Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1115 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Comparison · 15 material differences

Home Grown vs Zero Bond

This comparison was generated on request from the records. It carries no editorial verdict and is not indexed. The published comparisons are listed on the compare page.

Read down each column for one organization, across a row for the difference. A bronze mark at the left of a cell means the organizations differ on that row. A dash or “not published” means the organization does not disclose the fact — it is not a zero.

Verified September 2026
Private club

Home Grown

Entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders — the club was launched as a "working club" for funded, growth-stage entrepreneurs and described itself as a place giving…

Verified September 2026
Private club

Zero Bond

The club describes itself as "the essential gathering space for leaders and the change-makers", made of "connectors and innovators across business, culture, media, politics…

What the records say

Side by side

Home GrownZero Bond
Profile
Type Private club Private club
Founded 2019 (Opened on 3 April 2019 as Home Grown, the sister club to Home House, launched by Home House managing director Andrew Richardson) 2020 (Opened October 2020 by nightlife and hospitality operator Scott Sartiano at 0 Bond Street in NoHo, Manhattan, in an 1874 Victorian Gothic building that had been a Brooks Brothers factory. The 20,000 square foot interior was designed by Bill Sofield.)
Headquarters London, United Kingdom New York, United States
Geographic footprint One clubhouse at 44 Great Cumberland Place, Marylebone, London W1H 7BS, in four Grade II-listed Georgian townhouses Two clubs in the United States: New York (NoHo) and Las Vegas (Wynn Las Vegas)
Members Not publicly disclosed. A 2021 promotional page cited a community of more than 4,500 professionals; at launch the club said it was aiming for about 2,500 members. Neither is a current figure. Not publicly disclosed
Chapters 1 2
Primary audience Entrepreneurs, investors and business leaders — the club was launched as a "working club" for funded, growth-stage entrepreneurs and described itself as a place giving "entrepreneurial pioneers" resources to build their businesses The club describes itself as "the essential gathering space for leaders and the change-makers", made of "connectors and innovators across business, culture, media, politics, health and sports"
Typical member Founder-led businesses, investors and professional-service providers. At launch the club said it was targeting a mix of roughly 70 per cent entrepreneurs, 20 per cent investors and 10 per cent service providers. Reporting places the membership among New York business, media, entertainment, sport and political figures; press accounts have named Taylor Swift, Baz Luhrmann and Tom Brady among visitors, and Eric Adams held his 2021 post-election party at the club.
Qualification
Maximum age at joining No published maximum age at joining "Applicants age 30 or below at the time of acceptance" qualify for the 30 and Under membershipAge is assessed at acceptance, not at application.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Minimum age No published minimum age "Applicants age 30 to 45 years old at the time of acceptance" fall into General MembershipThe General tier is bounded above at 45.verified September 2026 · source ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Applications are made online through the Home House site. For the Home House Collection generally, Spear's reports that applicants submit a recent headshot, photo ID, proof of address and, for international applicants, proof of residency, and that the membership committee reviews applications monthly. Applications are made online from the club's Apply for Membership page, which lists the three age-banded tiers with their annual dues and initiation fees and a "Start application" link for each. The club does not publish a sponsorship, committee or interview requirement. Global Lifetime membership is by invitation and handled by email enquiry.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed. Business Insider reported a 9,000-person waitlist in December 2021; the club has published no figure since.
Cost
Annual dues £600–3,000 a yearCurrent pricing under the Home House Studio name: "membership starting from £600 per year (Limited Access) or £3,000 per year (Full Access)"verified September 2026 · source ↗ $2,750 a year30 and Under Membership (applicants 30 or below at acceptance): "$2,750 per annum".verified September 2026 · source ↗
Initiation fee Historic Home Grown joining fee of £299, waived under a 2021 promotional offer. No joining fee is stated on the current Home House Studio membership pages.verified September 2026 · source ↗ $750 one-time30 and Under Membership: "$750 initiation fee".verified September 2026 · source ↗
Membership term Annual Annual, billed per annum with a one-off initiation fee; Global Lifetime membership is a single lifetime payment
Structure
Meeting frequency Business programming, speaker events and networking sessions; the club advertised roughly 20 events a month in its early years The clubhouse operates daily with a programme of cultural member events
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Photography is banned throughout the club
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
Confidential peer forums Partial No
Local chapters No No
Virtual membership No No
Online community Not documented Not documented
Member directory Not documented Not documented
Events Yes Yes
Programming
Educational programming Yes Not documented
Leadership development Yes No
Retreats No No
Travel No Partial
Family programming No Not documented
Spouse and partner programming No Partial
Next-generation programming No No
Investment discussions Yes Not documented
Investment opportunities Partial No
Philanthropic component Partial Not documented
Networking emphasis High High
Social emphasis Medium High
Every value comes from the same records as the individual pages; a dash means the fact is not published or verifiable. Rows are grouped by what a reader decides on, not by data type.

Next

Last verified: not yet reviewed Report an error on this page

Sources

Drawn from the sources listed on each page: Home Grown · Zero Bond