Peer Group GuideLa plateforme de renseignement sur les réseaux d'adhésion ★
185 organisations · 686 exigences publiées · 1136 sources Indépendant : aucune organisation ne rémunère son classement ni l'analyse de son éligibilité Chaque chiffre est accompagné de sa source et de la date à laquelle il a été vérifié

Mastermind payant · Masterminds · Réseaux d'entrepreneurs

Genius Network

Founders and chief executives of established companies with at least US$1 million in annual revenue who can meet the annual fee.

A retreat lodge lounge with a fire and a circle of chairs
Illustration

Une page de profil contient ce que l'organisation publie et ce que des sources identifiées rapportent : qui elle admet, ce qu'elle coûte, comment elle est structurée, où elle opère, et comment elle a évolué. Chaque chiffre porte la date à laquelle il a été vérifié. Un tiret signifie que l'organisation ne publie pas cette information.

Fondé2004
Siège socialTempe, United States
MembresNot publicly disclosed
ChapitresNo chapters; the group operates from a single Arizona base.
EmpreinteMember meetings are held at the organization's Tempe, Arizona offices; the public annual event is held in Scottsdale, Arizona.
InvitationNon requis

Fondation: The organization's About page dates its formation to 2004, when Joe Polish converted a client's request for a year-long group into Genius Network.

Genius Network is a paid mastermind group founded by marketer Joe Polish and based in Tempe, Arizona. Membership is annual and application-based: the published requirement is a company producing at least US$1 million in annual revenue, plus a stated willingness to contribute to other members rather than extract from them. Members select two of the group's meetings each year at the Arizona office, take part in a private online community and member vault, and receive admission to the organization's annual event, which is the one gathering opened to non-members by application. The signature format is the "Ten Minute Talk", a short prepared presentation on a single idea that members and invited speakers deliver to the room. The organization runs a separate, higher-priced tier alongside the main group, and describes an ethic in which no one attends as a guest and every participant pays. Genius Network does not publish its fee schedule on its own site; the figure circulates through third-party coverage and through the group's long-standing nickname, the "25K Group".

Comment ça fonctionne

Members choose two meetings per year at the Tempe, Arizona office, where the agenda is built around Ten Minute Talks and facilitated problem-solving. Between meetings, members use a private online forum and a content vault, and can request introductions to other members. All members receive admission to the annual event in Scottsdale, which non-members may apply to attend.

Membre type

The organization's FAQ states that "the average member or attendee in Genius Network runs a $9 million dollar per year company". Published member testimonials come from consumer-brand founders, authors and marketing operators.

Les conditions sont les critères que l'organisation publie elle-même : une limite d'âge, un plancher de chiffre d'affaires, un patrimoine net minimum, un rôle. Lorsqu'un chiffre se situe dans une fourchette, c'est l'évaluation propre de l'organisation qui décide. Les sections locales peuvent appliquer des critères plus stricts que la norme publiée.

CritèreCondition publiéeNoteProvenance
Chiffre d'affaires minimum de l'entreprise "You run a company that's making at least $1 million in annual revenue" Stated on the membership page as a membership requirement. Vérifié September 2026Niveau de confiance élevéSource ↗
Autre critère Demonstrated willingness to contribute to and collaborate with other members The membership page frames this as a "givers" rather than "takers" test; it is not measured against a published standard. Vérifié September 2026Confiance moyenneSource ↗
Invitation Application and waitlist; the site refers to a "Confidential Genius Network Waitlist Application" Prospective members apply and are vetted; the site does not describe a nomination requirement. Vérifié September 2026Confiance moyenneSource ↗
Application process
Prospective members complete an application, described on the site as a confidential waitlist application, and are vetted against the published revenue floor and a contribution test. Non-members may separately apply to attend the annual event, the one meeting each year opened to the public.
Sponsor required
Non documenté par l'organisation ou par une source que nous avons pu vérifier
Selectivity
Not publicly disclosed. The organization says applicants must "qualify" but publishes no acceptance rate or waitlist length.
Membership term
Annual; the membership page recommends committing for at least three years

Critères publiés tels que vérifiés aux dates indiquées. Les décisions définitives d'éligibilité et d'admission appartiennent entièrement à Genius Network. Voir comment vous vous situez par rapport à ces critères →

Les frais d'adhésion sont payés une fois à l'entrée ; les cotisations sont récurrentes. Les cotisations de section, les séminaires résidentiels, les déplacements et les événements s'y ajoutent généralement et sont listés séparément lorsque l'organisation les divulgue. Les chiffres sont tels que publiés ou rapportés à la date indiquée, et non des devis.

CoûtPremière annéeTrois ansNoteProvenance
Cotisations annuelles Not publicly disclosed. The membership page states only that "No one comes as a guest. Every Member and Attendee pays to participate" and that no discounts or free passes are offered. Source ↗
Cotisations annuelles Third-party reported figure: secondary directories and first-person accounts put annual membership at US$25,000, and the group is widely nicknamed the "25K Group". Not confirmed on any Genius Network page. Source ↗
Coûts liés aux événements Not publicly disclosed. The annual event page shows the November 5-7, 2026 Scottsdale event as sold out and routes non-members to an application rather than a published ticket price. Source ↗
Les fourchettes sont prises à leur point médian ; les cotisations mensuelles sont multipliées par douze ; le premier chiffre de chaque type de frais est retenu et les tranches ultérieures du même type sont affichées mais non additionnées ; les séminaires résidentiels, déplacements, événements et tout ce que l'organisation ne publie pas sont exclus plutôt qu'estimés. Les chiffres sont tels que publiés ou rapportés à la date indiquée, et non des devis.

