Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1115 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Keiretsu Forum · Cost

What Keiretsu Forum costs

Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.

A small auditorium with a lectern and empty chairs before a pitch session
Illustration

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues $3,000–3,500 a year USD 3,500 in the first year and USD 3,000 on renewal, described as a global access fee covering monthly meetings at any chapter. Published by the Keiretsu Forum Northwest chapter; the global site does not publish dues and corporations, entrepreneurs in residence, venture funds and family offices are on a different fee structure. Verified September 2026Medium confidenceSource ↗
Application fee No fee to apply for membership. Companies pay nothing to apply or present at deal screening, but an administrative fee applies if a company is selected to present at the full forum meeting; the amount is not published. Source ↗

Dues are set at chapter level. The figures recorded here are published by the Northwest chapter; Keiretsu's global site publishes no fee schedule.

What the first year adds up to

Cost calculator →
$3,250first year, disclosed components only
$9,750three years, if nothing changes
1components counted
Annual dues
$3,250 a year

Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Application fee. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
Golden Seedsnot disclosedInvestment community
Band of Angelsnot disclosedInvestment community
New York Angelsnot disclosedInvestment community
TCA Venture Groupnot disclosedInvestment community
HBS Alumni Angels$350 a yearInvestment community
Angel Squadnot disclosedInvestment community
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better — the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. Keiretsu Forum, Keiretsu Forum. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. Chapters — Keiretsu Forum, Keiretsu Forum. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. Membership — Keiretsu Forum, Keiretsu Forum. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  4. FAQ — Keiretsu Forum, Keiretsu Forum. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
  5. Membership FAQs — Keiretsu Forum Northwest, Keiretsu Forum Northwest. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.