比較 · 13 重要な相違点
Harvard Club of New York City vs Pacific-Union Club
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
記録が示す内容
- Geographic restriction: Harvard Club of New York City: Dues category is set by home and professional address: Resident/Professional (the five boroughs), Tri-State, Non-Resident East, and Non-Resident West and International; Pacific-Union Club: Not publicly disclosed.
- Annual dues: Harvard Club of New York City: $573–2,864 a year; Pacific-Union Club: Not publicly disclosed.
並べて比較
| Harvard Club of New York City | Pacific-Union Club | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 1865 (Founded in 1865 by a small group of alumni; the first meeting was held at the Mercantile Library Building on Astor Place and four members attended. A constitution was adopted in 1878 and the club was incorporated in New York State in 1887.) | 1889 (Formed in 1889 by the merger of the Pacific Club, founded 1852, and the Union Club, founded 1854.) |
| 本部所在地 | New York, United States | San Francisco, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Single clubhouse on West 44th Street, Manhattan, with entrances at 27 and 35 West 44th Street; members are drawn worldwide and dues categories reflect distance from the club | Single clubhouse in the James C. Flood Mansion at 1000 California Street, Nob Hill, San Francisco |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | Single clubhouse; no chapters | Single clubhouse; no chapters |
| Primary audience | Harvard University and Radcliffe College degree recipients, current and former faculty, fellows, officers and University appointment holders of at least one full academic year, current and former University-wide board and committee members, and former full-time students in good standing in a Harvard degree programme for at least one full academic year. | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no statement of who it admits. |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are Harvard-affiliated by degree, faculty appointment or University service, plus spouses and life partners admitted in reduced-rate categories. Dues bands are set by years since undergraduate degree and by whether the member lives or works in New York City, the tri-state area, the eastern states, or further afield. | Not publicly disclosed. Secondary accounts list historical and contemporary members drawn from San Francisco business and public life, including founders of major companies, but the club releases no membership information. |
| Qualification | ||
| 地理的制限 | Dues category is set by home and professional address: Resident/Professional (the five boroughs), Tri-State, Non-Resident East, and Non-Resident West and InternationalWhichever address is closest to the club determines the categoryverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed |
| Invitation required | No | Not documented |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Applicants apply online in the category matching their Harvard affiliation. The club verifies the affiliation and contacts the applicant with membership information in about three weeks. There is no published requirement for proposers or seconders. A separate route exists for the graduating class of the year and for Harvard summer students. | Not publicly disclosed. No application route, contact point or membership enquiry channel is published. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Admission turns on verifying a qualifying Harvard affiliation rather than on a published selection or ballot. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $573–2,864 a yearResident/Professional category (residence, business or employment in the five boroughs of New York City), banded by years since undergraduate degree: under 4 years $573; 4 to under 6 $859; 6 to under 8 $1,289; 8 to under 10 $1,910; 10 or more $2,864. Excludes taxes.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| 入会金 | $250–2,864 one-timeEntrance fee applies to all membership categories and equals 100% of a full year of dues, subject to a $250 minimum. Payable in full or in three instalments over two years, the first due on membership activation. No entrance fee applies to Signing Privilege Membership or to widows'/widowers' privileges.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Annual, on a fiscal year ending 30 June; dues payable quarterly, half-yearly or annually | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Clubhouse open daily, closing to members at 11pm; talks, performances, art classes, wine tastings and other member programming through the year | Not documented |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | The club maintains House Rules governing technology use in the clubhouse; specific terms are not published in full | The club maintains no public web presence and publishes no membership information |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | No | No |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Not documented |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Not documented |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | Not documented |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | Not documented |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | Not documented |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Yes | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Partial | Not documented |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Yes | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | Not documented |
| 社交重視 | High | Not documented |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Harvard Club of New York City · Pacific-Union Club
