比較 · 16 重要な相違点
Harvard Club of Boston vs Zero Bond
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026 プライベートクラブ
Mmuench55 · Wikimedia Commons · CC BY-SA 4.0Harvard Club of Boston
The club states its mission is to be "the social, intellectual, and athletic hub for Harvard alumni and our affiliated community in the Greater Boston area", and its published…
プライベートクラブ
Zero Bond
The club describes itself as "the essential gathering space for leaders and the change-makers", made of "connectors and innovators across business, culture, media, politics…
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining — Harvard Club of Boston: No published maximum age at joining; Zero Bond: "Applicants age 30 or below at the time of acceptance" qualify for the 30 and Under membership.
- Minimum age — Harvard Club of Boston: No published minimum age; Zero Bond: "Applicants age 30 to 45 years old at the time of acceptance" fall into General Membership.
- Geographic restriction — Harvard Club of Boston: Fees are set by the ZIP codes where an applicant lives and works: Resident 1 within 15 miles, Resident 2 within 16 to 50 miles, Nonresident 51 or more miles within the United States, and International outside the United States; Zero Bond: No published geographic restriction.
- Annual dues — Harvard Club of Boston: Figures come from the club's own dues schedule PDF headed "Harvard Club of Boston Annual Dues, Effective September 1, 2026", which lists an initiation fee and a monthly cost of membership for each category. Commonwealth members pay the same schedule as the equivalent Resident, Nonresident or International band.; Zero Bond: $2,750 a year.
並べて比較
| Harvard Club of Boston | Zero Bond | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 1908 (The club's timeline records that 22 alumni men started the Harvard Club of Boston in 1908 with annual dues set at $5.) | 2020 (Opened October 2020 by nightlife and hospitality operator Scott Sartiano at 0 Bond Street in NoHo, Manhattan, in an 1874 Victorian Gothic building that had been a Brooks Brothers factory. The 20,000 square foot interior was designed by Bill Sofield.) |
| 本部所在地 | Boston, United States | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Back Bay clubhouse at 374 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston; the club's current site lists no other location | Two clubs in the United States: New York (NoHo) and Las Vegas (Wynn Las Vegas) |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia gives approximately 5,000 members across 40 countries; that has not been independently verified and carries no date. | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | Single clubhouse; no chapters. Members have reciprocal access to more than 170 private clubs worldwide. | 2 |
| Primary audience | The club states its mission is to be "the social, intellectual, and athletic hub for Harvard alumni and our affiliated community in the Greater Boston area", and its published eligibility extends to alumni of Harvard, MIT, Yale and the Fletcher School at Tufts, faculty and students of Harvard and MIT, medical residents and fellows at Harvard-affiliated hospitals, and the direct relatives of member | The club describes itself as "the essential gathering space for leaders and the change-makers", made of "connectors and innovators across business, culture, media, politics, health and sports" |
| 典型的な会員像 | Alumni, students, faculty, parents and affiliates of Harvard and MIT, plus Yale and Tufts Fletcher School alumni, together with a limited number of Commonwealth members admitted as friends and family of existing members. Fees are banded by age and by distance from the clubhouse. | Reporting places the membership among New York business, media, entertainment, sport and political figures; press accounts have named Taylor Swift, Baz Luhrmann and Tom Brady among visitors, and Eric Adams held his 2021 post-election party at the club. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | No published maximum age at joining | "Applicants age 30 or below at the time of acceptance" qualify for the 30 and Under membershipAge is assessed at acceptance, not at application.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 最低年齢 | No published minimum age | "Applicants age 30 to 45 years old at the time of acceptance" fall into General MembershipThe General tier is bounded above at 45.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 地理的制限 | Fees are set by the ZIP codes where an applicant lives and works: Resident 1 within 15 miles, Resident 2 within 16 to 50 miles, Nonresident 51 or more miles within the United States, and International outside the United StatesFees are also banded by ageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Sometimes | Not documented |
