Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 18 重要な相違点

The Rainier Club vs The Clubhouse

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

The Rainier Club

The club describes its members as founders, freelancers, entrepreneurs and executives, and markets separate tiers to residents of the Seattle area, to people under 40, and to…

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

The Clubhouse

The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for…

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

The Rainier ClubThe Clubhouse
プロフィール
種別 Private club Private club
設立 1888 (The club describes itself as "a storied social club since 1888" and as Seattle's oldest private social club. Secondary accounts date the founding meeting to 25 July 1888, following a proposal on 23 February 1888.) 2012 (Founded in 2012 by Amanda Hamilton, with the first site at 8 St James's Square. The company's own pages do not state a founding year.)
本部所在地 Seattle, United States London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint Single clubhouse at 820 4th Avenue in downtown Seattle Three London locations: St James's (8 St James's Square), Mayfair (50 Grosvenor Hill) and Holborn Circus (20 St Andrew Street). Members also get access to IWG portfolio locations worldwide.
会員 Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed. The Evening Standard reported more than 800 individual members and 250 corporate clients in March 2016; that figure predates the 2019 administration and change of ownership.
チャプター Single clubhouse; no chapters 3
Primary audience The club describes its members as founders, freelancers, entrepreneurs and executives, and markets separate tiers to residents of the Seattle area, to people under 40, and to non-residents living and working more than 50 miles from the club. The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for business leaders"
典型的な会員像 Members are Seattle-area business, professional and civic people, with a distinct under-40 tier and a non-resident tier. The club publishes no membership total or occupational breakdown. Business owners, executives and professionals who need a central London base for meetings and work between them, plus corporate accounts. The company names Deloitte, Amazon, Sky, Samsung, Santander and Tesla among its members.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 Under 40 Membership is for members aged 18 to 39A separate resident tier applies from age 40verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published maximum age at joining
最低年齢 Resident Membership is for members aged 40 and overMembers aged 18 to 39 join the Under 40 tier at a lower rateverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published minimum age
地理的制限 Non-Resident Membership requires living and working outside a 50-mile radius of the clubNon-resident members receive a complimentary Palmer Advantage golf and travel membershipverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No published geographic restriction
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required Not documented No
Application process Prospective members schedule a clubhouse tour through the club's website or membership office and are then quoted the published tier rate for their age and location. The club does not publish a sponsorship, proposal or ballot requirement, nor a review committee. Prospective members choose a tier and contract length and enquire through a web form or by telephone. There is no published application form, committee stage, sponsor requirement or interview.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed. The club publishes prices and tiers but no acceptance criteria, waiting list or approval process. Not publicly disclosed; no vetting process is described
費用
月会費 $575 a monthResident Membership, age 40 and oververified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ £190–225 a monthExecutive Member (a London base five days per month): £190 plus VAT on a 24-month term, £200 plus VAT on 12 months, £225 plus VAT month-to-monthverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 $4,000 one-timeResident Membership, age 40 and over. No-APR financing of the initiation fee is available for up to one year under contract, with conditions.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ No joining fee is stated on the memberships pageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Monthly dues for resident and under-40 members; quarterly dues for non-resident members Month-to-month, 12-month or 24-month contracts, priced differently
構造
Meeting frequency More than 400 member and signature events a year; clubhouse and gym accessible 24 hours Daily access according to tier; the company runs a news and events programme for members
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Not documented Tiers are defined by usage: five days a month (Executive), ten days a month (Club) or unlimited (House)
Organized as Clubhouse premises, Event-focused Clubhouse premises
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No No
地域チャプター一覧 No Yes
バーチャル会員資格 No Yes
オンラインコミュニティ No Not documented
会員名簿 Not documented Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム Partial No
リーダーシップ開発 Partial No
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 Yes Partial
家族向けプログラム Not documented No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム Yes No
次世代向けプログラム Yes No
投資に関する情報交換 No No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 Partial No
ネットワーキング重視度 High Medium
社交重視 High Low
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: The Rainier Club · The Clubhouse