Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 14 重要な相違点

Institute for Private Investors vs R360

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
ファミリーオフィス・ネットワーク

Institute for Private Investors

Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America

認証済み September 2026
招待制コミュニティ

R360

Centimillionaire families: individuals and families with a net worth above US$100 million.

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

Institute for Private InvestorsR360
プロフィール
種別 Family-office network Invitation-only community
設立 1991 (Sources disagree. Wikipedia gives 1991 (formally incorporated 1997) and Campden Wealth says IPI has "roots dating to 1991"; the IPI homepage says 1995 and the IPI membership overview says 1992. Recorded as 1991 as the earliest and most corroborated date.) Not documented
本部所在地 New York, United States United States
Geographic footprint Members in more than 30 countries and 41 US states; events across the US, Europe, Asia and India Ten United States chapters listed, from Miami and Palm Beach to New York, Chicago, Dallas, Austin and the Pacific West
会員 1,000as of September 2026 170as of December 2025
チャプター No geographic chapters; regional and local workshops instead. 10
Primary audience Ultra-high-net-worth principals, families of substantial wealth, family office executives and private investors in North America Centimillionaire families: individuals and families with a net worth above US$100 million.
典型的な会員像 IPI states a minimum of USD 30 million in assets to qualify and reports that members' average liquid holdings exceed USD 300 million. More than 48 per cent of members have belonged for ten years or longer. Members are wealth creators and their families rather than salaried executives. R360 states members have a net worth above US$100 million; its December 2025 release describes more than 170 members collectively stewarding over US$100 billion, implying an average well above the entry threshold.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Applicant must be an ultra-high-net-worth principal, a member of a family of substantial wealth, a family office executive or a private investorverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published role or title
最低純資産額 No published minimum net worth Net worth above US$100 millionR360's FAQ states "members of R360 have a net worth above $100 million". R360 also states that membership is by invitation and fit, not simply financial qualification.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
投資可能資産の最低基準 Minimum of USD 30 million in assetsStated on the IPI membership page. IPI reports that members' average liquid assets exceed USD 300 million, well above the floor.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum investable assets
Invitation required Sometimes Yes
Sponsor required Not documented Not documented
Application process Candidates who meet the USD 30 million asset minimum apply through IPI's membership application portal and choose an individual or family membership. All applications are subject to approval. Members of IPI are automatically treated as qualified for Campden Club events and do not complete Campden's separate qualification form. Prospective members submit a membership inquiry through R360's website, after which the Membership Committee evaluates them. R360 states that qualification is by invitation and fit rather than by net worth alone, and has introduced an assessment for candidates.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. IPI states only that all applications are subject to approval. R360's founder stated in a December 2025 press release that "seventy-two individuals, including nine billionaires, have been turned down by our membership committee". No acceptance rate is published.
費用
年会費 Not publicly disclosed. IPI publishes no dues; secondary guides give incompatible estimates (roughly US$7,500-20,000 and roughly US$15,000-25,000) that could not be independently verified.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Not publicly disclosed. R360 publishes no dues on its own site. Press coverage reports a three-year commitment totalling roughly US$180,000, which R360 does not confirm.verified September 2026
Membership term Annual Could not be independently verified. Press coverage describes a three-year commitment; R360 does not state a term publicly.
構造
Meeting frequency Regional and local workshops, social events and co-investment roundtables through the year Chapter gatherings several times a year, each centred on one of the six forms of capital
Peer forums Peer-to-peer workshops and roundtables plus the Memberlink online community; no fixed confidential forum groups published Members belong to a regional chapter led by a Chair; R360 does not publish a standard group size.
Confidentiality Professional members such as advisers and wealth managers are restricted from direct access to investor members R360 states that it protects the identity of its members and does not publish meeting locations.
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Event-focused, Virtual, Forum-based Chapter-based, Event-focused, Forum-based
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Yes
地域チャプター一覧 No Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Not documented No
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Partial
会員名簿 Yes Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Partial Partial
リトリート Not documented Yes
出張・旅行 Yes Partial
家族向けプログラム Yes Yes
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Yes Yes
次世代向けプログラム Yes Yes
投資に関する情報交換 Yes Yes
投資機会 Yes Partial
慈善活動の要素 Not documented Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Institute for Private Investors · R360