比較 · 6 重要な相違点
Keiretsu Forum vs TCA Venture Group
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
投資家コミュニティ
認証済み September 2026 Keiretsu Forum
Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors
投資家コミュニティ
TCA Venture Group
Accredited investors with executive and entrepreneurial backgrounds who want to invest in seed and early Series A companies
記録が示す内容
- Accredited-investor status: Keiretsu Forum: Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities laws; TCA Venture Group: Members must be accredited investors.
- Annual dues: Keiretsu Forum: $3,000–3,500 a year; TCA Venture Group: Not publicly disclosed. TCA publishes no membership dues on its website and no reliable third-party figure was found..
並べて比較
| Keiretsu Forum | TCA Venture Group | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Investment community | Investment community |
| 設立 | 2000 (Founded in California by Randy Williams.) | 1997 (Founded by Luis Villalobos as Tech Coast Angels. TCA describes itself as headquartered in Southern California and does not publish a headquarters city.) |
| 本部所在地 | Lafayette, United States | United States |
| Geographic footprint | 53 chapters across four continents: North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific and the Middle East | Southern California core (Los Angeles, Orange County, Inland Empire, Pasadena) plus a healthcare-focused licensee in Washington DC; members in other US cities |
| 会員 | 2,500as of September 2026 | 400as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | 53 | 5 |
| Primary audience | Accredited private equity angel investors, venture capitalists and corporate or institutional investors | Accredited investors with executive and entrepreneurial backgrounds who want to invest in seed and early Series A companies |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members must be accredited investors under Regulation D. Keiretsu describes them as active private equity investors and respected members of the business community who contribute time and expertise to portfolio companies. Individual cheques into a deal typically run from USD 25,000 to USD 500,000. | Members are accredited investors, typically former or current operating executives and entrepreneurs. TCA states members invest directly and also through chapter funds. |
| Qualification | ||
| 適格投資家ステータス | Members must be accredited investors as defined under Regulation D of the Securities Act of 1933 and applicable securities lawsKeiretsu cites the standard SEC tests: net worth over USD 1 million excluding primary residence, or income over USD 200,000 for the past two years.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Members must be accredited investorsTCA describes its membership as over 400 accredited investors and addresses prospective members as accredited investors seeking to complement or expand an existing portfolio.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | Yes | Not documented |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | Not documented |
| Application process | A prospective member attends a Keiretsu Forum meeting as a guest, then completes a membership application and meets the local chapter president to discuss investment interests. Membership is presented as invitation-only, extended to active investors with standing in their business community. Accreditation under Regulation D is required. | Prospective investors approach TCA through its website and join one of the five regional networks. TCA publishes no detailed admission steps, sponsorship requirement or committee review process; the only stated criterion is accredited-investor status. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. Keiretsu publishes no acceptance rate, but caps each chapter at 150 members. | Not publicly disclosed |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $3,000–3,500 a yearUSD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed. TCA publishes no membership dues on its website and no reliable third-party figure was found.verified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Annual | Annual |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Monthly chapter forum meetings plus deal screening sessions; members may attend meetings at any chapter | Not publicly disclosed; screening and network meetings run through the year |
| Peer forums | Chapter meetings of up to 150 members with company presentations and member-led due diligence teams | Regional networks with screening sessions and member-led due diligence teams; four networks also operate side funds |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Chapter-based, Event-focused | Chapter-based, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | Partial | Partial |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | Not documented | Not documented |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | Partial |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Partial | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | No | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Yes | Yes |
| 投資機会 | Yes | Yes |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Keiretsu Forum · TCA Venture Group