比較 · 18 重要な相違点
Hampton vs Women Presidents Organization
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー
認証済み September 2026 Hampton
Founders and CEOs of high-growth technology or tech-enabled companies who live in one of Hampton's chapter cities.
ピア・アドバイザリー
Women Presidents Organization
Women who own and run privately held companies above WPO's revenue thresholds.
記録が示す内容
- Role or title: Hampton: No published role or title; Women Presidents Organization: Must lead the company and hold primary decision-making authority for day-to-day operations.
- Minimum company revenue: Hampton: More than US$3,000,000 in revenue; Women Presidents Organization: US$2,000,000 in gross annual sales for a product-based business.
- Minimum capital raised: Hampton: More than US$3,000,000 raised in venture capital; Women Presidents Organization: No published minimum capital raised.
- Minimum exit value: Hampton: A previous successful exit above US$10,000,000; Women Presidents Organization: No published minimum exit value.
- Annual dues: Hampton: $15,000 a year; Women Presidents Organization: $2,000 a year.
並べて比較
| Hampton | Women Presidents Organization | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Peer advisory | Peer advisory |
| 設立 | Not documented | 1997 (Founded by Marsha Firestone; the first chapter was started in New York City.) |
| 本部所在地 | New York, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | 18 cities across the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom | Chapters across the United States, Canada, Mexico, Peru, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, South Africa and Australia |
| 会員 | 1,000as of September 2026 | Not currently disclosed. WPO does not publish a member total on its site; a 2022 account records 2,000 members across 137 chapters, which is now out of date. |
| チャプター | 18 | 145 |
| Primary audience | Founders and CEOs of high-growth technology or tech-enabled companies who live in one of Hampton's chapter cities. | Women who own and run privately held companies above WPO's revenue thresholds. |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are founders and CEOs of internet, technology or tech-enabled businesses. Hampton states the average member company has about US$23 million in annual revenue on its FAQ and around US$20 million on its about page, well above the US$3 million entry threshold. | Members are women who lead their own privately held companies, hold day-to-day decision-making authority and have an ownership interest. The entry threshold is US$2 million in gross annual sales for product-based businesses and US$1 million for service-based businesses, with higher tiers at US$10 million (Platinum) and US$50 million (Zenith). |
| Qualification | ||
| 役職または肩書き | No published role or title | Must lead the company and hold primary decision-making authority for day-to-day operationsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 企業売上高の下限 | More than US$3,000,000 in revenueOne of three alternative tests. Hampton raised the revenue minimum from US$1 million to US$3 million; the founder announced the change publicly in 2024.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | US$2,000,000 in gross annual sales for a product-based businessBase (Chapter Member and Member-at-Large) threshold.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 最低調達資本額 | More than US$3,000,000 raised in venture capitalAlternative to the revenue test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum capital raised |
| 最低エグジット評価額 | A previous successful exit above US$10,000,000Alternative to the revenue and funding tests.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum exit value |
| 最低出資比率 | No published minimum ownership stake | Must hold an ownership interest in the business at some level, and the company must be privately heldverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 性別 | No published gender | Women business ownersverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 地理的制限 | Must reside in one of Hampton's chapter citiesHampton places members only into in-person Core groups, so residence in a chapter city is a condition of membership.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| 業種制限 | Founder or CEO of a fast-growing digital, internet, technology or tech-enabled companyverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published industry restriction |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Candidates apply through Hampton's site and are vetted against the revenue, funding or exit tests, the industry test and residence in a chapter city. Accepted members hold a commitment call and are then placed into a Core group in their city. | Candidates apply and, if they meet the ownership, authority and revenue tests, are placed in a chapter in their geographic area. Women who meet the criteria but cannot access a chapter for geographic or other reasons can join as a Member-at-Large. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed by Hampton. A secondary account reports an 8 per cent acceptance rate, which Hampton does not confirm. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $15,000 a yearStated by Hampton (2026): Hampton membership (core group + community), all chapters. “Annual dues are $15,000/year, with a 45-day money-back guarantee.”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $2,000 a yearStated by Women Presidents' Organization (2021-12-09): WPO Chapter Member (global, USD; $1M+ service / $2M+ product revenue). “CHAPTER ANNUAL FEE: $2,000”verified October 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosed. One secondary account states there is no separate initiation fee.verified September 2026 | Not publicly disclosed |
| Membership term | Annual, billed yearly, with a 45-day money-back guarantee for new members who attend their initial commitment call | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Core meets monthly in person, excluding August and December, for about three hours | Monthly chapter meetings for Chapter Members; Platinum and Zenith groups meet three times a year |
| Peer forums | Core groups of about eight founders plus a paid professional facilitator, composed on a mirror, mentor and mentee model; Core is never virtual. | Chapters draw members from diverse non-competing industries and are facilitated by a professionally trained Chapter Chair. Chapter size is reported at a maximum of 20 members, a figure WPO does not confirm on its own pages. |
| Confidentiality | Core is described as a confidential peer group; Hampton does not publish the text of its confidentiality rules. | Chapter meetings are confidential; members share business expertise in confidence. |
| Time commitment | About three hours a month for Core, ten months a year, plus optional events | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused | Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Yes | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | Partial |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | Yes |
| リトリート | Yes | Partial |
| 出張・旅行 | Partial | Partial |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Partial | Partial |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Hampton · Women Presidents Organization