Band of Angels · Cost
What Band of Angels costs
Band of Angels does not publish its fees. What is known — including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such — is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed. Band of Angels publishes no membership dues and no reliable third-party figure was found. |
Not publicly disclosed
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| Keiretsu Forum | $3,000 a year |
| New York Angels | not disclosed |
| Golden Seeds | not disclosed |
| TCA Venture Group | not disclosed |
| Central Texas Angel Network | $2,500 a year |
| New World Angels | $2,750 a year |
Sources
- Band of Angels, Band of Angels. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Year Founded — Band of Angels Fact Sheet, Band of Angels. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- For Angel Investors — Band of Angels, Band of Angels. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Band of Angels (investors), Wikipedia. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 8
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.