Peer Group GuideLa plateforme de renseignement sur les réseaux d'adhésion ★
185 organisations · 686 exigences publiées · 1136 sources Indépendant : aucune organisation ne rémunère son classement ni l'analyse de son éligibilité Chaque chiffre est accompagné de sa source et de la date à laquelle il a été vérifié

Comparaison · 20 différences notables

Gobundance vs REIN

Cette comparaison a été générée à la demande à partir des données. Elle ne comporte aucun avis éditorial et n'est pas indexée. Les comparaisons publiées sont listées sur la page de comparaison.

Lisez chaque colonne pour une organisation, chaque ligne pour les différences. Un repère bronze à gauche d'une cellule indique que les organisations diffèrent sur cette ligne. Un tiret ou « non publié » signifie que l'organisation ne divulgue pas l'information ; ce n'est pas un zéro.

Vérifié September 2026
Mastermind payant

Gobundance

Men who own businesses or invest, with at least a seven-figure net worth for the main tier, who want accountability across finances, health, family and adventure rather than…

Vérifié September 2026
Communauté d'investissement

REIN

Canadian real estate investors, from beginners through to experienced portfolio owners and joint-venture money partners

Ce qu'indiquent les données

Côte à côte

GobundanceREIN
Profil
Type Paid mastermind Investment community
Fondé 2012 (The FAQ states Gobundance "was founded in 2012 by David Osborn, Pat Hiban, and Tim Rhode". The organization's history page traces the origin further back, to a 2005 accountability group between the three men called "The Three Amigos", and dates the formalisation of the membership process and the first Winter Tribal Gathering to 2014.) 1992 (Founded in Vancouver in 1992 per REIN's own About page.)
Siège social United States Vancouver, Canada
Geographic footprint Chapters in about 39 United States metropolitan areas and states, with members in 48 states; the FAQ says overseas members are accepted because Gopods meet virtually, but in-person events are mostly United States based. Canada; founded in Vancouver and expanded to Toronto, Calgary, Edmonton, Ottawa and Kelowna, with national research coverage delivered online
Membres 800as of September 2026 Not publicly disclosed as a current membership figure. REIN states that more than 153,000 clients and members have been guided by the organisation over its history and that members have transacted more than 43,000 properties worth more than $5.4bn: cumulative claims, not a current headcount, and not independently verified.
Chapitres 39 No chapters. REIN describes a community expanded from Vancouver to five other Canadian cities and delivers programming through events and online access rather than through chartered chapters.
Primary audience Men who own businesses or invest, with at least a seven-figure net worth for the main tier, who want accountability across finances, health, family and adventure rather than business coaching alone. Canadian real estate investors, from beginners through to experienced portfolio owners and joint-venture money partners
Membre type The FAQ describes members as entrepreneurs, investors, real estate professionals, executives and business owners, with a collective net worth above US$7 billion and ages from the late twenties to the seventies. Membership is restricted to men; the organization points women to a separate sister organization at gobundancewomen.com. Elite members must hold a verified net worth of US$1 million excluding primary residence, or US$200,000 annual income plus US$500,000 net worth; Champion members must verify US$10 million. Members are individual Canadian real estate investors at a range of experience levels. REIN also maintains a paid "Faculty" of lawyers, accountants, realtors, mortgage brokers and other service professionals who work with members.
Qualification
Âge minimum No age requirement"Gobundance has no age restrictions"; the FAQ describes members from their late twenties to their seventies.verified September 2026 · source ↗ No published minimum age
Valeur nette minimale Elite tier: verified net worth of US$1M or more, excluding primary residenceAn alternative test is US$200,000+ annual income together with US$500,000+ net worth. The FAQ invites applications from candidates slightly below the threshold who are clearly on an upward path.verified September 2026 · source ↗ No published minimum net worth
Genre Men only"Is Gobundance only for men? Yes." The FAQ names gobundancewomen.com as a sister organization for women.verified September 2026 · source ↗ No published gender
Restriction géographique No geographic requirement; overseas members are acceptedGopods meet virtually, but the FAQ notes that many in-person events are United States based.verified September 2026 · source ↗ Oriented to Canadian real estate investors and Canadian market researchREIN describes itself as a source of Canada-specific strategies and support.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Applicants complete an online form, which the team reviews within 24 to 48 hours. Candidates who pass are invited to a 30 to 45 minute screening call with a membership advisor, then to a final interview with a Member Ambassador - a serving Gobundance member who makes the final decision. All approved candidates undergo a background check, and Champion-tier applicants complete financial verification. The published end-to-end timeline is two to three weeks. Membership is purchased directly through REIN's membership portal by choosing a tier, or by calling a membership specialist. There is no published application, sponsorship or review stage.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The organization says it "intentionally limit[s] growth" and that spots per quarter are limited, but publishes no application volume or acceptance percentage. Not publicly disclosed; the published route is open paid subscription.
