Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 12 重要な相違点

The Clubhouse vs The Twenty Two

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

The Clubhouse

The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for…

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

The Twenty Two

The club describes its house as "designed for the creative and the curious"; at launch the founders said they were aiming at a younger, creative London audience rather than a…

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

The ClubhouseThe Twenty Two
プロフィール
種別 Private club Private club
設立 2012 (Founded in 2012 by Amanda Hamilton, with the first site at 8 St James's Square. The company's own pages do not state a founding year.) 2022 (Opened in April 2022 at 22 Grosvenor Square by hotelier Navid Mirtorabi with Jamie Reuben)
本部所在地 London, United Kingdom London, United Kingdom
Geographic footprint Three London locations: St James's (8 St James's Square), Mayfair (50 Grosvenor Hill) and Holborn Circus (20 St Andrew Street). Members also get access to IWG portfolio locations worldwide. Two houses: 22 Grosvenor Square, Mayfair, London, and 16 East 16th Street, Union Square, New York. Global membership tiers cover both.
会員 Not publicly disclosed. The Evening Standard reported more than 800 individual members and 250 corporate clients in March 2016; that figure predates the 2019 administration and change of ownership. Not publicly disclosed
チャプター 3 2
Primary audience The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for business leaders" The club describes its house as "designed for the creative and the curious"; at launch the founders said they were aiming at a younger, creative London audience rather than a traditional Mayfair set
典型的な会員像 Business owners, executives and professionals who need a central London base for meetings and work between them, plus corporate accounts. The company names Deloitte, Amazon, Sky, Samsung, Santander and Tesla among its members. A deliberately younger membership than the older Mayfair clubs, reflected in a distinct 21-to-29 "Young Patron" band priced well below the standard rate.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 No published maximum age at joining Young Patron and Global Young Patron bands are for those "21 years to 29 years old"Sets a minimum age of 21 as well as a maximum of 29 for the discounted bandsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低年齢 No published minimum age Patron and Global Patron bands are for those "30 years or above"Applicants aged 21 to 29 take the Young Patron bandsverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No Not documented
Application process Prospective members choose a tier and contract length and enquire through a web form or by telephone. There is no published application form, committee stage, sponsor requirement or interview. Applicants use the club's online portals, joinlondon.thetwentytwo.com or joinnyc.thetwentytwo.com, select a membership band, and pay an annual subscription plus a one-off joining fee. Enquiries can also be made to the membership office. No committee stage, interview or sponsor requirement is published.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed; no vetting process is described Not publicly disclosed
費用
年会費 Prices are published per month and exclude VAT; annual cost depends on the tier and contract length chosen. £2,250 a yearLondon, Patron (30 years or above): "£2250 Per Annum"verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
月会費 £190–225 a monthExecutive Member (a London base five days per month): £190 plus VAT on a 24-month term, £200 plus VAT on 12 months, £225 plus VAT month-to-monthverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ Both the London and New York rate cards are published in full on the club's own application portals.
入会金 No joining fee is stated on the memberships pageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ £1,500 one-timeLondon, Patron and Global Patron: "£1500 joining fee"verified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Month-to-month, 12-month or 24-month contracts, priced differently Annual subscription plus a one-off joining fee
構造
Meeting frequency Daily access according to tier; the company runs a news and events programme for members The Living Room and club spaces open daily to members and hotel guests; a What's On programme of member events
Peer forums Not documented Not documented
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed; club rules apply to members and their guests, and hotel guests are treated as temporary patrons bound by those rules
Time commitment Tiers are defined by usage: five days a month (Executive), ten days a month (Club) or unlimited (House) Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No No
地域チャプター一覧 Yes Yes
バーチャル会員資格 Yes No
オンラインコミュニティ Not documented Partial
会員名簿 Not documented Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム No No
リーダーシップ開発 No No
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 Partial Partial
家族向けプログラム No No
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No Yes
次世代向けプログラム No No
投資に関する情報交換 No No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 No Not documented
ネットワーキング重視度 Medium Low
社交重視 Low High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: The Clubhouse · The Twenty Two