比較 · 17 重要な相違点
Petroleum Club of Houston vs Seattle Executives Association
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ
認証済み September 2026 Petroleum Club of Houston
The club says it is "open to men and woman of all industries" and describes a membership that includes energy industry professionals, medical, legal and business professionals…
ネットワーキング組織
Seattle Executives Association
Owners, principals and decision makers of established Greater Seattle businesses, one per business category
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining: Petroleum Club of Houston: Junior membership is available to applicants under 40 years of age; Seattle Executives Association: No published maximum age at joining.
- Minimum age: Petroleum Club of Houston: All published membership categories start at age 21; Seattle Executives Association: No published minimum age.
- Role or title: Petroleum Club of Houston: No published role or title; Seattle Executives Association: The applicant must be a business owner, principal or decision maker for the company.
- Accredited-investor status: Petroleum Club of Houston: Applicants authorise a consumer background report from Associated Services Employment Check and supply a Social Security number, date of birth and seven years of address history; Seattle Executives Association: No published accredited-investor status.
- Annual dues: Petroleum Club of Houston: Fees come from the membership-categories page of the club's own application PDF, dated 12 July 2024. Members also pay $15 for valet parking against a standard $25 building rate, and a 3.5% convenience fee applies to credit-card payments.; Seattle Executives Association: Not publicly disclosed. The association does not publish dues; prospective members are told to call the office..
並べて比較
| Petroleum Club of Houston | Seattle Executives Association | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Networking organization |
| 設立 | 1946 (The club's history page dates the founders' efforts to 31 January 1946, crediting Wilbur Ginther, Howard C. Warren and Harris Underwood; the clubhouse itself opened on 15 December 1951 atop the Rice Hotel.) | 1917 (Founded in 1917 by a group of Seattle businessmen who shared information about ships arriving in port and referred clients to one another, per the association's own history.) |
| 本部所在地 | Houston, United States | Seattle, United States |
| Geographic footprint | Single clubhouse on the 35th floor of Total Plaza, 1201 Louisiana Street, downtown Houston | Greater Seattle area; weekly luncheons at the Washington Athletic Club and at member locations |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed by the club. Wikipedia gives approximately 1,200 members as of November 2014; that figure is more than a decade old and has not been independently verified. | 130as of September 2026 |
| チャプター | Single clubhouse; no chapters | A single-city association with no chapters. It is a member of the International Executives Association (IEA), a network of comparable city associations, and is listed as the Seattle chapter in IEA directories. |
| Primary audience | The club says it is "open to men and woman of all industries" and describes a membership that includes energy industry professionals, medical, legal and business professionals, professional women and young professionals. | Owners, principals and decision makers of established Greater Seattle businesses, one per business category |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members range from energy industry professionals -- the club's founding constituency -- to lawyers, doctors and other business professionals. Membership categories are age-banded, with Junior members under 40, Active members 40 to 64 and Senior members 65 and over. | Members are business owners, principals or company decision makers whose firms have traded for at least two years. The membership is deliberately spread across business categories rather than concentrated in one sector; open categories advertised in 2026 included appliance sales and service, residential cleaning, collision repair, distillery, fine dining, limousine service, office equipment and supplies, record storage and shredding, title and escrow, television station, replacement windows and winery. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | Junior membership is available to applicants under 40 years of ageOn reaching 40 a Junior member is entitled as of right to Active membership on paying the balance of the then-current Active initiation or transfer fee; all Junior members are enrolled in the Young Professionals' Associationverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published maximum age at joining |
| 最低年齢 | All published membership categories start at age 21Junior membership covers ages 21-39; Non-Resident, Clergy, Diplomat, MBA/Graduate and Legacy categories are open from 21verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published minimum age |
| 役職または肩書き | No published role or title | The applicant must be a business owner, principal or decision maker for the companyverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 適格投資家ステータス | Applicants authorise a consumer background report from Associated Services Employment Check and supply a Social Security number, date of birth and seven years of address historyThe authorisation remains on file for the duration of the membershipverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published accredited-investor status |
| 地理的制限 | No published geographic restriction | Greater Seattle areaverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | Sometimes |
| Sponsor required | No | Not documented |
| Application process | Applicants download the club's application PDF and submit it with a background form and a payment form (ACH or credit card). The application goes to the Membership Committee and the Board of Directors, which meet twice a month; the initiation fee is processed only once both approve. The club states the approval process can take less than four weeks. An online membership inquiry form is also available. | A prospective member calls the association office to find out whether an opening exists in their business category. If there is one, they are invited to attend a luncheon meeting and decide whether the group fits. Admission depends on the classification being open and on meeting the owner or decision-maker test and the two-year trading requirement. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes no acceptance rate or waiting-list information, and describes an approval process that can complete in under four weeks. | Not publicly disclosed as an acceptance rate. In practice the binding constraint is category exclusivity: if a competitor already holds the classification, the applicant cannot join regardless of merit. |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | Fees come from the membership-categories page of the club's own application PDF, dated 12 July 2024. Members also pay $15 for valet parking against a standard $25 building rate, and a 3.5% convenience fee applies to credit-card payments. | Not publicly disclosed. The association does not publish dues; prospective members are told to call the office.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 月会費 | $191–322 a monthPublished schedule: $322 for Active and Premier/Secondary Active company members; $191 for Junior, Senior, Non-Resident, Clergy and Diplomat. Legacy $191-$322. The schedule labels the column simply Dues; the application text refers to monthly membership dues. Subject to 8.25% taxverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No dues figures appear anywhere on the association's public site. |
| 入会金 | $500–7,500 one-timePublished schedule (application dated 12 July 2024): Active 40-64 $5,000; Junior 21-39 $2,000; Senior 65-89 $2,000; Non-Resident $1,500; Clergy $500; Diplomat $500; MBA/Graduate none; Legacy none (assessment fee instead). Company accounts: Premier Active $7,500, Secondary Active $4,000, Secondary Junior/Senior $1,500. All initiation fees are subject to 8.25% taxverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 |
| Membership term | Ongoing with monthly dues; the MBA/Law/Medical/Graduate category waives dues for twelve months from approval and then rolls automatically into a dues-paying account unless the member gives 30 days' notice | Not documented |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Continuous clubhouse operation with member social events, networking events and family events through the year; the Petroleum Club Dance Club holds three ballroom dances a year | Weekly luncheon meetings on Wednesdays, with a 50 percent minimum attendance requirement |
| Peer forums | Committees (Food and Entertainment, Wine, Membership and others) plus three associations: the Young Professionals' Association, the Ladies' Association and the Petroleum Club Dance Club | Weekly full-group luncheon plus one-to-one member meetings; no confidential facilitated peer forum is published |
| Confidentiality | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | At least half of the weekly Wednesday luncheons, per the association's published attendance requirement |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | No | Partial |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | Partial |
| リーダーシップ開発 | Partial | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | Yes | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Yes | Not documented |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Yes | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Yes | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | High |
| 社交重視 | High | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Petroleum Club of Houston · Seattle Executives Association