Chief Executives Organization · Cost
What Chief Executives Organization costs
Chief Executives Organization does not publish its fees. What is known (including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such) is set out below.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur, usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed. CEO publishes no dues, initiation fee or event pricing on its public site. | |
| Event costs | Not publicly disclosed. CEO runs roughly 25 global events a year but does not publish participation costs. |
Not publicly disclosed
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| YPO | $4,790 a year |
| Dynamite Circle | $697 a year |
| PEWIN | not disclosed |
| Founders Forum | not disclosed |
| Helm | $4,250 a year |
| Council on Foreign Relations | $820 a year |
Sources
- CEO — Chief Executives Organization, Chief Executives Organization. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- About — Chief Executives Organization, Chief Executives Organization. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Our History — Chief Executives Organization, Chief Executives Organization. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.