비교 · 16 실질적 차이점
Invest Europe vs CREDA (formerly NAIOP)
이 비교는 요청에 따라 기록을 바탕으로 생성되었습니다. 편집 의견이 포함되지 않으며 색인화되지 않습니다. 공개된 비교 목록은 비교 페이지.
각 열을 아래로 읽으면 하나의 단체를, 각 행을 옆으로 읽으면 차이를 확인할 수 있습니다. 셀 왼쪽의 동그라미 표시는 해당 행에서 단체 간 차이가 있음을 의미합니다. 대시 또는 "미공개"는 해당 사실을 공개하지 않는 것이며 0이 아닙니다.
인증됨 September 2026
전문직 협회
인증됨 September 2026 Invest Europe
European private equity, venture capital and infrastructure fund managers and the institutional investors who back them
전문직 협회
CREDA (formerly NAIOP)
Commercial real estate developers, owners, investors and asset managers, plus the professional and service firms that work with them
기록이 나타내는 내용
- Maximum age at joining: Invest Europe: No published maximum age at joining; CREDA (formerly NAIOP): Developing Leaders membership is for professionals aged 35 and under.
- Geographic restriction: Invest Europe: Full members must be located in Europe; CREDA (formerly NAIOP): No published geographic restriction.
- Industry restriction: Invest Europe: No published industry restriction; CREDA (formerly NAIOP): Principal membership: employed by an organisation whose primary business is development, ownership, asset management or investment.
- Annual dues: Invest Europe: Not publicly disclosed: neither the membership page nor the become-a-member page publishes a subscription rate; enquiries are directed to the Head of Membership & Sponsorship; CREDA (formerly NAIOP): $875–1,250 a year.
나란히 비교
| Invest Europe | CREDA (formerly NAIOP) | |
|---|---|---|
| 프로필 | ||
| 유형 | Professional association | Professional association |
| 설립 연도 | 1983 (Founded in 1983 as the European Private Equity and Venture Capital Association (EVCA); renamed Invest Europe in 2015) | 1967 (Founded in 1967 as the National Association of Industrial Parks.) |
| 본사 | Brussels, Belgium | Herndon, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Members based in 57 countries, 42 of them in Europe; offices in Brussels and London | Chapters across North America, including four in Canada (Calgary, Edmonton, Greater Toronto, Vancouver) |
| 회원 | 650as of September 2026 | 21,000as of September 2026 |
| 지부 | Not applicable: Invest Europe has no chapters; it organises members into four platforms | 54 |
| Primary audience | European private equity, venture capital and infrastructure fund managers and the institutional investors who back them | Commercial real estate developers, owners, investors and asset managers, plus the professional and service firms that work with them |
| 일반적인 회원 | Full members are private equity, venture capital and infrastructure firms and the investors in those funds, including large European pension funds and insurers, funds of funds, secondaries funds and banks. Associate members are advisers and service providers: law firms, consultants, financial advisers, academic institutions and NGOs. Honorary membership is reserved for national private equity associations. | Membership is individual rather than corporate, though companies routinely pay for staff. CREDA's application form splits members into Principal members (people whose employer's primary business is development, ownership, asset management or investment) and Associate members (people at firms providing products and services to that industry), with further tiers for second, third and subsequent people from the same firm in the same chapter. |
| Qualification | ||
| 가입 시 최대 연령 | No published maximum age at joining | Developing Leaders membership is for professionals aged 35 and underCREDA states the Developing Leaders programme is "an exclusive program geared specifically for all professionals age 35 and under"; the 2023 application form required proof of age. Members who qualify are enrolled automatically if the association holds their date of birth.verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗ |
| 지역 제한 | Full members must be located in Europeverified September 2026 · 출처 ↗ | No published geographic restriction |
| 업종 제한 | No published industry restriction | Principal membership: employed by an organisation whose primary business is development, ownership, asset management or investmentDefinition taken from the association's own chapter membership application form (2023 edition).verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Sometimes | No |
| Application process | Prospective members first check the member search tool to see whether their firm already holds membership, then apply through the become-a-member page or contact the Head of Membership & Sponsorship directly. Applications are assessed against the platform criteria and the Professional Standards Handbook code of conduct. Honorary applicants (national associations) must supply references from two current full members and are considered case by case. | Applicants complete an online membership application, selecting a membership type and a chapter, which together determine the dues. CREDA emails a confirmation or a request for supporting documentation, and new members get immediate access to association resources and their local chapter. Student, academic and public official categories require documentary proof. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed: Invest Europe publishes eligibility criteria but no acceptance data | Not publicly disclosed; the published process is open application with eligibility determined by the applicant's type of employment rather than by selection. |
| 비용 | ||
| 연회비 | Not publicly disclosed: neither the membership page nor the become-a-member page publishes a subscription rate; enquiries are directed to the Head of Membership & Sponsorshipverified September 2026 · 출처 ↗ | $875–1,250 a yearFull member (first person from a firm), whether Principal or Associate. Range across three of the association's own 2023 chapter application forms: Chicago $875, New York City $1,030, Washington $1,250. CREDA does not publish a national rate; dues are set chapter by chapter.verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗ |
| 가입비 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | CREDA states plainly that "dues are determined by a combination of factors including age, the chapter you select, and if your company has other members in that chapter", and publishes no national rate card on an open page. The figures recorded here come from the association's own 2023 chapter application forms for Chicago, New York City and Washington and should be read as a 2023 range, not as current national pricing. |
| 지역 지부 회비 | Not publicly disclosed. Invest Europe publishes no fee schedule for any membership category. | $490–725 a yearAffiliate member (second and third person from the same firm in the same chapter): Chicago $490, New York City $630, Washington $725, per the 2023 chapter application forms.verified September 2026 · 출처 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | 12 months from joining; the 2023 application form states dues cover 12 months of membership |
| 구조 | ||
| Meeting frequency | A year-round conference and training calendar including the Venture Capital Forum and the Investors' Forum | Chapter events year-round plus national conferences; Developing Leaders programming at chapter and national level |
| Peer forums | No peer-forum structure; members organise through four membership platforms and their councils | Chapter committees and the Developing Leaders programme; no confidential peer forum structure is published |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified: no published confidentiality policy was found beyond the Professional Standards Handbook | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Event-focused | Chapter-based, Event-focused |
| 기밀 유지 동료 포럼 | No | Partial |
| 지역 챕터 | No | Yes |
| 가상 회원제 | No | Partial |
| 온라인 커뮤니티 | Partial | Partial |
| 회원 디렉터리 | Yes | Yes |
| 이벤트 | Yes | Yes |
| 프로그래밍 | ||
| 교육 프로그램 | Yes | Yes |
| 리더십 개발 | Partial | Yes |
| 수련회 | No | No |
| 여행 | No | No |
| 가족 프로그램 | No | No |
| 배우자 및 파트너 프로그램 | No | Not documented |
| 차세대 프로그램 | No | Yes |
| 투자 관련 토론 | Partial | Yes |
| 투자 기회 | No | No |
| 자선·사회공헌 요소 | No | No |
| 네트워킹 중점도 | Medium | High |
| 소셜 중심 | Low | Medium |
다음
최종 확인일: 아직 검토되지 않음
이 페이지의 오류 신고
출처
각 페이지에 기재된 출처에서 수집됨: Invest Europe · CREDA (formerly NAIOP)