比較 · 11 重要な相違点
Keiretsu Forum vs Sand Hill Angels
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ
認証済み September 2026 Keiretsu Forum
Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors
投資家コミュニティ
Sand Hill Angels
Accredited investors, typically technology founders and executives, who want to invest their own capital in early-stage companies and mentor them
記録が示す内容
- Accredited-investor status: Keiretsu Forum: Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities laws; Sand Hill Angels: Membership is open to accredited investors.
- Annual dues: Keiretsu Forum: $3,000–3,500 a year; Sand Hill Angels: Annual dues are required but the amount is not publicly disclosed.
並べて比較
| Keiretsu Forum | Sand Hill Angels | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Investment community | Investment community |
| 設立 | 2000 (Founded in California by Randy Williams.) | 2000 (The homepage gives 2000; the About page describes 25 years of experience, consistent with that date.) |
| 本部所在地 | Lafayette, United States | Silicon Valley, United States |
| Geographic footprint | 53 chapters across four continents: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East | Silicon Valley base; invests across North America |
| 会員 | 2,500as of September 2026 | 145as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | 53 | Single organisation; no chapters |
| Primary audience | Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors | Accredited investors, typically technology founders and executives, who want to invest their own capital in early-stage companies and mentor them |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members must be accredited investors under Regulation D. Keiretsu describes them as active private equity investors and respected members of the business community who contribute time and expertise to portfolio companies. Individual cheques into a deal typically run from USD 25,000 to USD 500,000. | Members are accredited investors described as high-technology founders and executives interested in mentoring as well as investing. The group explicitly excludes applicants whose overriding interest is selling services to presenting companies. |
| Qualification | ||
| 適格投資家ステータス | Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities lawsKeiretsu cites the standard SEC tests: net worth over USD 1 million excluding primary residence, or income over USD 200,000 for the past two years.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Membership is open to accredited investorsThe become-a-member page links to the SEC definitionverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Yes | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Sometimes |
| Application process | A prospective member attends a Keiretsu Forum meeting as a guest, then completes a membership application and meets the local chapter president to discuss investment interests. Membership is presented as invitation-only, extended to active investors with standing in their business community. Accreditation under Regulation D is required. | Prospective members are encouraged to attend meetings first to see how the group works. They are then assigned a member of the membership committee as a guide, take part in one-on-one interviews, and are nominated to the board of directors for approval. Accredited-investor status is required. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Keiretsu publishes no acceptance rate, but caps each chapter at 150 members. | Not publicly disclosed; admission requires interviews and board approval |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $3,000–3,500 a yearUSD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Annual dues are required but the amount is not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Dues are set at chapter level. The figures recorded here are published by the Northwest chapter; Keiretsu's global site publishes no fee schedule. | An initiation fee is required but the amount is not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Monthly chapter forum meetings plus deal screening sessions; members may attend meetings at any chapter | Monthly screening by sector special-interest groups and monthly pitch meetings |
| Peer forums | Chapter meetings of up to 150 members with company presentations and member-led due diligence teams | Sector special-interest groups for consumer, enterprise and life sciences |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Event-focused | Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Not documented | Not documented |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Partial |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Partial | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Yes | Yes |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Low |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Keiretsu Forum · Sand Hill Angels