Peer Group GuideThe membership-network intelligence platform ★
185 organizations · 686 published requirements · 1115 sources Independent: no organization pays for its ranking or its eligibility analysis Every figure carries its source and the date it was verified

Gartner C-level Communities · Cost

What Gartner C-level Communities costs

Gartner C-level Communities does not publish its fees. What is known — including figures reported by named publications, clearly marked as such — is set out below.

An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.

Published and reported fees

CostAmountNoteProvenance
Annual dues Not publicly disclosed. No membership price appears anywhere on the organisation's site. The commercial model is sponsor-funded: Gartner sells sponsors "unparalleled access to C-level executives at 400+ events each year". Source ↗
Initiation fee Not publicly disclosed

Not publicly disclosed. The organisation publishes no membership price and monetises through sponsorship rather than published dues.

Compared with similar organizations

OrganizationLowest published duesType
The PEER 150$0 a yearNetworking organization
Society for Information Managementnot disclosedProfessional association
CFO Leadership Council$495 a yearProfessional association
The CMO Clubnot disclosedNetworking organization
Pavilion$1,375 a yearPeer advisory
Forum of Young Global Leadersnot disclosedLeadership network
Lowest disclosed recurring figure per organization, before chapter and event costs; currencies as published. Cheaper is not better — the cost buys different things. Less expensive alternatives →
Last verified: 6 September 2026 Report an error on this page

Sources

  1. Gartner C-level Communities - home, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  2. About Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  3. CIO Communities - Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  4. CISO Communities - Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  5. CHRO Communities - Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  6. CDAO Communities - Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  7. CFO Communities - Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  8. CSCO Communities - Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  9. Sponsor Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  10. Evanta is Now Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc., March 2025. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
  11. Apply to join - Gartner C-level Communities, Gartner, Inc.. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 3

Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.