比較 · 11 重要な相違点
Spring Place vs The Clubhouse
この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.
1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。
認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ
認証済み September 2026 Spring Place
The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art…
プライベートクラブ
The Clubhouse
The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for…
記録が示す内容
- Monthly dues: Spring Place: Business Insider reported in October 2018 that members paid "up to $1,250 a month". Spring Place publishes no prices of its own, and no more recent figure was located.; The Clubhouse: £190–225 a month.
並べて比較
| Spring Place | The Clubhouse | |
|---|---|---|
| プロフィール | ||
| 種別 | Private club | Private club |
| 設立 | 2016 (Founded by Francesco Costa, Alessandro Cajrati Crivelli and Imad Izemrane as an extension of Spring Studios, the multimedia agency and event space that occupies the same Tribeca building.) | 2012 (Founded in 2012 by Amanda Hamilton, with the first site at 8 St James's Square. The company's own pages do not state a founding year.) |
| 本部所在地 | New York, United States | London, United Kingdom |
| Geographic footprint | One club in Tribeca, New York, within the Spring Studios building | Three London locations: St James's (8 St James's Square), Mayfair (50 Grosvenor Hill) and Holborn Circus (20 St Andrew Street). Members also get access to IWG portfolio locations worldwide. |
| 会員 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed. The Evening Standard reported more than 800 individual members and 250 corporate clients in March 2016; that figure predates the 2019 administration and change of ownership. |
| チャプター | 1 | 3 |
| Primary audience | The club describes "creative individuals from diverse backgrounds" and calls itself "a home for creatives"; press coverage describes members drawn from fashion, art, entertainment, design and adjacent industries | The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for business leaders" |
| 典型的な会員像 | Members are largely creative-industry professionals and the executives who work with them. Named members and founders reported by the company have included the Gucci chief executive Marco Bizzarri, the CFDA president and chief executive Steven Kolb and the Revolve chief executive Michael Mente. | Business owners, executives and professionals who need a central London base for meetings and work between them, plus corporate accounts. The company names Deloitte, Amazon, Sky, Samsung, Santander and Tesla among its members. |
| Qualification | ||
| Invitation required | No | No |
| Sponsor required | Not documented | No |
| Application process | The club invites prospective members to book a tour and then to apply for membership through its site, choosing between individual and team coworking options. Reporting indicates that applications are reviewed by the Spring Place membership committee. The club does not publish a sponsorship or nomination requirement. | Prospective members choose a tier and contract length and enquire through a web form or by telephone. There is no published application form, committee stage, sponsor requirement or interview. |
| Selectivity | Not publicly disclosed. No acceptance rate, waitlist or member count is published. | Not publicly disclosed; no vetting process is described |
| 費用 | ||
| 月会費 | Business Insider reported in October 2018 that members paid "up to $1,250 a month". Spring Place publishes no prices of its own, and no more recent figure was located.verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ | £190–225 a monthExecutive Member (a London base five days per month): £190 plus VAT on a 24-month term, £200 plus VAT on 12 months, £225 plus VAT month-to-monthverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| 入会金 | Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 | No joining fee is stated on the memberships pageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ |
| Membership term | Could not be independently verified | Month-to-month, 12-month or 24-month contracts, priced differently |
| 構造 | ||
| Meeting frequency | Open Monday to Friday 8am to 8pm and Saturday 9am to 3pm, with a published member programming schedule | Daily access according to tier; the company runs a news and events programme for members |
| Peer forums | Not documented | Not documented |
| Confidentiality | Could not be independently verified | Not publicly disclosed |
| Time commitment | Not documented | Tiers are defined by usage: five days a month (Executive), ten days a month (Club) or unlimited (House) |
| Organized as | Clubhouse premises, Event-focused | Clubhouse premises |
| 機密性の高いピア・フォーラム | No | No |
| 地域チャプター一覧 | No | Yes |
| バーチャル会員資格 | No | Yes |
| オンラインコミュニティ | Not documented | Not documented |
| 会員名簿 | Not documented | Not documented |
| イベント | Yes | Yes |
| プログラミング | ||
| 教育プログラム | Yes | No |
| リーダーシップ開発 | No | No |
| リトリート | No | No |
| 出張・旅行 | No | Partial |
| 家族向けプログラム | No | No |
| 配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム | Not documented | No |
| 次世代向けプログラム | No | No |
| 投資に関する情報交換 | Not documented | No |
| 投資機会 | No | No |
| 慈善活動の要素 | Not documented | No |
| ネットワーキング重視度 | High | Medium |
| 社交重視 | Medium | Low |
次へ
最終確認日: 未審査
このページの誤りを報告する
情報源
各ページに掲載された出典から引用: Spring Place · The Clubhouse