Peer Group GuideLa plataforma de inteligencia sobre redes de membresía ★
185 organizaciones · 686 requisitos publicados · 1136 fuentes Independiente: ninguna organización paga por su clasificación ni por el análisis de su elegibilidad Cada cifra incluye su fuente y la fecha en que fue verificada

Comparación · 17 diferencias materiales

Gobundance vs Summit

Esta comparación fue generada a petición a partir de los registros. No conlleva veredicto editorial y no está indexada. Las comparaciones publicadas se enumeran en la página de comparación.

Lea cada columna para una organización y cada fila para ver la diferencia. Una marca en bronce a la izquierda de una celda indica que las organizaciones difieren en esa fila. Un guion o «no publicado» significa que la organización no divulga ese dato; no equivale a cero.

Verificado September 2026
Mastermind de pago

Gobundance

Men who own businesses or invest, with at least a seven-figure net worth for the main tier, who want accountability across finances, health, family and adventure rather than…

Verificado September 2026
Comunidad solo por invitación

Summit

Founders, entrepreneurs, C-suite executives and investors, alongside artists, musicians, athletes, scientists, chefs and other public figures the organization describes as makers.

Lo que indican los registros

Lado a lado

GobundanceSummit
Perfil
Tipo Paid mastermind Invitation-only community
Fundado 2012 (The FAQ states Gobundance "was founded in 2012 by David Osborn, Pat Hiban, and Tim Rhode". The organization's history page traces the origin further back, to a 2005 accountability group between the three men called "The Three Amigos", and dates the formalisation of the membership process and the first Winter Tribal Gathering to 2014.) 2008 (Wikipedia dates the first Summit Series event to April 2008, an invitation-only gathering of 19 young entrepreneurs at a Park City, Utah ski resort, organized by Elliott Bisnow, Brett Leve, Jeff Rosenthal, Jeremy Schwartz and Ryan Begelman. Summit's own membership page says it has "spent 17 years building" the community, consistent with a 2008 or 2009 start; its community page refers instead to "the past fifteen years".)
Sede United States United States
Geographic footprint Chapters in about 39 United States metropolitan areas and states, with members in 48 states; the FAQ says overseas members are accepted because Gopods meet virtually, but in-person events are mostly United States based. Monthly member gatherings in five United States cities - Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Austin and New York - with flagship events held in the United States and abroad, including Kenya and Peru in the 2026-27 calendar.
Miembros 800as of September 2026 Not publicly disclosed. Summit publishes outcome claims for its members - more than US$2.3 billion of capital raised, 150+ co-founder connections, 300+ Series A to C rounds and 68 marriages - but no membership total.
Capítulos 39 No chapters. Membership includes monthly in-person gatherings in five cities and more than 60 touchpoints a year.
Primary audience Men who own businesses or invest, with at least a seven-figure net worth for the main tier, who want accountability across finances, health, family and adventure rather than business coaching alone. Founders, entrepreneurs, C-suite executives and investors, alongside artists, musicians, athletes, scientists, chefs and other public figures the organization describes as makers.
Miembro tipo The FAQ describes members as entrepreneurs, investors, real estate professionals, executives and business owners, with a collective net worth above US$7 billion and ages from the late twenties to the seventies. Membership is restricted to men; the organization points women to a separate sister organization at gobundancewomen.com. Elite members must hold a verified net worth of US$1 million excluding primary residence, or US$200,000 annual income plus US$500,000 net worth; Champion members must verify US$10 million. Summit describes its community as entrepreneurs, academics, athletes, artists, astronauts, authors, chefs, engineers, explorers, philanthropists, spiritual leaders and scientists. The application asks only for name, contact details, company, role and city, so admission turns on the interview rather than a financial test. Past presenters listed on the site include Jeff Bezos, Bill Clinton, Kendrick Lamar, Brene Brown, Malcolm Gladwell and Eric Schmidt.
Qualification
Edad mínima No age requirement"Gobundance has no age restrictions"; the FAQ describes members from their late twenties to their seventies.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ No published minimum age
Patrimonio neto mínimo Elite tier: verified net worth of US$1M or more, excluding primary residenceAn alternative test is US$200,000+ annual income together with US$500,000+ net worth. The FAQ invites applications from candidates slightly below the threshold who are clearly on an upward path.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ No published minimum net worth
Género Men only"Is Gobundance only for men? Yes." The FAQ names gobundancewomen.com as a sister organization for women.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ No published gender
