Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 14 重要な相違点

Pavilion vs The PEER 150

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
ピア・アドバイザリー

Pavilion

In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B…

認証済み September 2026
ネットワーキング組織

The PEER 150

Chief human resources officers, chief people officers and other senior HR leaders at large US employers

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

PavilionThe PEER 150
プロフィール
種別 Peer advisory Networking organization
設立 2016 (Pavilion does not publish a founding date. Its June 2021 rebrand press release refers to "five years of unparalleled growth", which places the start of Revenue Collective around 2016. A January 2019 post by founder Sam Jacobs describes it as beginning as "a pet project for a small group of us in New York City", with 20 members at the start of 2018 and over 200 by year end.) 2014 ("Thus, in 2014, The PEER 150 was born" per the organisation's own story page.)
本部所在地 New York, United States Portland, United States
Geographic footprint More than 45 chapters across North America, Europe, the Middle East and Asia-Pacific, from Atlanta and Vancouver to Amsterdam, Tel Aviv area, Singapore and Sydney. United States: 12 regional chapters - Atlanta, Austin, Boston, Chicago, Dallas, Los Angeles, Minneapolis, Nashville, New York, Portland, San Francisco and Seattle
会員 10,000as of September 2026 800as of September 2026
チャプター 45 12
Primary audience In-seat go-to-market leaders in sales, marketing, customer success, partnerships and revenue operations who manage teams and carry a revenue number, plus a separate tier for B2B technology chief executives. Chief human resources officers, chief people officers and other senior HR leaders at large US employers
典型的な会員像 Pavilion publishes five characteristics of a fitting member: leading a team and being accountable for its performance rather than individual output; reporting to a chief executive or executive leader and materially influencing revenue strategy, hiring or spend; holding equity or being measured on long-term outcomes; working cross-functionally with peers of similar seniority; and influencing or owning a P&L, forecast or revenue number. Individual contributors, "lone operators", consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded. Members are CHROs, chief people officers, EVPs and SVPs of HR and comparable senior people leaders at large US employers; the member directory lists executives from companies including Kaiser Permanente, Nike, Georgia Power, Chick-fil-A and NCR Voyix. The organisation reports a mix of C-suite, VP/SVP and director-level attendees.
Qualification
役職または肩書き Must be an in-seat go-to-market operator who leads a team and is accountable for its performance, not an individual contributorOne of five published fit characteristics; the site says Pavilion is not for "lone operators" and individual contributors.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Senior HR leader - CHRO, chief people officer, EVP/SVP/VP of human resources or equivalentThe organisation describes itself as a national community of senior HR leaders; membership pages do not publish a formal written title test.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
企業売上高の下限 Pavilion Gold: companies with US$100M to US$3B in annual recurring revenueGold is restricted to GTM-focused vice-presidents and C-level leaders who are not the founder or chief executive.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum company revenue
地理的制限 No published geographic restriction United Statesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
業種制限 Consultants, full-time fractional executives and service providers are excluded from Pavilion GoldStated on the Gold page "to ensure alignment and relevance among peers". The homepage says more broadly that Pavilion is not a fit for people looking to pitch services.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published industry restriction
Invitation required Sometimes Sometimes
Sponsor required No No
Application process Applicants start with an eligibility check based on title level and go-to-market function. Those who qualify are routed to the matching tier and can complete membership setup; borderline applicants are pointed to a next step. Gold and Scale are invitation-only and handled separately: the Scale process is published as application (referral preferred, not required), a one-to-one intake reviewing experience and goals, human matching by function, company maturity and schedule, then the reveal of the peer group and moderator, with a first meeting within 30 days. Prospective members complete an application form on the website. The organisation reviews applicants for seniority and fit within the local HR community before granting access to events and the member channels. No sponsor or dues payment is involved.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed as a rate. The only published scarcity signal is the Scale tier's cap of 100 seats, of which 51 were shown as remaining when checked on 6 September 2026. Not publicly disclosed. Gatherings are described as invite-only and applications are reviewed, but no acceptance data is published.
費用
年会費 $1,375 a yearAssociate tier (managers and directors): "$1,375 USD", quoted as "$115 USD per month, billed annually". The pricing page notes that "Currency and rate differs depending upon location", with selectors for North America, United Kingdom, EMEA and APAC plus LATAM.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $0 a yearThe organisation's application page states plainly that membership is completely free. The business is funded by event sponsors and partners.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 Prices are quoted in US dollars for North America; the pricing page states that currency and rate differ by region. Pavilion notes that many members expense membership as professional development and that invoices are available for reimbursement. Pavilion University courses are included in membership at no additional cost. $0 one-timeNo joining fee; membership carries no charge.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
イベント費用 Prices are quoted in US dollars for North America; the pricing page states that currency and rate differ by region. Pavilion notes that many members expense membership as professional development and that invoices are available for reimbursement. Pavilion University courses are included in membership at no additional cost. Member events including the National Summit are included in membership. The PDXYZ conference sells registrations more widely; its member pricing is not published.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Annual, billed annually. Gold memberships run one year, but the organization asks members to plan on a two-year commitment and bars anyone who cancels from rejoining Gold for at least two years. Not documented
構造
Meeting frequency 707 curated events a year across the organization; more than 200 annual chapter events; Small Councils meet bi-weekly in Gold and on a recurring monthly or twice-monthly cadence in Scale; up to 12 Gold Salon dinners a year Regional dinners through the year in each chapter city, plus virtual webinars and roundtables, the annual National Summit and the PDXYZ conference
Peer forums Small Councils of 6 to 8 peers in Gold and 8 to 10 in Scale, hand-matched by function and company stage, professionally moderated, cross-functional and competitor-free; the Associate and Executive tiers rely on the members' Slack rather than assigned groups No standing facilitated forums. The core format is a regional dinner of 40-70 senior HR leaders hosted at a member's headquarters, with a tour, workshop or presentation
Confidentiality Small Councils are described as confidential and off the record; Gold adds off-the-record briefings. Pavilion publishes a code of conduct. The organisation emphasises candid, unfiltered discussion under a "Come As You Are" philosophy, but publishes no formal confidentiality rule
Time commitment Scale is published as two hours a month in the Small Council; Gold states that membership "requires active participation" without quantifying it. Not documented
Organized as Chapter-based, Forum-based, Virtual, Event-focused Chapter-based, Event-focused, Virtual
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム Yes Partial
地域チャプター一覧 Yes Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Yes Yes
オンラインコミュニティ Yes Yes
会員名簿 Yes Yes
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Yes Yes
リーダーシップ開発 Yes Partial
リトリート Yes No
出張・旅行 No No
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No No
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 Partial No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Partial No
ネットワーキング重視度 High High
社交重視 Medium High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Pavilion · The PEER 150