纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。
已验证 September 2026
投资者社群
已验证 September 2026 Keiretsu Forum
Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors
仅限受邀加入的社群
PEWIN
Senior women investment professionals in private equity, venture capital, private credit and value-added infrastructure or energy, on both the GP and LP sides
记录所示内容
- Role or title: Keiretsu Forum: No published role or title; PEWIN: Must hold the senior-most investment title available (managing director, partner, founder, chief investment officer or asset class head) or be a C-level or investor relations leader.
- Accredited-investor status: Keiretsu Forum: Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities laws; PEWIN: No published accredited-investor status.
- Gender: Keiretsu Forum: No published gender; PEWIN: Women investment professionals.
- Industry restriction: Keiretsu Forum: No published industry restriction; PEWIN: Must work in private equity, venture capital, private credit and/or value-added infrastructure or energy; real estate and hedge funds are excluded.
- Annual dues: Keiretsu Forum: $3,000–3,500 a year; PEWIN: Not publicly disclosed: PEWIN publishes no dues, fees or pricing on any public page.
并排对比
| Keiretsu Forum | PEWIN | |
|---|---|---|
| 档案 | ||
| 类型 | Investment community | Invitation-only community |
| 成立于 | 2000 (Founded in California by Randy Williams.) | 2008 (PEWIN's About page says the network was started by a group of twelve women and describes itself as 18 years old as of 2026; its New York chapter, the earliest listed, dates from 2008. Kelly Williams is the Founding Chair.) |
| 总部 | Lafayette, United States | United States |
| Geographic footprint | 53 chapters across four continents: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East | Nineteen regional chapters across the Americas, Europe, Africa and Asia; members in 30-plus countries |
| 成员 | 2,500as of September 2026 | 1,800as of September 2026 |
| 分会 | 53 | 19 |
| Primary audience | Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors | Senior women investment professionals in private equity, venture capital, private credit and value-added infrastructure or energy, on both the GP and LP sides |
| 典型会员 | Members must be accredited investors under Regulation D. Keiretsu describes them as active private equity investors and respected members of the business community who contribute time and expertise to portfolio companies. Individual cheques into a deal typically run from USD 25,000 to USD 500,000. | Members hold the most senior investment titles available at their institutions: managing director, partner, founder, chief investment officer or asset class head, plus C-level and investor-relations leaders. PEWIN reports that 93% of members are at C-suite or partnership level, and that members' institutions manage more than $3 trillion. |
| Qualification | ||
| 职务或职称 | No published role or title | Must hold the senior-most investment title available (managing director, partner, founder, chief investment officer or asset class head) or be a C-level or investor relations leaderApplies to both GPs and allocatorsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 合格投资者资质 | Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities lawsKeiretsu cites the standard SEC tests: net worth over USD 1 million excluding primary residence, or income over USD 200,000 for the past two years.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | No published accredited-investor status |
| 性别 | No published gender | Women investment professionalsPEWIN describes itself as a network of the most senior women in private equityverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 行业限制 | No published industry restriction | Must work in private equity, venture capital, private credit and/or value-added infrastructure or energy; real estate and hedge funds are excludedverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Yes | Yes |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Yes |
| Application process | A prospective member attends a Keiretsu Forum meeting as a guest, then completes a membership application and meets the local chapter president to discuss investment interests. Membership is presented as invitation-only, extended to active investors with standing in their business community. Accreditation under Regulation D is required. | There is no open application. A current member nominates a candidate through PEWIN's member portal, and the nomination is reviewed against the seniority, tenure and asset-class criteria. PEWIN says the process typically takes two to three weeks. Candidates who do not qualify at the time can be renominated later if their experience or role changes. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Keiretsu publishes no acceptance rate, but caps each chapter at 150 members. | Not publicly disclosed as a rate. PEWIN publishes hard eligibility criteria and requires member nomination, and reports that 93% of members hold C-suite or partnership-level positions. |
| 费用 | ||
| 年度会费 | $3,000–3,500 a yearUSD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed: PEWIN publishes no dues, fees or pricing on any public pageverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ |
| 入会费 | Dues are set at chapter level. The figures recorded here are published by the Northwest chapter; Keiretsu's global site publishes no fee schedule. | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| 活动费用 | Dues are set at chapter level. The figures recorded here are published by the Northwest chapter; Keiretsu's global site publishes no fee schedule. | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Annual | Not documented |
| 结构 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Monthly chapter forum meetings plus deal screening sessions; members may attend meetings at any chapter | Regional chapter dinners and gatherings through the year, plus industry panels, LP spotlights and CIO roundtables |
| Peer forums | Chapter meetings of up to 150 members with company presentations and member-led due diligence teams | Regional chapters and topic roundtables, including a CIO roundtable; no published small-group forum system |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Could not be independently verified: no published confidentiality policy was found |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Event-focused | Chapter-based, Event-focused |
| 保密式同伴论坛 | Partial | Partial |
| 本地分会 | Yes | Yes |
| 虚拟会员资格 | Not documented | No |
| 在线社区 | Not documented | Yes |
| 会员名录 | Not documented | Yes |
| 活动 | Yes | Yes |
| 编程 | ||
| 教育培训项目 | Yes | Partial |
| 领导力发展 | No | Yes |
| 静修活动 | No | Not documented |
| 出行 | Partial | No |
| 家庭活动项目 | No | No |
| 配偶与伴侣项目 | No | No |
| 新生代专项项目 | No | Partial |
| 投资议题讨论 | Yes | Yes |
| 投资机会 | Yes | Partial |
| 慈善公益部分 | No | Yes |
| 社交网络侧重点 | High | High |
| 社交导向 | Medium | Medium |
下一页
最近验证时间: 尚未审核
报告本页错误
来源
来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Keiretsu Forum · PEWIN