Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 12 重要な相違点

Harvard Club of Boston vs Tower Club Dallas

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

Tower Club Dallas

The club describes its members as "the city's professionals, entrepreneurs and tastemakers" and states that it has had an open membership policy since it opened in 1982, calling…

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Harvard Club of BostonTower Club Dallas
プロフィール
種別 Private club Private club
設立 1908 (The club's timeline records that 22 alumni men started the Harvard Club of Boston in 1908 with annual dues set at $5.) 1982 (The club says it opened in 1982 and that it was founded by the Hunt family alongside the Deadman, Perot and Bass families after Margaret Hunt was refused entry to a nearby men-only club.)
本部所在地 Boston, United States Dallas, United States
Geographic footprint Back Bay clubhouse at 374 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston; the club's current site lists no other location Single club on the 48th floor of Santander Tower, 1601 Elm Street, downtown Dallas; members also have access to Invited's City Club Collection and wider club network
会員 Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia gives approximately 5,000 members across 40 countries; that has not been independently verified and carries no date. Not publicly disclosed
チャプター Single clubhouse; no chapters. Members have reciprocal access to more than 170 private clubs worldwide. 17
Primary audience The club states its mission is to be "the social, intellectual, and athletic hub for Harvard alumni and our affiliated community in the Greater Boston area", and its published eligibility extends to alumni of Harvard, MIT, Yale and the Fletcher School at Tufts, faculty and students of Harvard and MIT, medical residents and fellows at Harvard-affiliated hospitals, and the direct relatives of member The club describes its members as "the city's professionals, entrepreneurs and tastemakers" and states that it has had an open membership policy since it opened in 1982, calling itself "the club that lets everybody in".
典型的な会員像 Alumni, students, faculty, parents and affiliates of Harvard and MIT, plus Yale and Tufts Fletcher School alumni, together with a limited number of Commonwealth members admitted as friends and family of existing members. Fees are banded by age and by distance from the clubhouse. Downtown Dallas professionals, entrepreneurs and community leaders. Membership is split by age: Young Executive for those 39 and under, Resident for those 40 and over.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 No published maximum age at joining Young Executive XLife City membership is for professionals aged 39 and youngerMembers aged 40 and over take the Resident XLife City categoryverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低年齢 No published minimum age Resident XLife City membership is for professionals aged 40 and olderverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
地理的制限 Fees are set by the ZIP codes where an applicant lives and works: Resident 1 within 15 miles, Resident 2 within 16 to 50 miles, Nonresident 51 or more miles within the United States, and International outside the United StatesFees are also banded by ageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required Sometimes No
Application process Applicants review the eligibility categories and the published dues schedule, then select their affiliation and complete an online application form. The club verifies the applicant's university affiliation directly with the institution and a member of the team follows up to finalise details. The club's Become a Member page asks applicants to allow two to three weeks for review, while its membership FAQ says a membership is activated within 10 to 15 business days; new members then receive membership numbers and an electronic welcome package. Commonwealth applicants complete a separate application and need a member sponsor. Prospective members apply online through an Invited Clubs application form linked from the club's membership page, choosing between the Young Executive and Resident tiers, or request a tour or membership information through a short enquiry form. A membership sales director handles enquiries.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed as an acceptance rate. Eligibility is defined by university affiliation; the only published numerical limit is the 50 Commonwealth places reserved each year. Not publicly disclosed. The club describes its policy as open membership and publishes no acceptance criteria, committee review or waiting list.
費用
月会費 $60–426 a monthPublished monthly cost of membership effective 1 September 2026. Resident 1: $135 (25 and under), $154 (26-30), $250 (31-35), $372 (36-40), $426 (41-74), $295 (75+), $385 (HCB plus HCNYC 41-74). Resident 2: $127 / $143 / $206 / $287 / $327 / $262 / $298. Nonresident: $113 / $127 / $159 / $190 / $218, $182 for HCB plus HCNYC. International: $60 / $79 / $94 / $114 / $133. Undergraduate students $85, graduate students $95, Harvard College faculty $125. The facilities renewal assessment is built into these figuresverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $265–312 a monthYoung Executive XLife City $265 a month for members aged 39 and under; Resident XLife City $312 a month for members aged 40 and oververified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 $305–4,327 one-timePublished schedule effective 1 September 2026, banded by residence and age. Resident 1 (within 15 miles): $964 for 25 and under, $1,183 for 26-30, $2,280 for 31-35, $3,684 for 36-40, $4,327 for 41-74, $2,763 for 75+, $3,843 for a combined HCB and Harvard Club of New York membership aged 41-74. Resident 2 (16-50 miles): $862 / $1,053 / $1,754 / $2,661 / $3,143 / $2,369 / $2,801 on the same bands. Nonresident (51+ miles, USA): $761 / $920 / $1,242 / $1,622 / $1,958, with $1,520 for HCB plus HCNYC aged 41 and over. International: $305 / $532 / $773 / $1,012 / $1,239. Students $660; Harvard College faculty $960verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $100 one-timeStated as a $100 initiation fee on both the Young Executive XLife City and Resident XLife City tiersverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Ongoing; dues may be paid monthly, quarterly, semi-annually or annually Monthly dues; the operator does not publish a minimum term
構造
Meeting frequency More than 250 member events a year, virtual and in person, from wine dinners to faculty discussions and holiday events A year-round member events calendar including recurring events such as an annual ski lodge, fight night, the Grand Cut, a fashion show, New Year's Eve and a charity classic
Peer forums Member-led Shared Interest Groups (SIGs), plus a Golf Society giving access to regional country clubs and a squash programme with leagues and clinics Member committees and shared-interest groups through which members help shape club programming
Confidentiality The club describes itself as an electronic-device-friendly clubhouse and asks only that members not take phone calls in the restaurant; sound-proof phone booths are provided in the Member Commons. Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No No
地域チャプター一覧 No No
バーチャル会員資格 No No
オンラインコミュニティ Partial No
会員名簿 Yes Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes No
リーダーシップ開発 No No
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 Yes Yes
家族向けプログラム Yes Not documented
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Yes Not documented
次世代向けプログラム Yes Yes
投資に関する情報交換 No No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Partial Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 High High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Harvard Club of Boston · Tower Club Dallas