Peer Group Guide会员网络情报平台 ★
185 组织机构 · 686 已公开的申请要求 · 1115 来源 独立立场:任何组织均未就其排名或资格分析支付费用 每项数据均注明来源及核实日期

比较 · 17 实质性差异

Forum of Young Global Leaders vs YPO

本比较内容系应请求从记录生成,不附编辑评述,亦不作索引。已发布的比较内容列于 对比页面.

纵向阅读每列可了解单一组织,横向阅读每行可查看差异。单元格左侧的铜色标记表示各组织在该行存在差异。破折号或"未公布"表示该组织未披露相关信息——而非数值为零。

已验证 September 2026
同业咨询

YPO

Chief executives who joined before their 45th birthday and lead companies that meet YPO's published employee and revenue tests.

记录所示内容

并排对比

Forum of Young Global LeadersYPO
档案
类型 Leadership network Peer advisory
成立于 2004 (Created by World Economic Forum founder Klaus Schwab in 2004; the community marked its 20th anniversary in 2024. The YGL Foundation describes itself as a private foundation based in Switzerland but does not publish a city on its public pages.) 1950 (Founded by Ray Hickok, then 27 and running his family's manufacturing business in Rochester, New York; the first meeting was held at the Waldorf Astoria in New York.)
总部 Switzerland Irving, United States
Geographic footprint Members and alumni from over 120 countries; convenings held worldwide Organised into 14 regions; members in more than 142 countries
成员 1,400as of September 2026 38,000as of September 2026
分会 No chapters; the community is organised in annual classes rather than local chapters 450
Primary audience Leaders under 40 drawn from business, government, civil society, academia, media, the arts and social enterprise Chief executives who joined before their 45th birthday and lead companies that meet YPO's published employee and revenue tests.
典型会员 Members are selected in annual classes of roughly 100-120 people under the age of 40 and include ministers, heads of state, chief executives, founders, scientists, journalists and artists. The Class of 2026 comprised 118 leaders from 55 countries. Members are the top operating executive of their company or division, with full profit-and-loss accountability and hire/fire authority. Qualifying companies are mid-market and larger: at least 50 full-time employees, or 15 employees plus USD 2.75 million of annual employee compensation, with revenue tests from USD 13 million upward depending on business type.
Qualification
加入时最高年龄 Under 40 at the time of nominationThe Forum's published nomination criteria state the candidate must be "40 years of age or younger at the time of nomination"; the Class of 2026 was described by the Forum as 118 leaders under the age of 40.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ Under 45 years old at acceptanceMembers who reach the age limit transition to YPO Gold; a YPO membership-renewal FAQ document states members over 45 with at least 10 years of membership may remain, and that from 1 July 2018 members could early-transition to Gold at 48 after six complete fiscal years. That document dates from 2018 and may no longer be current.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
职务或职称 Business-sector candidates must run a qualifying company or division as President, Chairman, CEO, Managing Director, Managing Partner, Publisher or equivalentFrom the Forum's YGL nomination criteria document. Where the company is a Forum member or partner, the candidate needs the approval of that company's CEO or Chairman. This document is undated on its face and references the Class of 2015, so the current wording may differ.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗ President, CEO or Chairperson of the Board (or equivalent), and top operational leader of the company or divisionRequires final decision-making authority, full P&L accountability, authority to hire and fire across the company or division, and leadership across core business functions.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
公司最低营收 No published minimum company revenue USD 16,000,000+ revenue for sales, service and manufacturing companiesOne of several alternative company tests.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
最低员工人数 No published minimum employees 50+ full-time employees, or 15+ full-time employees with at least USD 2,750,000 annual employee compensationverified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
公司最低估值要求 No published minimum company valuation USD 27,000,000+ enterprise valueAlternative to the revenue tests.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
Invitation required Yes No
Sponsor required Yes Not documented
Application process There is no application. Candidates are nominated by World Economic Forum members and partners; the site states plainly that nomination is not open to the general public and that unsolicited applications are not accepted. Nominees are then assessed against the Forum's criteria. The Forum's published criteria document describes shortlisted candidates being evaluated by the executive search firm Heidrick & Struggles and finally screened by a selection committee. Nominations for a given class close in the spring of the preceding year. Applications are submitted through YPO's online form in five steps (contact information, requirements, personal details, company details, and terms and fees) and are then reviewed. Candidates are assessed against the published age, title, employee and company-size tests, and are admitted into a specific chapter.
Selectivity The Forum states that roughly 100 people are selected each year "from thousands of candidates worldwide"; no acceptance rate is published. The Class of 2026 numbered 118 from 55 countries. Not publicly disclosed
费用
年度会费 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 $4,790 a yearInternational dues; "pro-rated annual dues (USD 4,790)" on joining, with renewal dues payable on 1 June. Chapter dues are additional.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
入会费 The YGL Foundation publishes no fee schedule. Whether members or their employers meet programme, travel or Forum-event costs is not stated on the public site. $4,790 one-time"One-time initiation fee of USD 4,790.00" stated on YPO's own membership application page.verified September 2026 · 来源 ↗
本地分会会费 The YGL Foundation publishes no fee schedule. Whether members or their employers meet programme, travel or Forum-event costs is not stated on the public site. Not publicly disclosed. Chapter dues are set by each chapter and are additional to international dues; YPO publishes no global schedule. Individual chapter pages surfaced in search list figures in the roughly USD 4,000-6,000 range, but these are not centrally published and vary widely by city.verified September 2026
项目费用 Not publicly disclosedverified September 2026 Total first-year cost cannot be established from official sources because chapter dues are not published centrally.
Membership term Three-year development programme, followed by lifetime access to the alumni community Annual; international renewal dues payable on 1 June
结构
Meeting frequency Annual class intake; academic modules, thematic gatherings and Forum convenings through the year Forum meetings within the chapter, chapter events, and regional and global events through the year
Peer forums Annual classes and cohort programming rather than standing small-group forums Members are placed in a forum within their chapter. YPO does not publish a standard forum size on its public pages.
Confidentiality Not publicly disclosed Forum discussion is conducted under confidentiality norms; YPO does not publish the text of its confidentiality rules publicly.
Time commitment Not documented Not documented
Organized as Cohort-based, Event-focused Chapter-based, Forum-based, Event-focused
保密式同伴论坛 Partial Yes
本地分会 No Yes
虚拟会员资格 No No
在线社区 Not documented Yes
会员名录 Yes Yes
活动 Yes Yes
编程
教育培训项目 Yes Yes
领导力发展 Yes Yes
静修活动 Yes Yes
出行 Yes Yes
家庭活动项目 Not documented Yes
配偶与伴侣项目 Not documented Yes
新生代专项项目 No Yes
投资议题讨论 Not documented Not documented
投资机会 No No
慈善公益部分 Partial Not documented
社交网络侧重点 High High
社交导向 Medium High
所有数值均来自与各独立页面相同的记录;短横线表示该信息未公布或无法核实。各行按读者决策维度分组,而非按数据类型分组。

下一页

最近验证时间: 尚未审核 报告本页错误

来源

来源于各页面所列的参考资料: Forum of Young Global Leaders · YPO