比較 · 6 重要な相違点
Angel Squad vs Pipeline Angels
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ
認証済み September 2026 Angel Squad
Operators, founders and professionals who want to start angel investing in small cheques alongside a venture fund
投資家コミュニティ
Pipeline Angels
Accredited investors who identify with womanhood or femmehood, including trans, cis and non-binary people, and who want to make a first angel investment
記録が示す内容
- Accredited-investor status — Angel Squad: Accredited-investor status is required to invest, but not to join for community and education; Pipeline Angels: Must be an accredited investor per SEC guidelines: income over $200,000 individually or $300,000 with a spouse or partner in each of the prior two years, or $1 million net worth, or a Series 7, Series 65 or Series 82 FINRA designation in good standing.
- Gender — Angel Squad: No published gender; Pipeline Angels: Anyone identifying with womanhood and/or femmehood (trans, cis, nonbinary) is encouraged to apply.
- Annual dues — Angel Squad: Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in August 2023 that members paid quarterly or annual fees without stating amounts; Hustle Fund's current marketing describes membership as lifetime access rather than time-bounded.; Pipeline Angels: Not publicly disclosed; the organisation is structured around cohorts rather than annual membership.
並べて比較
| Angel Squad | Pipeline Angels | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Investment community | Investment community |
| 設立 | 2021 (Angel Squad came out of stealth in 2021 as a Hustle Fund experiment in widening access to angel investing, per TechCrunch.) | 2011 (Founded by Natalia Oberti Noguera; originally known as the Pipeline Fellowship.) |
| 本部所在地 | San Francisco, United States | Newark, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Members in 40+ countries; programming is online with quarterly in-person events in more than a dozen cities | United States; training cohorts run entirely online, so participants can join from anywhere |
| 会員 | 2,500as of September 2026 | 550as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | No formal chapters; quarterly in-person events run in 18 named cities | No chapters. The organisation previously ran city-based cohorts; the programme is now virtual. |
| Primary audience | Operators, founders and professionals who want to start angel investing in small cheques alongside a venture fund | Accredited investors who identify with womanhood or femmehood, including trans, cis and non-binary people, and who want to make a first angel investment |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are described as leaders from companies including OpenAI, Stripe and Google. Accreditation is required to invest but not to join for community and education; TechCrunch reported in 2023 that Hustle Fund covered the cost of the Series 65 exam for members pursuing that route to accredited status. | Participants are accredited investors, largely new to angel investing, with an interest in group learning and social entrepreneurship. The network was built around the observation that a small share of US angel investors are women of colour and a small share of venture funding goes to all-women teams. |
| Qualification | ||
| 適格投資家ステータス | Accredited-investor status is required to invest, but not to join for community and educationThe site states that being a member of Angel Squad does not require accreditation; TechCrunch reported in 2023 that Hustle Fund covered Series 65 exam costs for members taking that routeverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Must be an accredited investor per SEC guidelines: income over $200,000 individually or $300,000 with a spouse or partner in each of the prior two years, or $1 million net worth, or a Series 7, Series 65 or Series 82 FINRA designation in good standingListed on the Angel Training eligibility sectionverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 性別 | No published gender | Anyone identifying with womanhood and/or femmehood (trans, cis, nonbinary) is encouraged to applyStated as an encouragement rather than a formal exclusion; the network describes itself as a network of women and non-binary investorsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | No | No |
| Application process | Two routes are offered: a short online application with a brief quiz, or a 15-minute call with the team to be matched to the right entry point. Accepted applicants receive a two-week complimentary trial before committing. Accreditation is not required to join, only to invest. | Applicants complete a short online application. Admission is rolling, with priority given to eligible applicants who apply before a published deadline for each cohort. Virtual open houses and orientation sessions are offered to prospective applicants beforehand. Accredited-investor status is a condition of admission. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in 2023 that the community admitted around 250 members per quarterly cohort. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Not publicly disclosed. TechCrunch reported in August 2023 that members paid quarterly or annual fees without stating amounts; Hustle Fund's current marketing describes membership as lifetime access rather than time-bounded.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed; the organisation is structured around cohorts rather than annual membershipverified September 2026 |
| プログラム参加費 | Could not be independently verified. Third-party summaries state a $3,500 one-time lifetime membership fee; no figure appears on any Hustle Fund page that could be fetched, though Hustle Fund's own posts confirm the access is lifetime rather than time-bounded.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. No tuition figure appears on the Angel Training page or the application page; the only published financial commitment is the $5,000 minimum investment.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Described by Hustle Fund as lifetime access, not time-bounded; a 2023 TechCrunch report described quarterly or annual fees, so terms appear to have changed | Cohort-based; alumni remain part of the community after the programme |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Two to three curated deals shared each month; weekly educational programming; live portfolio pitches; quarterly in-person events | Per cohort: a three-day workshop, a two-day pitch summit, an investment decision session and a dealflow call, spread across roughly three months |
| Peer forums | One-to-one member matching on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly cadence; cohort intake | Cohorts learn and decide as a class, with the investment selected collectively |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Approximately seven scheduled programme days across a cohort, plus diligence work |
| Organized as | Virtual, Cohort-based, Event-focused | Cohort-based, Virtual |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Partial | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Yes | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Yes | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | Partial |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Yes | Yes |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | Partial |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Angel Squad · Pipeline Angels