backgrounds. The published eligibility screen excludes founders who have raised beyond pre-seed, who already have a team, whose business cannot reach venture scale, or whose target customers are outside the United States. Named alumni companies include Cal.com, Luma and Partiful. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | Must be a full-time founder of a technology startupStated as "You are working full-time on building your tech startup. No service firms."verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published role or title |
| 最低融资规模 | No published minimum capital raised | Must not have raised beyond pre-seedThis is an upper bound, not a floor: the FAQ says the programme is not suitable for founders who have already raised beyond pre-seed.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 地域限制 | No published geographic restriction | Target customers must be in the United States; attendance in San Francisco for five business days is requiredThe FAQ lists non-US target customers as a disqualifier and requires the "full SF sprint (five business days)".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 行业限制 | Technology startups only; service firms are excludedThe membership requirements text explicitly excludes service firms.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published industry restriction |
| Invitation required | Sometimes | No |
| Sponsor required | Sometimes | No |
| Application process | Applicants either arrive with a member invitation or request one through the site. The published flow is a short application of about two minutes plus an optional longer addendum. A membership committee reviews complete applications by the last Friday of each month and notifies applicants of the decision the same day. | The published sequence is: apply through an online form, then an optional asynchronous video, then an interview, then an optional second interview, with a decision stated at roughly 36 hours. Admission is to a specific numbered cohort rather than to open-ended membership. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The organization calls itself invite-only and says it researches applicants' backgrounds, but publishes no acceptance rate or rejection statistics. | Not publicly disclosed. Cohort size is published at 80 to 100 people, but no application volume or acceptance rate is given. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | $900 a yearLaunch Plan (idea-stage founders), listed at "$75/mo billed annually" on the benefits page; the annualised figure is derived from the published monthly rate.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | $10,000 a yearHistorical: On Deck Scale, the programme for high-growth companies, was reported at US$10,000 per year in September 2022. This programme is not listed on the current ODF site.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 项目费用 | All memberships are annual commitments; monthly payment plans are offered on some tiers. Discounts are advertised for portfolio companies of partner venture funds and accelerator graduates, without published amounts. | $1,000 one-timeCurrent ODF cohort fee: "Non-dilutive program with a Pay-what-you-can model; we suggest $1000 USD which covers venue, food, and year-round community infrastructure." The suggested figure is a guideline, not a fixed charge.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual commitment, renewed annually; monthly payment plans available on some tiers | Admission is to a single cohort; the site describes year-round community access afterwards without stating a renewal term. |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Continuous online forum; roughly 100 events a year including about 40 webinars, plus city chapter meet-ups and two annual conferences | One five-business-day in-person sprint in San Francisco per cohort, then continuing online community activity |
| Peer forums | An online mentorship forum open to all members, plus peer advisory roundtables at the top tier; there is no standing confidential forum group of assigned peers | Cohorts of 80 to 100 founders, more than half of them technical; there is no standing confidential forum group |
| Confidentiality | The organization describes the platform as a confidential space for founders; it does not publish a confidentiality agreement. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Five business days in San Francisco for the sprint; no ongoing commitment is published |
| Organized as | Virtual, Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused | Cohort-based, Event-focused, Virtual |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Yes | Partial |
| 本地分会 | Yes | No |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Yes | Partial |
| 在线社区 | Yes | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Yes | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | Partial | Partial |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | No | No |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | Yes | Yes |
| 投资机会 | Partial | Partial |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | No |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Low | Medium |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Founders Network · On Deck