Pavilion · Cost
What Pavilion costs
Dues, initiation and other published fees, each with its source and verification date, and an estimate of the first year built only from the disclosed figures.
An initiation fee is paid once. Dues recur — usually annually, sometimes monthly. Many chapter-based organizations charge chapter dues on top of national or global dues, and retreats, travel and events are almost always extra. A figure marked “reported” came from a publication, not from the organization.
Published and reported fees
| Cost | Amount | Provenance |
|---|---|---|
| Annual dues | $1,375 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Annual dues | $2,700 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Annual dues | $7,500 a year | Verified September 2026High confidenceSource ↗ |
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed. Pavilion Gold has no published price; the page routes prospects to an inquiry form. Gold is sold as a one-year membership but the organization asks members to plan on a minimum two-year commitment. | Source ↗ |
| Annual dues | Not publicly disclosed. CEO Pavilion does not publish a price; the page routes to an application. | Source ↗ |
| Other cost | Not publicly disclosed. Pavilion for Teams pricing is negotiated: "Three or more members unlocks team pricing", covering Associate and Executive seats on one plan. | Source ↗ |
| Application fee | Not publicly disclosed. No application fee is mentioned on the pricing page or FAQ. | Source ↗ |
Prices are quoted in US dollars for North America; the pricing page states that currency and rate differ by region. Pavilion notes that many members expense membership as professional development and that invoices are available for reimbursement. Pavilion University courses are included in membership at no additional cost.
What the first year adds up to
Cost calculator →Not counted because undisclosed or variable: Annual dues (2 alternative tiers, not added), Annual dues, Other cost, Application fee. Ranges are taken at their midpoint. This is an arithmetic sum of published figures, not a quotation.
Compared with similar organizations
| Organization | Lowest published dues |
|---|---|
| G100 Network | not disclosed |
| The Conference Board Councils | not disclosed |
| Vistage | not disclosed |
| Chief Executive Network | $5,500 a year |
| Convene | not disclosed |
| The CEO Institute | not disclosed |
Sources
- Pavilion - private community for GTM leaders, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Chapters at Pavilion, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Why Operators Choose Pavilion, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- About Us - Pavilion, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- The Revenue Collective - 2018 Year in Review, Pavilion, January 2019. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Privacy Policy - Pavilion, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 1
- Pricing - Pavilion, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Membership - Pavilion, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Pavilion Gold, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Pavilion Scale, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- CEO Pavilion Membership, Pavilion. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
- Introducing Pavilion - here's what's next for Revenue Collective (press release), Pavilion, June 2021. Accessed 6 September 2026.tier 2
Source tiers follow the published hierarchy: 1 official site · 2 official membership materials · 3 application documents · 4 annual reports · 5 government filings · 6 reliable business publications · 7 credible interviews · 8 other reputable secondary sources. Sources and data policy.