纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
投资者社群
已验证 September 2026 Hyde Park Angels
Operators and executives in the Chicago and wider Midwest business community who want to invest capital and expertise in early-stage companies
投资者社群
Keiretsu Forum
Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors
记录所示内容
- Accredited-investor status: Hyde Park Angels: Accredited-investor status is not stated on HPA's own site; the group is listed as an accredited angel group in the Gust angel-group directory; Keiretsu Forum: Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities laws.
- Annual dues: Hyde Park Angels: Not publicly disclosed. An affiliated member-recruiting page invites prospective members to contact HPA to learn "what membership takes - the time, the money, and what you get back".; Keiretsu Forum: $3,000–3,500 a year.
并排对比
| Hyde Park Angels | Keiretsu Forum | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Investment community | Investment community |
| 成立于 | 2006 (Formed by classmates from the University of Chicago Booth School of Business Executive MBA programme; the group dates its investment record to 2006.) | 2000 (Founded in California by Randy Williams.) |
| 总部 | Chicago, United States | Lafayette, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Chicago-based; invests principally in the US Midwest | 53 chapters across four continents: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East |
| 成员 | 100as of September 2026 | 2,500as of September 2026 |
| 分会 | Single organisation; no chapters | 53 |
| Primary audience | Operators and executives in the Chicago and wider Midwest business community who want to invest capital and expertise in early-stage companies | Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors |
| 典型会员 | Members are described as entrepreneurs, executives, venture capitalists and board directors. Member deal teams run diligence, negotiate terms and take board seats, so the group selects for people willing to work on deals rather than only fund them. | Members must be accredited investors under Regulation D. Keiretsu describes them as active private equity investors and respected members of the business community who contribute time and expertise to portfolio companies. Individual cheques into a deal typically run from USD 25,000 to USD 500,000. |
| Qualification | ||
| 合格投资者资质 | Accredited-investor status is not stated on HPA's own site; the group is listed as an accredited angel group in the Gust angel-group directoryCould not be independently verified from a primary sourceverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities lawsKeiretsu cites the standard SEC tests: net worth over USD 1 million excluding primary residence, or income over USD 200,000 for the past two years.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Not documented | Yes |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Not documented |
| Application process | There is no public application form or membership page. Prospective members are directed to contact the organisation, and an affiliated recruiting page positions membership at operators and executives who want to put experience and capital to work in early-stage companies. Founders seeking investment submit a company overview through the contact form, with warm introductions preferred. | A prospective member attends a Keiretsu Forum meeting as a guest, then completes a membership application and meets the local chapter president to discuss investment interests. Membership is presented as invitation-only, extended to active investors with standing in their business community. Accreditation under Regulation D is required. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. Keiretsu publishes no acceptance rate, but caps each chapter at 150 members. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | Not publicly disclosed. An affiliated member-recruiting page invites prospective members to contact HPA to learn "what membership takes - the time, the money, and what you get back".verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | $3,000–3,500 a yearUSD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | Dues are set at chapter level. The figures recorded here are published by the Northwest chapter; Keiretsu's global site publishes no fee schedule. |
| Membership term | Not documented | Annual |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Not publicly disclosed | Monthly chapter forum meetings plus deal screening sessions; members may attend meetings at any chapter |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Chapter meetings of up to 150 members with company presentations and member-led due diligence teams |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused | Chapter-based, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | No | Partial |
| 本地分会 | No | Yes |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 在线社区 | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会员名录 | Yes | Not documented |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Partial | Yes |
| 领导力发展 | No | No |
| 静修活动 | No | No |
| 出行 | No | Partial |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | Not documented | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | No |
| 投资议题讨论 | Yes | Yes |
| 投资机会 | Yes | Yes |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | No |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Low | Medium |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Hyde Park Angels · Keiretsu Forum