Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 11 实质性差异

HBS Alumni Angels vs Keiretsu Forum

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

HBS Alumni Angels

Harvard alumni who are accredited investors and want to invest in and advise early-stage companies

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

Keiretsu Forum

Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors

记录所示内容

并排对比

HBS Alumni AngelsKeiretsu Forum
档案
类型 Investment community Investment community
成立于 Not documented 2000 (Founded in California by Randy Williams.)
总部 United States Lafayette, United States
Geographic footprint 20 chapters across North America, South America, Europe, Asia and the Gulf 53 chapters across four continents: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East
成员 1,000as of September 2026 2,500as of September 2026
分会 20 53
Primary audience Harvard alumni who are accredited investors and want to invest in and advise early-stage companies Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors
典型会员 Members are alumni of Harvard Business School or of any Harvard University school. Chapters require accredited-investor status to take part in pitch nights and investing. Companies pitching do not need any Harvard affiliation. Members must be accredited investors under Regulation D. Keiretsu describes them as active private equity investors and respected members of the business community who contribute time and expertise to portfolio companies. Individual cheques into a deal typically run from USD 25,000 to USD 500,000.
Qualification
合格投资者资质 Accredited-investor status is required to take part in investing; the Greater New York chapter requires it for pitch-night participation and the Northern California chapter requires accredited-investor status with Harvard affiliationApplied at chapter level, not by the associationverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities lawsKeiretsu cites the standard SEC tests: net worth over USD 1 million excluding primary residence, or income over USD 200,000 for the past two years.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required No Yes
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Prospective members apply to their nearest chapter rather than to the association. In Greater New York, HBS alumni use the chapter join or renew link, while graduates of other Harvard schools submit contact details through a form and wait about seven business days for staff to set up an account. In Northern California, applications run through a Gust page. Requirements and processing differ by chapter. A prospective member attends a Keiretsu Forum meeting as a guest, then completes a membership application and meets the local chapter president to discuss investment interests. Membership is presented as invitation-only, extended to active investors with standing in their business community. Accreditation under Regulation D is required.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The binding constraint is Harvard alumni status plus, in chapters that state it, accredited-investor status. Not publicly disclosed. Keiretsu publishes no acceptance rate, but caps each chapter at 150 members.
费用
年度会费 $350 a yearGreater New York chapter, one-year membership; includes HBS Club of New York membership and Angel Capital Association membership, which the chapter values at $199verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $3,000–3,500 a yearUSD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
本地分会会费 Dues vary by chapter and most chapters do not publish them. The association charges no separate central membership fee that it discloses.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Dues are set at chapter level. The figures recorded here are published by the Northwest chapter; Keiretsu's global site publishes no fee schedule.
Membership term Annual; the Greater New York chapter also sells a three-year term Annual
结构
Meeting frequency Chapter-dependent: monthly pitch nights in Greater New York, quarterly pitch events in Northern California; plus association webinars, bootcamps and an annual conference Monthly chapter forum meetings plus deal screening sessions; members may attend meetings at any chapter
Peer forums Chapter selection committees and due-diligence teams; each invested company in the Greater New York chapter is assigned a lead investor Chapter meetings of up to 150 members with company presentations and member-led due diligence teams
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed; the association publishes a community values statement Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Event-focused Chapter-based, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 No Partial
本地分会 Yes Yes
虚拟会员资格 Partial Not documented
在线社区 Yes Not documented
会员名录 Yes Not documented
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Partial No
静修活动 No No
出行 No Partial
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 Not documented No
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Yes Yes
投资机会 Yes Yes
慈善公益部分 No No
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Medium Medium
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: HBS Alumni Angels · Keiretsu Forum