Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1136 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 13 实质性差异

Keiretsu Forum vs Searchfunder

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列,可了解单一组织的信息;横向阅读每行,可比较各组织的差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。短横线或"未公开"表示该组织未披露相关信息,并非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

Keiretsu Forum

Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors

已验证 September 2026
投资者社群

Searchfunder

Search fund entrepreneurs (searchers), the investors who back them, plus lenders, business brokers and advisers working in the lower middle market

记录所示内容

并排对比

Keiretsu ForumSearchfunder
档案
类型 Investment community Investment community
成立于 2000 (Founded in California by Randy Williams.) Not documented
总部 Lafayette, United States United States
Geographic footprint 53 chapters across four continents: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East Online, global; members are concentrated in the United States with regional discussion groups for other markets
成员 2,500as of September 2026 Not publicly disclosed: Searchfunder states that "over 80% of those involved in searchfunds maintain a Searchfunder account" but publishes no member total
分会 53 Not applicable: Searchfunder is an online platform with no chapters
Primary audience Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors Search fund entrepreneurs (searchers), the investors who back them, plus lenders, business brokers and advisers working in the lower middle market
典型会员 Members must be accredited investors under Regulation D. Keiretsu describes them as active private equity investors and respected members of the business community who contribute time and expertise to portfolio companies. Individual cheques into a deal typically run from USD 25,000 to USD 500,000. Members are searchers pursuing entrepreneurship through acquisition, search fund and independent sponsor investors, lenders, brokers and service providers. The site notes that many members come from dedicated ETA programmes at Harvard Business School, Stanford GSB and Chicago Booth, while also saying that searching is no longer limited to those routes.
Qualification
合格投资者资质 Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities lawsKeiretsu cites the standard SEC tests: net worth over USD 1 million excluding primary residence, or income over USD 200,000 for the past two years.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ No published accredited-investor status
Invitation required Yes No
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process A prospective member attends a Keiretsu Forum meeting as a guest, then completes a membership application and meets the local chapter president to discuss investment interests. Membership is presented as invitation-only, extended to active investors with standing in their business community. Accreditation under Regulation D is required. Users register an account directly on the site. A free account gives limited access; a paid subscription unlocks the member directory, the search fund list, research reports, contact credits and posting rights. No sponsorship, interview or committee review is described.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. Keiretsu publishes no acceptance rate, but caps each chapter at 150 members. Not publicly disclosed: no vetting or approval process is described on the public pages
费用
年度会费 $3,000–3,500 a yearUSD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ $228 a yearAnnual subscription, quoted on the homepage as "$19 / month" billed annually, $228 for twelve monthsverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
月度会费 Dues are set at chapter level. The figures recorded here are published by the Northwest chapter; Keiretsu's global site publishes no fee schedule. $79 a monthMonthly subscription, quoted on the homepage as "$79 / month"verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 Dues are set at chapter level. The figures recorded here are published by the Northwest chapter; Keiretsu's global site publishes no fee schedule. Not publicly disclosed: no joining fee is published; basic registration appears to be freeverified September 2026
Membership term Annual Monthly or annual subscription, or a one-off lifetime purchase; continuous accounts over four years convert to permanent access
结构
Meeting frequency Monthly chapter forum meetings plus deal screening sessions; members may attend meetings at any chapter No organisation-run meeting calendar; members post and attend third-party events such as the Stanford and IESE search fund conferences
Peer forums Chapter meetings of up to 150 members with company presentations and member-led due diligence teams Public and topic-based online discussion threads, including geography-specific groups; no confidential small-group forums
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Could not be independently verified: much of the platform's content is public and no confidentiality regime is published
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Event-focused Virtual, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 Partial Partial
本地分会 Yes No
虚拟会员资格 Not documented Yes
在线社区 Not documented Yes
会员名录 Not documented Yes
活动 Yes Partial
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Partial
领导力发展 No No
静修活动 No No
出行 Partial No
家庭活动项目 No No
配偶与伴侣项目 No No
新生代专项项目 No No
投资议题讨论 Yes Yes
投资机会 Yes Yes
慈善公益部分 No No
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Medium Low
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Keiretsu Forum · Searchfunder