Peer Group Guide会員ネットワーク情報プラットフォーム ★
185 組織 · 686 公開要件 · 1136 情報源 独立性:いかなる組織も、掲載順位または資格審査の分析に対して対価を支払っていない すべての数値には出典と検証日が付記されている

比較 · 15 重要な相違点

The Clubhouse vs Tower Club Dallas

この比較はリクエストに応じて記録から生成されたものである。編集上の評価は付与されておらず、インデックス対象でもない。公開済みの比較は 比較ページ.

1列を縦に読むと1つの組織の情報が、1行を横に読むと組織間の違いが分かります。セル左端の銅色のマークは、その行で組織間に差異があることを示します。ダッシュまたは「非公表」は、当該事実を組織が開示していないことを意味し、ゼロではありません。

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

The Clubhouse

The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for…

認証済み September 2026
プライベートクラブ

Tower Club Dallas

The club describes its members as "the city's professionals, entrepreneurs and tastemakers" and states that it has had an open membership policy since it opened in 1982, calling…

記録が示す内容

並べて比較

The ClubhouseTower Club Dallas
プロフィール
種別 Private club Private club
設立 2012 (Founded in 2012 by Amanda Hamilton, with the first site at 8 St James's Square. The company's own pages do not state a founding year.) 1982 (The club says it opened in 1982 and that it was founded by the Hunt family alongside the Deadman, Perot and Bass families after Margaret Hunt was refused entry to a nearby men-only club.)
本部所在地 London, United Kingdom Dallas, United States
Geographic footprint Three London locations: St James's (8 St James's Square), Mayfair (50 Grosvenor Hill) and Holborn Circus (20 St Andrew Street). Members also get access to IWG portfolio locations worldwide. Single club on the 48th floor of Santander Tower, 1601 Elm Street, downtown Dallas; members also have access to Invited's City Club Collection and wider club network
会員 Not publicly disclosed. The Evening Standard reported more than 800 individual members and 250 corporate clients in March 2016; that figure predates the 2019 administration and change of ownership. Not publicly disclosed
チャプター 3 17
Primary audience The company describes itself as "the smarter alternative to a London office for fast growing SMEs and global organisations" and says it was "created by business leaders for business leaders" The club describes its members as "the city's professionals, entrepreneurs and tastemakers" and states that it has had an open membership policy since it opened in 1982, calling itself "the club that lets everybody in".
典型的な会員像 Business owners, executives and professionals who need a central London base for meetings and work between them, plus corporate accounts. The company names Deloitte, Amazon, Sky, Samsung, Santander and Tesla among its members. Downtown Dallas professionals, entrepreneurs and community leaders. Membership is split by age: Young Executive for those 39 and under, Resident for those 40 and over.
Qualification
入会時の年齢上限 No published maximum age at joining Young Executive XLife City membership is for professionals aged 39 and youngerMembers aged 40 and over take the Resident XLife City categoryverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
最低年齢 No published minimum age Resident XLife City membership is for professionals aged 40 and olderverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Invitation required No No
Sponsor required No No
Application process Prospective members choose a tier and contract length and enquire through a web form or by telephone. There is no published application form, committee stage, sponsor requirement or interview. Prospective members apply online through an Invited Clubs application form linked from the club's membership page, choosing between the Young Executive and Resident tiers, or request a tour or membership information through a short enquiry form. A membership sales director handles enquiries.
Selectivity Not publicly disclosed; no vetting process is described Not publicly disclosed. The club describes its policy as open membership and publishes no acceptance criteria, committee review or waiting list.
費用
月会費 £190–225 a monthExecutive Member (a London base five days per month): £190 plus VAT on a 24-month term, £200 plus VAT on 12 months, £225 plus VAT month-to-monthverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $265–312 a monthYoung Executive XLife City $265 a month for members aged 39 and under; Resident XLife City $312 a month for members aged 40 and oververified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
入会金 No joining fee is stated on the memberships pageverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗ $100 one-timeStated as a $100 initiation fee on both the Young Executive XLife City and Resident XLife City tiersverified September 2026 · 出典 ↗
Membership term Month-to-month, 12-month or 24-month contracts, priced differently Monthly dues; the operator does not publish a minimum term
構造
Meeting frequency Daily access according to tier; the company runs a news and events programme for members A year-round member events calendar including recurring events such as an annual ski lodge, fight night, the Grand Cut, a fashion show, New Year's Eve and a charity classic
Peer forums Not documented Member committees and shared-interest groups through which members help shape club programming
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment Tiers are defined by usage: five days a month (Executive), ten days a month (Club) or unlimited (House) Not documented
Organized as Clubhouse premises Clubhouse premises, Event-focused
機密性の高いピア・フォーラム No No
地域チャプター一覧 Yes No
バーチャル会員資格 Yes No
オンラインコミュニティ Not documented No
会員名簿 Not documented Not documented
イベント Yes Yes
プログラミング
教育プログラム No No
リーダーシップ開発 No No
リトリート No No
出張・旅行 Partial Yes
家族向けプログラム No Not documented
配偶者・パートナー向けプログラム No Not documented
次世代向けプログラム No Yes
投資に関する情報交換 No No
投資機会 No No
慈善活動の要素 No Yes
ネットワーキング重視度 Medium High
社交重視 Low High
すべての値は個別ページと同一の記録から取得されており、ダッシュは情報が公表または確認できないことを意味する。行はデータ型ではなく、読者が判断する内容に基づいてグループ化されている。

次へ

最終確認日: 未審査 このページの誤りを報告する

情報源

各ページに掲載された出典から引用: The Clubhouse · Tower Club Dallas