Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1136 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Baby Bathwater Institute · Cost

What Baby Bathwater Institute costs

Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.

A corridor with a single closed door and a soft lamp
Illustration

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues $12,500 a year Single published membership rate. The membership page states: "That's the whole number. No tiers, no a la carte add-ons, no surprise fees once you're in." Members also receive 50 per cent off all flagship, mastermind and adventure events. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Monthly dues $1,250 a month Monthly alternative to the annual rate, published on the same page. Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗
Event costs Third-party reported figures: a December 2025 interview with co-founder Hollis Carter quotes live events at US$12,500 for non-members and US$6,250 for members. The organization's own events page lists no ticket prices; the 50 per cent member discount is confirmed on the membership page. Source ↗

Membership pricing is published; individual event ticket prices are not listed on the organization's events page.

What the first year adds up to

Cost calculator →
$27,500first year, disclosed components only
$82,500three years, if nothing changes
2components counted
Annual dues
$12,500 a year
Monthly dues
$15,000 a month, counted ×12

Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Event costs. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
Maverick1000$3,300 a yearInvitation-only community
Genius Networknot disclosedPaid mastermind
Dynamite Circle$697 a yearInvitation-only community
MMTnot disclosedInvitation-only community
Helm$4,250 a yearInvitation-only community
The Collective Geniusnot disclosedPaid mastermind
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better; the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. Baby Bathwater Institute, Baby Bathwater Institute. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. About - Baby Bathwater Institute, Baby Bathwater Institute. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. Events - Baby Bathwater Institute, Baby Bathwater Institute. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  4. Membership - Baby Bathwater Institute, Baby Bathwater Institute. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  5. Apply - Baby Bathwater Institute, Baby Bathwater Institute. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 3
  6. Hidden Gems: Meet Hollis Carter of Baby Bathwater Institute, VoyageDenver, December 2025. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 7
  7. A High Quality Entrepreneurial Community with Michael Lovitch, Founder of Baby Bathwater, InspiredInsider. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 7

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.