Comparación · 13 diferencias materiales
Front Row Dads vs Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership
Esta comparación fue generada a petición a partir de los registros. No conlleva veredicto editorial y no está indexada. Las comparaciones publicadas se enumeran en la página de comparación.
Lea cada columna para una organización y cada fila para ver la diferencia. Una marca en bronce a la izquierda de una celda indica que las organizaciones difieren en esa fila. Un guion o «no publicado» significa que la organización no divulga ese dato; no equivale a cero.
Front Row Dads
Fathers who own or run businesses and want to organise their working life around family rather than the reverse.
Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership
Business owners, executives and high-income individuals already inside the Tony Robbins event ecosystem who want closer access to Tony and Sage Robbins.
Lo que indican los registros
- Annual dues: Front Row Dads: $2,497 a year; Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership: The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices..
Lado a lado
| Front Row Dads | Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership | |
|---|---|---|
| Perfil | ||
| Tipo | Paid mastermind | Paid mastermind |
| Fundado | 2016 (Founded in 2016 by Jon Vroman, who had earlier founded the Front Row Foundation in 2005. The frontrowdads.com About page returned HTTP 403 to automated fetching on 2026-09-06; the year was read from search results quoting that page.) | Not documented |
| Sede | Austin, United States | San Diego, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Primarily virtual, with in-person retreats and an annual FRD Live event in Austin, Texas; the organization describes members in multiple countries. | Members attend Tony Robbins events internationally and take part in curated international trips; the operating company is based in San Diego, California. |
| Miembros | Could not be independently verified. Search results quoting the organization's About page describe "over 300 members in 10 countries", while an earlier account cites 230 members in 12 countries; the page returned HTTP 403 to direct fetching on 2026-09-06. | Not publicly disclosed |
| Capítulos | No chapters; members are placed in small accountability groups called "Bands". | No chapters; the program is organised around events and trips. |
| Primary audience | Fathers who own or run businesses and want to organise their working life around family rather than the reverse. | Business owners, executives and high-income individuals already inside the Tony Robbins event ecosystem who want closer access to Tony and Sage Robbins. |
| Miembro tipo | Members are entrepreneurial fathers. The organization's framing is "family men with businesses, not businessmen with families"; it publishes no revenue, net worth or company-size test. | Not publicly disclosed. The organization publishes no revenue, income or net-worth test; the effective filter is the fee. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Core membership is bought directly at the published monthly or annual rate. The VIP tier requires an application and at least three months of Core membership before applying. The organization states there is no trial period. | Prospective members apply through the Platinum Partnership pages, often after attending a Robbins event, and are enrolled on the published fee schedule with a US$15,000 activation payment. The published terms allow cancellation without penalty within three business days; after that, all funds paid are forfeited to Robbins Research International or the Tony Robbins Foundation. Membership is renewed annually at a reduced fee for second and subsequent years. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed for Core, which is open at the published price. VIP requires an application; no acceptance rate is published. One third-party summary states the Brotherhood is closed to new members, which the live membership page does not corroborate. | Not publicly disclosed. No eligibility test, acceptance rate or member cap is published; the effective filter is the published fee. |
| Costo | ||
| Cuotas anuales | $2,497 a yearCore membership, annual rate, described on the page as saving 15 per cent against monthly.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ | The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices. |
| Cuotas mensuales | $247 a monthCore membership, monthly rate.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ | The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices. |
| Cuota del programa | Core pricing is published; the VIP tier price is not. | $85,000 a yearFirst-year tier. The published terms state: "The total Program Participation Fee for the Platinum Partnership Program for the first year is $85,000", comprising a US$15,000 deposit plus US$6,000 per month for months 1-10 and US$5,000 per month for months 11-12.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ |
| Costos de eventos | Not publicly disclosed. Members receive preferred access and discounted admission to FRD Live in Austin; no ticket price is published.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ | The fee schedule is published in the program's terms and conditions rather than on the marketing pages, which show no prices. |
| Membership term | Monthly or annual; no trial period | Annual, renewable, with a declining fee in the second and third years |
| Estructura | ||
| Meeting frequency | Monthly deep dive calls and Band meetings, quarterly online summits, VIP retreats in spring and autumn, plus the annual FRD Live event | Not publicly disclosed as a fixed schedule; members attend Robbins events with priority access plus curated international trips through the year |
| Peer forums | Small accountability groups called "Bands", supported by a private members' community and, for VIP members, a separate private thread | No peer forums are published; the program provides one-to-one coaching and event access rather than facilitated peer groups |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Third-party summaries citing the organization describe an expectation of roughly 3-4 hours a month; not confirmed on a page that could be fetched directly. | Not publicly disclosed as a total; first-year members receive up to 18 hours of coaching per the published terms |
| Organized as | Virtual, Event-focused, Forum-based | Event-focused, Cohort-based |
| Foros confidenciales entre pares | Yes | No |
| Capítulos locales | No | No |
| Membresía virtual | Yes | No |
| Comunidad en línea | Yes | Not documented |
| Directorio de miembros | Yes | Not documented |
| Eventos | Yes | Yes |
| Programación | ||
| Programación educativa | Yes | Yes |
| Desarrollo del liderazgo | Yes | Yes |
| Retiros | Yes | Yes |
| Viajes | Partial | Yes |
| Programación familiar | Yes | Not documented |
| Programación para cónyuges y parejas | Yes | Partial |
| Programación para la nueva generación | Partial | Not documented |
| Debates sobre inversión | Partial | Partial |
| Oportunidades de inversión | No | No |
| Componente filantrópico | Partial | Yes |
| Énfasis en el networking | Medium | Medium |
| Énfasis social | High | Medium |
Siguiente
Fuentes
Extraído de las fuentes indicadas en cada página: Front Row Dads · Tony Robbins Platinum Partnership