比較 · 7 重要な相違点
Home Grown vs NeueHouse
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues: Home Grown: £600–3,000 a year; NeueHouse: Prices shown are for the New York location. Salon for Teams group memberships and Executive Floors are quoted on enquiry..
並べて比較
| Home Grown | NeueHouse | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 2019 (Opened on 3 April 2019 as Home Grown, the sister club to Home House, launched by Home House managing director Andrew Richardson) | 2011 (Founded in New York in 2011 by Joshua Abram, Alan Murray and James O'Reilly; the first workspace opened in May 2013. The name is pronounced "noy-ya house", from the German for new.) |
| 本部所在地 | London, United Kingdom | New York, United States |
| Geographic footprint | One clubhouse at 44 Great Cumberland Place, Marylebone, London W1H 7BS, in four Grade II-listed Georgian townhouses | One location, at 110 East 25th Street in the Flatiron District of Manhattan |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed. A 2021 promotional page cited a community of more than 4,500 professionals; at launch the club said it was aiming for about 2,500 members. Neither is a current figure. | Not publicly disclosed. The most recent published figure is from The Wall Street Journal in 2018, when then chief executive Josh Wyatt said the company had 1,500 members with long waiting lists across its three locations; that predates the 2025 shutdown and the 2026 change of ownership. |
| チャプター | 1 | 1 |
| Primary audience | Entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders: the club was launched as a "working club" for funded, growth-stage entrepreneurs and described itself as a place giving "entrepreneurial pioneers" resources to build their businesses | The company describes "a hand-selected community" of "independent thinkers across industries and ages, connected by shared desire to create and discover off-algorithm" |
| 典型的な会員像 | Founder-led businesses, investors and professional-service providers. At launch the club said it was targeting a mix of roughly 70 per cent entrepreneurs, 20 per cent investors and 10 per cent service providers. | Members are drawn from film, fashion, technology, music, publishing, design and other creative businesses, ranging from individual practitioners to small and mid-sized companies taking dedicated desks or private studios. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Applications are made online through the Home House site. For the Home House Collection generally, Spear's reports that applicants submit a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address and, for international applicants, proof of residency, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly. | Prospective members apply online through the membership or workspace pages, choosing a tier. The company states that members are accepted on a rolling basis only as space becomes available. There is no published sponsorship, nomination or committee stage. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. Admission is described as capacity-constrained rather than competitive. The Wall Street Journal reported long waiting lists in 2018, before the company's collapse and change of ownership. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | £600–3,000 a yearCurrent pricing under the Home House Studio name: "membership starting from £600 per year (Limited Access) or £3,000 per year (Full Access)"verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Prices shown are for the New York location. Salon for Teams group memberships and Executive Floors are quoted on enquiry. |
| 月会費 | Current rates are published under the Home House Studio name. The Affiliate, Portfolio and joining-fee figures predate the February 2026 rebrand and should be treated as superseded. | $300 a monthSalon tier: "Flexible Workspace, 10 Days/Month" at "$300". The company's own page shows the figure without stating a period; Wikipedia, citing PartySlate, describes the tiers as monthly.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Historic Home Grown joining fee of £299, waived under a 2021 promotional offer. No joining fee is stated on the current Home House Studio membership pages.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. No joining or initiation fee is mentioned on the company's membership or workspace pages.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Monthly workspace tiers; term length not published |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Business programming, speaker events and networking sessions; the club advertised roughly 20 events a month in its early years | Open weekdays 8am to 10pm and weekends 10am to 6pm, with a year-round programme of NeueHouse-produced member events |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Could not be independently verified |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Yes | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Not documented |
| 投資機会 | Partial | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Partial | Not documented |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Home Grown · NeueHouse
