比較 · 20 重要な相違点
Soho House vs The Conduit
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
各列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、横に読むと組織間の差異が把握できる。セル左端のブロンズマークは、その行において組織間に差異があることを示す。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、組織がその情報を開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではない。
認証済み September 2026 プライベートクラブ
Dr. Mirko Junge · Wikimedia Commons · CC BY 3.0Soho House
People working in the creative industries, described by the club as "a home for the world's creatives to come together"; the application asks for occupation and interests rather…
プライベートクラブ
The Conduit
The club lists its community as "sustainability professionals, social entrepreneurs and SME owners, investors and philanthropists, creatives and influencers, industry and business…
記録が示す内容
- Maximum age at joining — Soho House: Applicants under 27 qualify for Under 27 pricing; The Conduit: No published maximum age at joining.
- Geographic restriction — Soho House: Local House membership is tied to the House nearest the member's home; Cities Without Houses is for applicants based where the group has no House; The Conduit: Out-of-town membership is available to those who live and work outside the M25.
- Annual dues — Soho House: $6,000 a year; The Conduit: £1,500 a year.
並べて比較
| Soho House | The Conduit | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 1995 (Founded by restaurateur Nick Jones above his Cafe Boheme restaurant on Greek Street in London's Soho, per Wikipedia's account of the club. The corporate parent is incorporated in Delaware; operational headquarters and the original House are in London.) | 2018 (Founded in 2018 by Paul van Zyl and Nick Hamilton; the club's own site states it "was founded in 2018 to convene and catalyse solutions") |
| 本部所在地 | London, United Kingdom | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | Houses across the United Kingdom, continental Europe, the Middle East, North and South America and Asia; the club states Every House members reach 48 Houses in 19 countries | One clubhouse at 6 Langley Street, Covent Garden, London; the club describes its London home as "the first of our homes" |
| 会員 | 269,606as of September 2025 | Not publicly disclosed |
| チャプター | 48 | 1 |
| Primary audience | People working in the creative industries, described by the club as "a home for the world's creatives to come together"; the application asks for occupation and interests rather than income or job title | The club lists its community as "sustainability professionals, social entrepreneurs and SME owners, investors and philanthropists, creatives and influencers, industry and business leaders, non-profit and NGO professionals, civil society leaders, and policymakers" |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are drawn largely from film, television, music, art, design, fashion, media and adjacent creative businesses. The club publishes no income, net-worth or seniority test, and Wikipedia records that the club has publicly emphasised creativity over net worth and job title. | Members are drawn from impact investing, social enterprise, NGOs, policy and business, and are grouped into member-led Community Groups organised around the club's six Solutions Agenda themes. |
| Qualification | ||
| 入会時の年齢上限 | Applicants under 27 qualify for Under 27 pricingThe club states the discount runs "until your 30th birthday", so the age test applies at joining rather than throughout membership. There is no published upper age limit on membership itself.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | No published maximum age at joining |
| 地理的制限 | Local House membership is tied to the House nearest the member's home; Cities Without Houses is for applicants based where the group has no HouseEvery House membership carries no geographic restriction.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Out-of-town membership is available to those who live and work outside the M25Price for the out-of-town tier is not publishedverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | No |
| Application process | Applicants complete an online form on the club's application portal, which the club says takes around 15 minutes and requires a recent profile photograph, credit or debit card details and information about the applicant's interests and occupation. The portal also offers a pricing calculator before submission. Soho House does not publish the criteria used to assess applications, nor whether proposers or seconders are required. | Membership is by application through the club's online portal. Applicants are asked to say who they are, what matters to them and what change they are working to create. Prospective members can first book an in-person meeting and tour at the Covent Garden clubhouse or a call with the membership team, available 8am to 7pm on weekdays. |
| Selectivity | Not disclosed as a rate. Soho House told members in December 2023 that it would stop accepting new members for New York, Los Angeles and London from 2024 after complaints about crowding; CNN reported the club then had about 185,000 members and 98,000 people on its waitlist. | Not publicly disclosed — the club states criteria in qualitative terms and publishes no acceptance rate or waiting-list information |
| 費用 | ||
| 年会費 | $6,000 a yearEvery House membership, New York or Los Angeles home House, standard (non-Under-27) rate. The club's own pricing calculator returns "Quarterly cost $1,500.00 / Annual cost $6,000.00".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | £1,500 a yearConduit Membership: "£1,500 per year", with a monthly payment plan availableverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | $1,000 one-time"One-off House Introduction Fee $1,000.00" for Every House and Local House membership at New York and Los Angeles. The club states it "will be converted to Members credit and can be used on food, drinks and bedrooms across the Houses".verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | Not publicly disclosed; no joining fee is mentioned on the membership or FAQ pagesverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Rolling membership billed quarterly or annually, plus a one-off House Introduction Fee | 12-month contract; the club states that members cannot freeze or pause membership except for parental leave, where a written sabbatical request may be made |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Houses are open daily; the club advertises more than 2,400 member events and experiences a month | Weekly Impact Programming and Community Groups; monthly Ubuntu Friday; three signature celebrations and two Days of Action a year; more than 150 events annually per the club's site |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Member-led Community Groups meeting weekly on Mondays or Fridays, organised around six Solutions Agenda themes: regenerating climate and nature, AI for good, inclusive economies, the future of impact leadership, health and food futures, and reimagining democracy and justice |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified | Not publicly disclosed; the club publishes house rules and community values |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Not documented |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Chapter-based, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | Yes |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | Yes | No |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | No |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Yes | Yes |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Yes |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Partial | Yes |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | Yes |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | Yes | No |
| 家族向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | Not documented | Partial |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | No | Yes |
| 投資機会 | No | Partial |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | Yes |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | Medium | High |
| 社交重視 | High | Medium |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Soho House · The Conduit