Structure et programmation

Meeting frequency
Two member meetings per year chosen by the member, plus the annual event
Peer forums
No assigned confidential forums are published; the group meets as a room, with Ten Minute Talks and facilitated problem-solving sessions, supported by a private online community
Confidentiality
Not publicly disclosed
Time commitment
Non documenté par l'organisation ou par une source que nous avons pu vérifier
Organized as
Event focused, virtual
Countries
Not publicly disclosed
Structure
Forums confidentiels entre pairsPartiel
Sections localesNon
Adhésion virtuellePartiel
Communauté en ligneOui
Annuaire des membresPartiel
ÉvénementsOui
Programmation
Programmation éducativeOui
Développement du leadershipOui
Séminaires résidentielsNon
VoyageNon
Famille
Programmation familialeNon
Programmes pour conjoints et partenairesNon documenté
Programmation pour la nouvelle générationNon
Capital et mécénat
Discussions sur les investissementsPartiel
Opportunités d'investissementPartiel
Volet philanthropiqueNon documenté
Mise en évidence
Accent mis sur le réseautageÉlevé
Dimension socialeMoyen

Contexte indépendant

Genius Network sits at the marketing-and-direct-response end of the mastermind market rather than the governance-oriented peer-advisory end: there is no confidential forum of assigned peers, no facilitator training body and no chapter network. The published revenue floor of US$1 million is modest relative to the reported price, so the real filter is the fee and the application, not the threshold. The organization is unusually explicit that everyone pays and no one attends free, which is a genuine differentiator among mastermind events that trade in comped seats. The main gap for a prospective member is price transparency: neither the annual fee nor the fee for the higher tier appears anywhere on the organization's site, and the widely repeated US$25,000 figure rests on secondary sources rather than a published schedule.

Analyse éditoriale par Peer Group Guide editors. Il est séparé de la fiche ci-dessus et suit la politique éditoriale.

Apparaît dans: Founder communities, from free to five figures

Historique et modifications

Journal des modifications du site →
  1. milestoneJoe Polish forms Genius Network after a client asks him to run a year-long business group. ↗
  2. milestonePolish speaks publicly at the annual event about addiction and recovery, broadening the group's stated remit beyond business growth; the page cites 400+ attendees that year. ↗
  3. milestoneAnnual event scheduled for November 5-7, 2026 at the JW Marriott Camelback Inn Resort, Scottsdale, Arizona; listed as sold out. ↗

Jalons tels que publiés par l'organisation ou rapportés par une source nommée. Les entrées « Enregistrement » correspondent à des modifications apportées à la fiche propre de ce site sur l'organisation, consignées dans le journal public des modifications plutôt qu'écrasées.

Passer à l'étape suivante

Critères d'admissibilité

Vérifiez comment vous vous situez

Appliquer les critères publiés à un profil saisi sous forme de fourchettes. Aucune donnée n'est conservée.

Ouvrir l'outil de qualification
Contacter l'organisation

Demander des informations sur l'adhésion

Nous ne transmettons que ce que vous acceptez de partager, et uniquement auprès des organisations qui participent au programme. Vous voyez exactement ce qui est envoyé avant de l'envoyer.

Demander des informations Candidater sur leur site ↗
Rester à jour

Suivre cette organisation

Un e-mail lorsque ses critères ou ses frais changent.

Dernière vérification: 6 September 2026 Niveau de confiance: Confiance moyenne Signaler une erreur sur cette page

Sources

  1. Genius Network - Joe Polish's Elite Entrepreneur Network, Genius Network. Consulté 6 September 2026.niveau 1
  2. About Joe Polish & Genius Network, Genius Network. Consulté 6 September 2026.niveau 1
  3. Genius Network Annual Event, Genius Network. Consulté 6 September 2026.niveau 1
  4. Genius Network Membership, Genius Network. Consulté 6 September 2026.niveau 2
  5. FAQ - Genius Network, Genius Network. Consulté 6 September 2026.niveau 2
  6. Apply - Genius Network, Genius Network. Consulté 6 September 2026.niveau 3
  7. Joe Polish's Genius Network - Reviews, Benefits & Requirements, Unita. Consulté 6 September 2026.niveau 8

Les niveaux de sources suivent la hiérarchie publiée : 1 site officiel · 2 documents d'adhésion officiels · 3 documents de candidature · 4 rapports annuels · 5 dépôts réglementaires · 6 publications économiques de référence · 7 entretiens avec des sources identifiées · 8 autres sources secondaires réputées. Sources et politique des données.

Quelque chose est-il incorrect ou obsolète ?

Représenter Genius Network? Les représentants accrédités peuvent soumettre des corrections relatives aux cotisations, aux critères, aux sections locales et aux coordonnées, et ajouter des documents approuvés. Les soumissions sont examinées par un rédacteur en chef et signalées comme fournies par l'organisation ; elles ne remplacent jamais la recherche indépendante.

Revendiquer ce profil