Restricción geográfica No geographic requirement; overseas members are acceptedGopods meet virtually, but the FAQ notes that many in-person events are United States based.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required No Sometimes
Application process Applicants complete an online form, which the team reviews within 24 to 48 hours. Candidates who pass are invited to a 30 to 45 minute screening call with a membership advisor, then to a final interview with a Member Ambassador - a serving Gobundance member who makes the final decision. All approved candidates undergo a background check, and Champion-tier applicants complete financial verification. The published end-to-end timeline is two to three weeks. Applicants complete an online form giving name, mobile number, email, company, role and city. Candidates are then interviewed against two criteria: leadership in their field, and warmth and fit with Summit's eight principles. Separately, anyone can nominate an attendee or a speaker for a Summit event, and members register for flagship events through a signed-in account.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The organization says it "intentionally limit[s] growth" and that spots per quarter are limited, but publishes no application volume or acceptance percentage. Not publicly disclosed. Summit describes its events as invitation-only and its process as curation, but publishes no acceptance rate or application volume.
Costo
Cuotas anuales $20,000 a yearChampion Membership: "$20,000 per year", billed annually, for members with US$10M+ verified net worth. Renews automatically unless cancelled at least 60 days before renewal.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ $2,000 a yearSummit Membership: "For $2,000 a year", covering all monthly in-person happenings in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Austin and New York, curated introductions, priority registration for flagship events and the virtual learning series, full PARTICLE marketplace access and unlimited directory search.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗
Costos de eventos $499 one-timeOne national event a year is included for Elite and Champion members; "Elite and Champion members can attend a second national event for $499 per event." Emerge members pay per event.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ Not publicly disclosed. Ticket prices for the flagship events - Summit Napa Valley, Summit Sarara in Kenya, Summit Basecamp at Lake Tahoe and Summit Sacred Valley in Peru - are behind a sign-in; the public event pages carry no pricing.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗
Costes de retiro Not publicly disclosed. Bucket-list adventure trips and multi-day regional masterminds are charged separately, and members pay their own travel, lodging and ground transport for included events. No prices are published.verified September 2026 · fuente ↗ Membership is the only published price. Flagship event registration is separate and requires a sign-in, so the total cost of participating is not visible publicly.
Membership term Annual for Elite and Champion, auto-renewing unless cancelled 60 days ahead; month-to-month for Emerge Annual
Estructura
Meeting frequency Gopods meet weekly or fortnightly by video; local chapters usually monthly; Micro Tribes monthly or fortnightly; three to four multi-day national events a year Monthly in-person gatherings in five cities, described as more than 60 touchpoints a year, plus virtual learning sessions and several multi-day flagship events each year
Peer forums Gopods of 4 to 5 members, matched on life stage, goals, geography and personality, following a set agenda with a quarterly One Sheet presentation covering net worth, passive income, debt, weight, body fat and a Life Happiness Index score No standing peer forums. The structures are city gatherings, curated one-to-one introductions and large multi-day events built around six programming pillars.
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed as a written policy; the FAQ describes Gopods as spaces for open disclosure of wins, struggles and personal metrics. Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment At minimum one hour a week for the Gopod, described as non-negotiable; optionally 1-2 hours a month for Micro Tribes, 2-3 hours a month for a local chapter, and 3-4 days for each of roughly 3-4 events a year Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Forum-based, Virtual, Event-focused Event-focused, Virtual
Foros confidenciales entre pares Yes No
Capítulos locales Yes Partial
Membresía virtual Yes Partial
Comunidad en línea Yes Yes
Directorio de miembros Yes Yes
Eventos Yes Yes
Programación
Programación educativa Yes Yes
Desarrollo del liderazgo Yes Partial
Retiros Yes Yes
Viajes Yes Yes
Programación familiar Yes No
Programación para cónyuges y parejas Yes Not documented
Programación para la nueva generación Yes No
Debates sobre inversión Yes Partial
Oportunidades de inversión Partial Partial
Componente filantrópico Partial Yes
Énfasis en el networking High High
Énfasis social High High
Cada valor proviene de los mismos registros que las páginas individuales; un guión indica que el dato no está publicado ni es verificable. Las filas están agrupadas según lo que el lector decide, no por tipo de dato.

Siguiente

Última verificación: aún no revisado Notificar un error en esta página

Fuentes

Extraído de las fuentes indicadas en cada página: Gobundance · Summit