比較 · 7 重要な相違点
Ned's Club vs The Clubhouse
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ
認証済み September 2026 Ned's Club
The club describes itself as "a place for diverse professionals to meet, work and have a good time"
プライベートクラブ
The Clubhouse
The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for…
記録が示す内容
- Annual dues: Ned's Club: Founders' tier at Ned's Club Washington DC, reported at $125,000 to join and $25,000 a year, including concierge access at the London, New York and Doha clubs; The Clubhouse: Prices are published per month and exclude VAT; annual cost depends on the tier and contract length chosen..
並べて比較
| Ned's Club | The Clubhouse | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 2017 (The Ned London opened in 2017 in the former Midland Bank headquarters on Poultry in the City of London; the club within it trades as Ned's Club) | 2012 (Founded in 2012 by Amanda Hamilton, with the first site at 8 St James's Square. The company's own pages do not state a founding year.) |
| 本部所在地 | London, United Kingdom | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | Clubs at The Ned London (City of London), The Ned NoMad in New York, The Ned Doha, and Ned's Club Washington DC; membership gives access to all Ned's Clubs globally | Three London locations: St James's (8 St James's Square), Mayfair (50 Grosvenor Hill) and Holborn Circus (20 St Andrew Street). Members also get access to IWG portfolio locations worldwide. |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. The Evening Standard reported more than 800 individual members and 250 corporate clients in March 2016; that figure predates the 2019 administration and change of ownership. |
| チャプター | 4 | 3 |
| Primary audience | The club describes itself as "a place for diverse professionals to meet, work and have a good time" | The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for business leaders" |
| 典型的な会員像 | Professionals working in and around the City of London and, in Washington, a membership reported to skew towards politics, business and law. The club publishes no occupational or income test. | Business owners, executives and professionals who need a central London base for meetings and work between them, plus corporate accounts. The company names Deloitte, Amazon, Sky, Samsung, Santander and Tesla among its members. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Sometimes | No |
| Application process | Applicants choose between Ned's Club membership and the lower Ned Friends tier and apply through the online form on The Ned's website. Reporting on the Washington club describes a referral from an existing member followed by membership-committee review, with renewals also reviewed annually. No timescale or acceptance rate is published. | Prospective members choose a tier and contract length and enquire through a web form or by telephone. There is no published application form, committee stage, sponsor requirement or interview. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. A club spokesperson told WTOP that the operator is "extremely intentional" about who it admits. | Not publicly disclosed; no vetting process is described |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Founders' tier at Ned's Club Washington DC, reported at $125,000 to join and $25,000 a year, including concierge access at the London, New York and Doha clubsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Prices are published per month and exclude VAT; annual cost depends on the tier and contract length chosen. |
| 月会費 | London rates are not publicly disclosed. The only sourced figures are for the Washington DC club and come from press reporting, not the club. | £190–225 a monthExecutive Member (a London base five days per month): £190 plus VAT on a 24-month term, £200 plus VAT on 12 months, £225 plus VAT month-to-monthverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosed for Ned's Club Londonverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No joining fee is stated on the memberships pageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Annual, renewed subject to committee review per reporting on the DC club | Month-to-month, 12-month or 24-month contracts, priced differently |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Daily access to club spaces; a calendar of member events including talks, workshops, live music and rooftop events | Daily access according to tier; the company runs a news and events programme for members |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Tiers are defined by usage: five days a month (Executive), ten days a month (Club) or unlimited (House) |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | No |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | Partial |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | No | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Medium | Medium |
| 社交重視 | High | Low |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Ned's Club · The Clubhouse