| Application process | Applicants review the eligibility categories and the published dues schedule, then select their affiliation and complete an online application form. The club verifies the applicant's university affiliation directly with the institution and a member of the team follows up to finalise details. The club's Become a Member page asks applicants to allow two to three weeks for review, while its membership FAQ says a membership is activated within 10 to 15 business days; new members then receive membership numbers and an electronic welcome package. Commonwealth applicants complete a separate application and need a member sponsor. | Applications are made online from the club's Apply for Membership page, which lists the three age-banded tiers with their annual dues and initiation fees and a "Start application" link for each. The club does not publish a sponsorship, committee or interview requirement. Global Lifetime membership is by invitation and handled by email enquiry. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed as an acceptance rate. Eligibility is defined by university affiliation; the only published numerical limit is the 50 Commonwealth places reserved each year. | Not publicly disclosed. Business Insider reported a 9,000-person waitlist in December 2021; the club has published no figure since. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Figures come from the club's own dues schedule PDF headed "Harvard Club of Boston Annual Dues, Effective September 1, 2026", which lists an initiation fee and a monthly cost of membership for each category. Commonwealth members pay the same schedule as the equivalent Resident, Nonresident or International band. | $2,750 a year30 and Under Membership (applicants 30 or below at acceptance): "$2,750 per annum".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 月会費 | $60–426 a monthPublished monthly cost of membership effective 1 September 2026. Resident 1: $135 (25 and under), $154 (26-30), $250 (31-35), $372 (36-40), $426 (41-74), $295 (75+), $385 (HCB plus HCNYC 41-74). Resident 2: $127 / $143 / $206 / $287 / $327 / $262 / $298. Nonresident: $113 / $127 / $159 / $190 / $218, $182 for HCB plus HCNYC. International: $60 / $79 / $94 / $114 / $133. Undergraduate students $85, graduate students $95, Harvard College faculty $125. The facilities renewal assessment is built into these figuresverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | The published tiers cover membership of Zero Bond New York. The Las Vegas club announced separate membership tiers in February 2025; those figures were not published on the club's own site as of 2026-09-06. |
| 入会金 | $305–4,327 one-timePublished schedule effective 1 September 2026, banded by residence and age. Resident 1 (within 15 miles): $964 for 25 and under, $1,183 for 26-30, $2,280 for 31-35, $3,684 for 36-40, $4,327 for 41-74, $2,763 for 75+, $3,843 for a combined HCB and Harvard Club of New York membership aged 41-74. Resident 2 (16-50 miles): $862 / $1,053 / $1,754 / $2,661 / $3,143 / $2,369 / $2,801 on the same bands. Nonresident (51+ miles, USA): $761 / $920 / $1,242 / $1,622 / $1,958, with $1,520 for HCB plus HCNYC aged 41 and over. International: $305 / $532 / $773 / $1,012 / $1,239. Students $660; Harvard College faculty $960verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | $750 one-time30 and Under Membership: "$750 initiation fee".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Ongoing; dues may be paid monthly, quarterly, semi-annually or annually | Annual, billed per annum with a one-off initiation fee; Global Lifetime membership is a single lifetime payment |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | More than 250 member events a year, virtual and in person, from wine dinners to faculty discussions and holiday events | The clubhouse operates daily with a programme of cultural member events |
| Peer forums | Member-led Shared Interest Groups (SIGs), plus a Golf Society giving access to regional country clubs and a squash programme with leagues and clinics | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | The club describes itself as an electronic-device-friendly clubhouse and asks only that members not take phone calls in the restaurant; sound-proof phone booths are provided in the Member Commons. | Photography is banned throughout the club |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Partial | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Not documented |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | Partial |
| 家族向けプログラム | Yes | Not documented |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Yes | Partial |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Yes | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | High | High |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Harvard Club of Boston · Zero Bond