Coût
Cotisations annuelles $20,000 a yearChampion Membership: "$20,000 per year", billed annually, for members with US$10M+ verified net worth. Renews automatically unless cancelled at least 60 days before renewal.verified September 2026 · source ↗ C$2,395 a yearAll Access membership, yearly. The pricing page shows dollar figures without naming the currency; REIN is a Canadian organisation, so these are recorded as Canadian dollars.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Cotisations mensuelles Membership fees are non-refundable and there are no partial refunds. Elite and Champion renew automatically unless cancelled at least 60 days before the renewal date; Emerge is month to month. Local chapter dinners and activities can carry small additional costs set by the chapter. C$250 a monthAll Access membership, monthlyverified September 2026 · source ↗
Frais de programme Membership fees are non-refundable and there are no partial refunds. Elite and Champion renew automatically unless cancelled at least 60 days before the renewal date; Emerge is month to month. Local chapter dinners and activities can carry small additional costs set by the chapter. Not publicly disclosed. REIN sells courses such as Real Estate Investing in Canada and a capital-raising programme; their prices were not published on the pages read.verified September 2026
Coûts liés aux événements $499 one-timeOne national event a year is included for Elite and Champion members; "Elite and Champion members can attend a second national event for $499 per event." Emerge members pay per event.verified September 2026 · source ↗ REIN's membership portal lists four prices with no published statement of what each tier includes; the difference between All Access, Associate Access and Digital Access could not be established from public pages.
Coûts de retraite Not publicly disclosed. Bucket-list adventure trips and multi-day regional masterminds are charged separately, and members pay their own travel, lodging and ground transport for included events. No prices are published.verified September 2026 · source ↗ REIN's membership portal lists four prices with no published statement of what each tier includes; the difference between All Access, Associate Access and Digital Access could not be established from public pages.
Membership term Annual for Elite and Champion, auto-renewing unless cancelled 60 days ahead; month-to-month for Emerge Yearly, or monthly on the All Access plan; no contract term is published
Structure
Meeting frequency Gopods meet weekly or fortnightly by video; local chapters usually monthly; Micro Tribes monthly or fortnightly; three to four multi-day national events a year Events through a published calendar plus recurring webinars
Peer forums Gopods of 4 to 5 members, matched on life stage, goals, geography and personality, following a set agenda with a quarterly One Sheet presentation covering net worth, passive income, debt, weight, body fat and a Life Happiness Index score An online member community and events; no confidential facilitated peer forum is published
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed as a written policy; the FAQ describes Gopods as spaces for open disclosure of wins, struggles and personal metrics. Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment At minimum one hour a week for the Gopod, described as non-negotiable; optionally 1-2 hours a month for Micro Tribes, 2-3 hours a month for a local chapter, and 3-4 days for each of roughly 3-4 events a year Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Forum-based, Virtual, Event-focused Event-focused, Virtual, Cohort-based
Forums confidentiels entre pairs Yes Partial
Sections locales Yes No
Adhésion virtuelle Yes Yes
Communauté en ligne Yes Yes
Annuaire des membres Yes Partial
Événements Yes Yes
Programmation
Programmation éducative Yes Yes
Développement du leadership Yes No
Séminaires résidentiels Yes No
Voyage Yes No
Programmation familiale Yes No
Programmes pour conjoints et partenaires Yes Not documented
Programmation pour la nouvelle génération Yes No
Discussions sur les investissements Yes Yes
Opportunités d'investissement Partial Partial
Volet philanthropique Partial No
Accent mis sur le réseautage High High
Dimension sociale High Low
Chaque valeur provient des mêmes données que les pages individuelles ; un tiret signifie que l'information n'est pas publiée ou vérifiable. Les lignes sont regroupées selon les critères de décision du lecteur, et non par type de données.

Suivant

Dernière vérification: pas encore examiné Signaler une erreur sur cette page

Sources

Tiré des sources indiquées sur chaque page: Gobundance · REIN